Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
The gentleman who came to clear the driveway was very friendly. He was very helpful with getting our car dug out of the snow!
Property
We absolutely loved this cabin. It was very private and cozy. It had everything we needed for a 4 night stay. We loved how close it was to Rock Creek. When we booked the cabin we had hoped for nice fall weather, but we got a winter storm instead. It turned out just fine though. We enjoyed the wood fireplace, watched tv and read books. It was a very relaxing getaway. The rental company was also very good about reaching out when the storm came through and made sure someone came to clear snow from the driveway. We would definitely rent this cabin again.
View Property: Shamrock Cabin
Ketchum, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
They were just great
Property
Enjoyed ever minute of our stay. Just want to come earlier next year. Would like to come in Sept. Oct. gets ify with Montana weather. I am not a winter wonderland lover. I like fishing and being outside. Not a snow bunny.
View Property: Shamrock Cabin
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Courteous and helpful.
Property
Close to relatives and private.
View Property: Into the Woods Cabin
Edina, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property
View Property: Wild-Bills-Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
View Property: Into the Woods Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property
The cabin was better than what the website showed.
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were kind. I liked how we got emails in advance with all the needed information and very informative directions on how to get there.
Property
The cabin was extremely clean. We loved that it came with all the essentials to cook, clean and do laundry. Shamrock had the most beautiful location with a mountain view and a running creek right outside the door. We loved the outdoor grilling area and that the cabin was just right outside of town, yet close enough to run into town and close to outdoor areas to go hiking. We will 100% be back and next time with friends!
Rosebud, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
we have used them many times, always nice to work with
Property
very nice place, we will stay there again
View Property: Harvest Moon
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property
Wonderful cabins! Beautiful setting! Really loved the town and people! Hope to return very soon!
View Property: Shamrock Cabin
Billings, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
AAA is awesome to work with all the time!
Property
Wonderful property! Plenty of room for our family and grandkids. We loved the sound of the creek and property area! Highly recommend this rental.
View Property: Mountain-Treetop
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property
View Property: Ty`s-Cabin
Worden, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Staff has always treated us well.
Property
This cabin is a regular part of our holiday season. We have stayed here multiple times.
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
The staff at AAA Red Lodge Rentals was great to work with! The information regarding check in and check out was thorough and the staff was quick to respond to any questions we had. We had a great experience, we've been home 48 hours and I've already sent the website link to the cabin we rented to several friends.
Property
Uppa Creek Cabin was gorgeous and exactly as described on the rental website. We were searching for a cozy, secluded cabin that we could go to for a few days to soak up some quality family time and it was PERFECT. Our kids already asked when we can go back again. The location was wonderful. Thank you to the owners of the cabin for sharing your slice of paradise and to AAA Red Lodge Rentals for taking care of the details!
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Wayzata, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
no issues
Property
Beautiful quiet wooded location walking distance to town. The cabin is lovely and so comfortable!
View Property: Buffalo Cabin
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
They were lovely and quick responders
Property
Great location
View Property: Sans Souci Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Great people and we look forward to book with AAA Red Lodge in the near future.
Property
Our stay was awesome. Loved the location and view. We had longer trailers and had to back in off of the highway, but had no issues in doing so.
St Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Easy peasy
Property
Been coming to Red Lodge for over 30 years and love Rock Creek. This cabin is perfectly placed. Very homey with owner pictures, kids drawing and item throughout the home. A bit cluttered but not a problem. Appliance, BBQ grill etc appear to be very new. Toilets are very low to ground. Something to consider if marketing to older crowd. Didnt care for bed configurations. Unfortunatly smoke from West Coast fires ruined our plans but cabin was a nice place to spend time.
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property
View Property: Beaten-Path
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Working with AAA Red Lodge rentals was an excellent experience.
Property
This was a perfect cabin for a weekend at Red Lodge! Right on the river was just what we wanted. Great cabin!
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property
Wonderful and luxurious home with unbelievable views! Exceeded our expectations with cleanliness, perfect accommodations, great views and a quiet, but convenient location to downtown (and not far from several great hikes we found). This was a place you wanted to leave better than we found it, as it was thoughtfully appointed.
View Property: Bird`s Eye View
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property
Gorgeous space (the pictures dont do it justice). The attention details in the cabin really set it apart. I cant rave about it enough. The owner is very communicative and helpful. Would 100% stay here again if theyd have me.
View Property: Into the Woods Cabin
west Bend , US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Only issue was 1 remote control did not work for TV
View Property: Alpine-Adventure
Devils Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property
We loved being creek side. Cozy cabin. A place to relax.
View Property: Shamrock Cabin
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Booking the unit was extremely easy. Two weeks before arrival we were sent easy to follow check-in instructions. All of the staff we interacted with were very helpful. They even quickly called to let us know that we had forgotten something at the property.
Property
Our stay was very relaxing. The property was wonderful for our small family get together. Everything was clean and immaculate. The unit offered great privacy and private river access, and it was conveniently close to town. I would definitely recommend this property.
View Property: Tight-Lines
victoria, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Great property
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski