Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Steele, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Beautiful Rock Creek Townhome. Only needs an upgrade in TV Package.
View Property: Grizzly-Den
Billings, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient and cordiall
Property
The bed could use an upgrade. Plenty of everything. Great hot tub right out the front door. We would stay again.
View Property: Wild-Bills-Cabin
Lewistown, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
We did have one question, Piney returned our call in a timely fashion and answered our question.
Property
We had a wonderful stay.
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property
Wonderful little cabin with plenty of room for people. The location on the creek was lovely.The cabin was very clean, stocked well with all amenities: pillows, blankets, towels, soaps, etc.
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Billings, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was well directed and convenient.
Property
The home we stayed in was very clean and comfortable! It was a super convenient location as well. We had a great time!
View Property: Alpine-Adventure
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Quick responses when needed
Property
Have stayed in several AAA properties, all were clean and as advertised
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property Manager
You can expect a peaceful retreat, a cute house, awesome suggestions in town, and close proximity to all Red Lodge has to offer.
Property
What a wonderful place! So close to downtown Red Lodge and so peaceful! It was great to sit in the hot tub and enjoy the stars
View Property: Beaten-Path
mayville, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Nice location, lovely accommodations, helpful emails prior to arrival. Excellent!
Property
Nice location, lovely accomodations, helpful emails prior to arrival, easy checkin. Excellent!
View Property: Swiftwater
Powell, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very curious and helpful
Property
We love staying there, it was our 4th yr. Skip and Deb are wonderful people. They invited us to thanksgiving dinner and skip even brushed the snow off my car before we left. We love Murphy and miles and look forwards to their visits so we can get some fur baby loving. An absoulutely perfect place.
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
We have used AAA Red Lodge Rentals for years and would not use any other way to rent in Red Lodge. I have recommended Piney and Jen to anyone we know traveling to Red Lodge and all have had similarly excellent experiences.
Property
With 2 kitchens, lots of sleeping spaces, close proximity to town, and a killer view, its a great place for our Thanksgiving gatherings.
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
EASY TO WORK WITH
Property
WAS A LATE ANNIVERSARY WEEKEND WITH MY HUSBAND, SNOWED WHEN WE CAME IN, CABIN WAS COZY AND INVITING. A+++
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Prompt response
Property
View Property: Aspen-Grove
Spring Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
When we had troubles entering the cabin, Penny was ready to help when needed.
Property
The cabin is just outside Red Lodge, only minutes to town. Perfect location for adventuring the Beartooth, Yellowstone, and other outdoor activities. Cute cabin that is nicely equipped with all the amenities you could ask for. When we come back, we will definitely be staying with Red Lodge Rentals!
View Property: Beaten-Path
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Piney as before has been Amazing
Property
Beautiful views and very homey
three forks, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Piney as before has been Amazing
Property
Beautiful views and very homey
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Billings, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property
View Property: Spruce-Lodge
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
AAA Red Lodge Rentals was a joy to work with. They responded quickly to my inquiries and helped me identify properties that fit my criteria and price range. They were professional, polite, prompt, efficient, and kind. The property itself turned out to be absolutely perfect for what I wanted. I had worked with a different rental company in Red Lodge for a previous rental, and it turned out to be a disaster. I was primed for expecting the worst and ended up getting the best. Thank you for great service, AAA!
Property
See answers to #10. Thank you.
View Property: Tys-Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
I had excellent communication with them and they were so nice!
Property
My friends and I loved our stay at Uppa Creek Cabin! Were already making plans for a return trip next fall and staying three nights instead of two. It is the perfect location!
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Sturgis, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
The communication I had, either phone or email, was always so friendly and helpful.
Property
We had the best time and cant wait till we can do it again!! We love visiting Red Lodge and renting this cabin made our visit even better! Even though it snowed and we werent able to do much one of the days, it didnt matter, the cabin had everything we needed so we cuddled up with a fire going and watched movies! So relaxing! Thank you so much AAA Red Lodge Rentals!!
View Property: Shamrock Cabin
Worden, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Great service and accommodations.
Property
Wonderful family get away.
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
POWELL, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
They were quick, kind, and very helpful.
Property
It was truly a getaway where all of the family could be in one place to share special memories. The house was gorgeous and just what we were looking for!
View Property: Peace-of-Mine
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great. Any question I had it was answered almost immediately. Could not have been happier.
Property
We had a wonderful time there. The home is warm and inviting and the quiet setting with the horses across the road was perfect. We could take walks with our pup without traffic and take in the sounds of creek near the home. Would rent again in a heartbeat!
View Property: Beaten-Path
Bismark, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was incredibly professional and expedient. I couldnt of asked for a better experience
Property
We had a great time! I am relatively certain we will use your services again.
View Property: Red-Lodge-Retreat
Lowry City, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property
It was a very peaceful and relaxing experience. Quiet area, yet close to town. Between the creek and the wildlife, I'm not sure which we enjoyed more. The town is a quiet and friendly place to visit.
View Property: Cowboy-Cabin