Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Billings, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant, all in all a very good experience.
Property
Very nice!
View Property: Spruce-Lodge
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for your assistance.
Property
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet
Worden, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property
Love listening to the turkeys and the creek! The water is nasty and the spider webs need to be kept up.
View Property: Fishing-Cabin
Billings, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property
View Property: Beaten-Path
Miles City, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property
View Property: Aspen-Grove
Heber Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
As I stated earlier- I've never had anything other than good service.
Property
Don always keeps the cabin, yard, bushes etc in great shape. My family & friends are probably tired of me talking about relaxing on the deck.Hope to keep coming back year after year.
View Property: Fishing-Cabin
Menifee, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everything was just as stated on your website. An added plus with being there for the solar eclipse which we could see perfectly from the deck. We even had a little party . The little glitch with the dryer was fixed in record time. Thank you!
View Property: Elk-Mountain
Bellefonte, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and accommodating.
Property
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and professional in their duties.
Property
Wished we could stay longer there. The place is immaculate.
View Property: Tight-Lines
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: Tys-Cabin
Billings, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Great service, responsive to emails and phone calls.
Property
Upstairs and basement smoke alarms went off at 4:30am second morning (apparent malfunction as there was no smoke and no fire). Light near dining table was buzzing. Lights flickered and range indicated power failure, although we didn't experience loss of power. Other than that, our stay was AWESOME!!! Love the house, the setting, the view! We hope to return! Thanks for everything!
View Property: Good-Medicine
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Polite, patient and accommodating with arrival questions. Follow-up call was appreciated very service oriented.
Property
Nice architectural elements, easy access, plenty of space for 8, close to town yet felt remote with creek and landscape screening. The unit was well supplied with household and kitchen item. We did purchase a Plumber's Helper. Could use a gas grill but a minor inconvenience. Enjoyed the raccoons and deer.
Bismark, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property
View Property: Tys-Cabin
Billings, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
They were very pleasant and efficient
Property
It was delightful
View Property: Swiftwater
Billings, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
They were pleasant and courteous.
Property
View Property: Pine-Ridge-Paradise
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
They were always prompt with everything. Zero complaints.
Property
I will come back and I will use you again absolutely.
View Property: Swiftwater
Butte, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasant experience in a time when many people treat you like crap in many of the service industry
Property
The mornings were perfect with a cup of joe at the outside bar
View Property: Lookout-Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Super friendly staff, very easy to get ahold of & if you can't get through to them they were very prompt to return my call. Booking was a breeze & we would definitely be back again!
Property
Wolf Point, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Super friendly staff, very easy to get ahold of & if you can't get through to them they were very prompt to return my call. Booking was a breeze & we would definitely be back again!
Property
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Marshall, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very kind and happy to help!! Made a person feel comfortable asking questions!
Property
We loved the stay here in Red Lodge! This house accommodates us so well and it was immaculate! We wish we could have stayed longer to partake in the ammenities there; hot tub etc.
View Property: Pine-Ridge-Paradise
Casper, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Corona, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
I thought it was great that when we first arrived at the rental we could call and talk to someone right away with our questions.
Property
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Lake forest, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property
Absolutely perfect cabin! we were greeted by owner ,very nice people!Management team was great with us as I requested late check out!Peaceful area ,if you are interested in quiet place,this is it!
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin