Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Loretto, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property
View Property: Alpine-Adventure
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
We really enjoyed the entire space! We noticed the fridge in the main house had to be turned all the way up to keep items cold and even then it seemed not as cold as it should have been being turned all the way up. We were really happy to be able to use the garage but are worried for you with your future renters with all those things that are in there. We loved the space above the garage and we especially loved all the amenities and little thoughtful touches. Whenever we needed something we would just open the drawer and look and there it was! We're sorry we forgot to put the baby gate away! My husband was supposed to do that and forgot. We will definitely be recommending this place to people!
Property
We really enjoyed the entire space! We noticed the fridge in the main house had to be turned all the way up to keep items cold and even then it seemed not as cold as it should have been being turned all the way up. We were really happy to be able to use the garage but are worried for you with your future renters with all those things that are in there. We loved the space above the garage and we especially loved all the amenities and little thoughtful touches. Whenever we needed something we would just open the drawer and look and there it was! We're sorry we forgot to put the baby gate away! My husband was supposed to do that and forgot. We will definitely be recommending this place to people!
View Property: Last Resort
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
The property offered everything we were looking for and more!
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Loved Spruce Lodge.
View Property: Spruce-Lodge
Fox Point, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Had a great experience when we needed someone to clean the hot tub. Quick and super nice!
Property
We LOVED it! One of the best rentals we've ever been in, and we've been in dozens over the years.
View Property: Bird`s Eye View
Cornucopia, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
The no contact during COVID was great
Property
We will stay there again - we like it
View Property: Wild-Bills-Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Loved it! I put a ton of detail above and I'm bummed I didn't catch the name of the woman who came to help us with the hot tub. Love giving a better shout out than that, so hopefully you can pass along my thanks with the detail on where she's from:)
Property
Hope to come back, winter or summer! Red Lodge has so much to offer and we enjoyed the restaurants, fun shops and overall, the wonderful people that call Red Lodge home. We love living in Milwaukee, WI but enjoy seeing new places and this was a wonderful family trip for us!
Billings, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and polite staff, helped us check in early.
Property
This cozy chalet made a perfect place to stay in Red Lodge for our family.
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet
Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
t was a fairly easy and typical rental experience. We had no problems and the pre-vacation communication via email was good.
Property
The place wasn't fancy but it works for a small group. The garage suite was convenient for giving us all a little space and the fact that we could bring our dogs was a plus.
View Property: Sans Souci Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive.
Property
We had a fantastic time. This property is outstanding.
View Property: Orion`s View
Ray, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Nice location relaxing clean and roomy
View Property: Elk Ridge
Grand Forks, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
I secured thus property online with no issues. Updates and information was sent to me in a timely manner.
Property
Great location to downtown and the ski area.
View Property: Blue House
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating
Property
Clean spacious beautiful
Cold Spring, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Phenomenal
Property
Loved the cabin, upstairs shower is super neat.
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet
Fargo, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
We had a great time in Red Lodge - The house was great and clean.
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
It was wonderful!
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Fargo, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property
View Property: Mountain-Treetop
Fargo, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property Manager
Prompt response on any questions we had. Very easy to work with.
Property
Had a lot of fun. House was great!
View Property: Harvest Moon
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
Very accommodating when something unexpected happened to first property reserved.
Property
Very beautiful and plenty of spacious room.
View Property: Fresh Tracks
Miles City, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
You guys are great! Keep up the great work!
Property
See you next time!
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful! Well equipped for all of us.
Property
Recommend this beautiful place to anyone!
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Queenstown, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
AAA Red Lodge will always be our go-to rental agency when visiting Montana. This is our 3rd time renting and look forward to our next visit.
Property
Harvest Moon is a beautifully updated home within walking distance to towns shops and restaurants. We enjoyed the fenced backyard for our dog and the hot tub was appreciated after a day of skiing. The neighborhood is quite. With a few upgrades to the bedding, this would be an excellent rental.
View Property: Harvest Moon
UNDERWOOD, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
Emails were answered almost immediately. Great contact.
Property
We had a large group - adults, young kids and toddlers. Aside from the stairway, which is a challenge with luggage or little kids, it's a great house.
View Property: Spruce-Lodge
Minot, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were helpful and responsive when I reached out on billing questings.
Property
The gas grill needs to be repaired. The side panels are missing some screws which make it very unstable.
View Property: Mountain-Treetop