Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Casper, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Will definately use AAA Red Lodge Rentals again!
Property
Very clean. Friendly owners. Great location
View Property: Alpine-Adventure
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Location was fantastic. Cabin was spotless! Wonderful layout and plenty of room!
Property
We were delightfully surprised by the comfort and amenities of the cabin. The location was perfect as we skied 2 days up at Red Lodge and enjoyed shopping and dining in town. It was quiet and quaint and we look forward to visiting Red Lodge and staying at these cabins in the future!
View Property: Wild-Bills-Cabin
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property
View Property: Red-Lodge-Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
I didn't really have to use the team for anything other than the courtesy call. Wonderful stay and the eclipse was perfect in the sky light.
Property
Can't wait to come back.
View Property: Beaten-Path
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property
View Property: Mountain-Treetop
Mims, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very quick with email responses and informative.
Property
We had a great stay at Uppa Creek. The property was beautiful and the cabin had all the amenities to meet our needs. Our family's vacation in Red Lodge Montana was a great experience with long lasting memories! We are very happy with our destination choice and hope to return soon!
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Minot, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the team of AAA Red Lodge Rentals was wonderful. They responded immediately to my emails and phone calls in helping secure a rental.
Property
It is the perfect size for a family as well as very cost effective. For the price of a hotel, we got our own place, two bedrooms, nice kitchen stocked with everything you need, two sitting areas each with a TV, and our own private hot tub.
View Property: Red-Lodge-Retreat
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property
This was our first family ski trip and the cabin was perfect for the 4 of us. The view is amazing. The cabin is close to downtown red lodge and about a 20 minute drive to the ski resort. The cabin was full stocked clean and quiet. Only recommendation is a new queen sized bed. We loved every minute of our trip!!
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
McGregor, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
We only called on one occasion and the person who answered was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We will be back!
View Property: Chateau Weams
KAYCEE, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2019
Property Manager
Working with AAA Red Lodge Rentals has been nothing but a great experience! We look forward to our next visit to Red Lodge and staying with AAA Red Lodge Rentals again! The couple of different gals I have dealt with at AAA Red Lodge Rentals were very helpful, extremely nice, and very welcoming!!
Property
Both times we have stayed at a AAA Red Lodge Rental house we were very pleased. The people at AAA Red Lodge are very nice and the homes are very clean and accommodating!
View Property: Sallys-Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
I never directly worked with anyone, but every thing was smooth sailing from the time of booking to when we checked out!
Property
We enjoyed our stay so much! It was a perfect location for weekend birthday get away.
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property
Great place and location to enjoy downtown Red Lodge
View Property: Swiftwater
Tioga, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent. Betty did the calling and booking. Calls were quickly returned and questions answered.
Property
You know, we kind of stumbled upon this rental due to our family deciding to bring out Siberian Husky along this trip, so we looked for pet friendly and found Sweetwater. We cant wait until next visit dog or no dog, we will check for SW availability!
View Property: Swiftwater
Worden, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
No problems and no issues
Property
A yearly tradition that our entire family looks forward to
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication before, during, and after our stay. Thank you for letting us know when the remainder payment was due, how to enter the unit upon arrival, and who to call if we needed further assistance. A few months prior to our stay, I called your office so I could do a "drive by", just to familiarize myself where the unit was located in town. The staff member was willing to do so, even though I know you are protective of the guests currently occupying the townhome. Thank you for allowing me to do this!
Property
Excellent location, very clean, and super comfortable -- will definitely stay again. It was absolutely perfect for our family of eight to enjoy Red Lodge over Christmas. Thank you so much!
View Property: Swiftwater
Minot, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
I called to speak with one of the team members and my questions were quickly answered.
Property
This was the second time using AAA Red Lodge Rentals and we will definitely use your services again. Both times it has been great service and both rentals have been beautiful.
View Property: Peace-of-Mine
bismark, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we talked with was very helpful in answering our questions and helping plan our stay at Red Lodge!
Property
We loved our time at the Uppa Creek cabin. We were able to relax with our family and enjoy the beautiful scenery. We hope to return for another stay sometime soon!
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
bemidji, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding service! Perfect home fir our family ski trip to Red Lodge! Truly something fir everyone of all ages!!! We had a newborn to 81 year old in our family.
Property
Exceeded all of our expectations!!! Thank you
View Property: Palisades-Paradise-and-Happy-Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property
Camp Crook, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Earlier I emailed and explained our group and received a great reply with the properties they recommended that would work for our group! Nailed it.
Property
Highly recommend!
View Property: Sallys-Cabin
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
The best customer servive.
Property
We enjoyed a wonderful Family New Years vacation at Aspen Grove. This was a great property and would definitely consider renting again.
View Property: Aspen-Grove
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very satisfied. Survey site wouldn't let me respond to #8, which would be 'excellent'.
Property
Clean, comfortable 'residence'.
View Property: Chateau Weams
Sylacauga, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Nice and accommodating
Property
Wonderful and great memories
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Washburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Good communication
Property
I would stay at wild bills again and recommend it to friends
View Property: Wild-Bills-Cabin