Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great. Any question I had it was answered almost immediately. Could not have been happier.
Property
We had a wonderful time there. The home is warm and inviting and the quiet setting with the horses across the road was perfect. We could take walks with our pup without traffic and take in the sounds of creek near the home. Would rent again in a heartbeat!
View Property: Beaten-Path
Bismark, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was incredibly professional and expedient. I couldnt of asked for a better experience
Property
We had a great time! I am relatively certain we will use your services again.
View Property: Red-Lodge-Retreat
Lowry City, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property
It was a very peaceful and relaxing experience. Quiet area, yet close to town. Between the creek and the wildlife, I'm not sure which we enjoyed more. The town is a quiet and friendly place to visit.
View Property: Cowboy-Cabin
Oregon, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent communication and readiness to be available, if needed.
Property
Absolutely loved it and enjoyed every moment of our 3 night stay. I can't wait to have an excuse to come back again.
View Property: Grizzly-Den
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
The limited electronic interactions I had were great.
Property
Everything was wonderful. The location, just outside Red Lodge, was perfect.
View Property: Beaten-Path
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
OMG--could you all be better? You guys should be the picture of the definition of efficient and friendly.
Property
Please, please, please tell us that Good Medicine will be available next year (and the many following years) because it could not possibly be more perfect for us.
View Property: Good-Medicine
Eagle River, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Polite, friendly and prompt
Property
Relaxing modern home in peaceful neighborhood. Nicely decorated and well stocked with everything; linens, kitchen gadgets, games and books etc. Very nice bluetooth Bose mini SoundLink too.
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet
Shelley, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property
This is the perfect cabin with the perfect setting nestled in the pines and you can hear the creek through the patio door. Very peaceful and serene. Cozy cozy cabin! We loved every second of our trip.
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Approval was 6 minutes. Application process was thorough.
Property
Would love to live there! Can not wait to have the opportunity to come back. Thanks AAA and Airbnb
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Answered all questions and very nice and helpful on the phone.
Property
Very homey place to stay.
View Property: Vintage-Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Great!
Property
We will be back!
View Property: Vintage-Cottage
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Top notch, would recommend.
Property
Please let us know if you ever want to sell. Until then, we will be renting whenever we have the chance!
View Property: Shamrock Cabin
BETHESDA, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Piney was very pleasant to work with.
Property
I have stayed in many Airbnbs and Swiftwater by far is the best! The amenities, size of the unit, distance to town were all just perfect. My family is already talking about coming back next summer for another relaxing vacation.
View Property: Swiftwater
Billings, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very accommodating and answered back quickly to our questions.
Property
We were there for a Bible Study retreat and could not have asked for a more beautiful mountain setting.
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Horace, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property
Anticoh, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property
Loved our stay right by the creek..the bed was comfortable with plenty of pillows..loved having washer dryer and that ice was made..I was tickled there was an electric fireplace..books..puzzles..a stereo..the grill..the creek was so relaxing!
View Property: Cowboy-Cabin
Arcadia, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
We didn't see them often but when we did they were very pleasant and inviting people
Property
We could not have asked for a better place to stay. Mountain view, perfect cabin. It has been my dream since I was a little girl. My husband and I will be back!
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
long lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Helpful and easy to reserve the rental. The policy of charging the full amount before arrival was uncomfortable for me.
Property
Home was great!! We really enjoyed Red Lodge and the area. On our last day a Cow Moose and her Calf were hanging out in the neighbors back yard!!
View Property: Vintage-Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Hope to book with you again when we come out. Very polite and helpful. Our kids stayed another night which was much cheaper. I wish I would have booked directly instead of going through Airbnb.
Property
Great property. We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
No direct contact but email and text was pleasant.
Property
Great property, cant wait to stay again!
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet
DALLAS, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property
View Property: Tight-Lines
Worden, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
always easy to work with.
Property
Great place to stay!
View Property: Beaten-Path
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly
Property
Will Good Medicine be available next summer? Talk is one family member is buying home... does that mean it will no longer be available to rent? Please reply. Thanks
View Property: Good-Medicine