Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
It was good
Property
It was a nice stay. I would have liked it the gas fire place would have worked but it didn't and I would have liked for there not to be road construction right out the front door. We stayed on the weekend so the construction wasn't going on but the street was extremely tore up. However it wasn't a big enough deal that we wont stay there again.
View Property: Vintage-Cottage
Isabella, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
We requested an early check in and staff easily accommodated.
Property
We love Red Lodge and cant wait for our next visit.
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Palisades-Paradise-and-Happy-Hideaway
Mcallister, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Wild-Bills-Cabin
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was wonderfull
Property
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Miles City, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
agent was very pleasant, as we booked the day before our arrival the cabin was ready upon arrival
Property
the cabin is perfect, with it being next to the creek. we spend most of the time outside, was a little chilly, had to wear a jacket. we had a very pleasant weekend.
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Miles City, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property
View Property: Swiftwater
Ledyard, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional.
Property
It was exactly what I wanted, relaxing and laid back. Loved the cabin and the surrounding area!
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin
Billings, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent! Very polite and accommodating. Love that they called to make sure everything was going good. Very friendly and easy to communicate with.
Property
Love this cabin and grounds! So perfect for a relaxing, private get-a-way and yet be close to town if we wanted anything! It was so great to be able to hear the creek from any room in the cabin and be able to simply step out the door to sit beside it. We will be back for sure!!
View Property: Shamrock Cabin
Minot, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
A great experience from beginning to end, they always kept me up to date about my trip through emails and even called after check in to make sure everything was satisfactory.
Property
Had a great week in this cabin, it was clean, quiet, and had everything you need to enjoy your stay without having to pack alot to bring with you. And it is just a few miles from town making activities very convenient.
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Billings, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Jade and Amy are sweethearts and amazing to work with
Property
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Jen was fantastic. Very professional, friendly, accommodating. She's a keeper!
Property
Looking forward to doing it again!
View Property: Mountain-Treetop
BOZEMAN, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property
View Property: Chateau Weams
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
We didnt ever have to interact with AAA because we had no issues or problems with anything.
Property
Great job, super nice place.
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic and quick service. Piney was incredibly helpful and went above and beyond to help.
Property
We are so thankful to find Spruce Lodge for our first trip to Red Lodge! It has everything we needed! The entryway/mud room was huge and housed everything for the 8 of us, especially with all the ski gear! We had 34 pairs of shoes! The house was amply stocked with all the supplies we needed! Even fresh drinking water that was easily refilled at the grocery store! You cannot beat the view, both atop the hill overlooking Red Lodge, but also the majestic mountain range! Hot tub was enjoyed by all, and even had a bun stocked with towels. We loved the size of the kitchen and center island. We were ALL able to be in there cooking or eating at once. We have never stayed in a place with our two families that could accommodate that. We will be back!
View Property: Spruce-Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Edina, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly team.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at Grizzly-Peak Cabin. It is beautiful, clean and has magnificent views of the mountains. The cabin easily fit two adults and 4 kids. This is a great place to stay if you are skiing at Red Lodge Mountain!
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Fluid and flawless!
Property
St Paddys day in the Shamrock. Doesnt get any better! :)
View Property: Shamrock Cabin
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was prompt and helpful.
Property
With an older home its typically hard to achieve a spotless environment due to older floors, fixtures, etc. but VC was extremely clean. When we travel that is our number one concern and it was a comforting feeling to know the home was sanitary and freshly cleaned.
View Property: Vintage-Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Rey easy
Property
Cody, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to contact and professional in responding.
Property
This was our second stay in this property because we are very comfortable there. Great location.
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for making sure that we had a great stay with everything that we needed.
Property
Thanks for sharing your home. It was an ideal place for us to make new family memories.
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet