Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Broken Arrow , US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property
View Property: Blue House
Broken Arrow , US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property
View Property: Blue House
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2021
Property
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
BILLINGS, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property Manager
We never had any issues so we didn't have to contact members of the team. But the phone number was easily available and they sent all the information needed in emails.
Property
Stay was a 10 out of 10. West Fork Haven was beautiful. The beds were so so comfy. Everyone had their own room. The hot tub and sauna were great. We had brought our two dogs and it was so nice because they had so much room to run around. The location was perfect as it was just minutes from town, but you also felt like you were out in the middle of nowhere. There's actually a small hill in the back that was perfect for sledding with our two toddlers. It is definitely a place we would stay again.
View Property: West Fork Haven
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
AAA Red Lodge Real property team were great to talk to and easy to work with. Called to request another night and was taken care of in minutes!
Property
I loved the property. The host went over the top on items provided within the house. We have a 6 month old and 3 year old and realized we didn't need to haul most of our baby equipment and kitchen items because most were already provided!
View Property: Bird`s Eye View
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks again, everything was fantastic! The team at AAA Red Lodge Rentals was great, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
Property
Atop-it-All is a beautiful home with great amenities and the view is unbeatable. The place was very clean and provided a great weekend for our extended family.
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Starbuck, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Every experience I have had with this team has been delightful, right down to Beth Steen tracking me down on our trip.
Property
A+ as usual and cannot wait for our next trip west.
View Property: Beaten-Path
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Easy process, accurate description, clean house
Property
The Blue House was perfect for my family of 5 and our pup. It is nice, clean, had everything we needed! Close proximity to a grocery store, the park, and downtown shops and restaurants. Once there, we could walk everywhere. We would definitely recommend this home, and would stay there again!
View Property: Blue House
GilletteG3076894841, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Sunfish Lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to use, good properties and saves money from other large sites
Property
Nice property
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
The AAA team was so efficient and helpful during our stay in Red Lodge. They went above and beyond providing information for the holiday week that we were staying there. They were quick to answer any questions we had, and made us feel comfortable in reaching out.
Property
Such a cozy cabin, perfect for our holiday getaway. Great location in relation to town and the ski lodge. We had a wonderful stay and will be back.
View Property: Into the Woods Cabin
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
We found we were going to arrive in Red Lodge an hour before check in time so called the # for AAA Red Lodge Rentals and asked if we might check in. The lady who answered the phone was so pleasant and helpful and allowed us that so we didn't have to drive around waiting for the unit to open for us! (I regret not remembering her name.) On one other occasion I called her to let her know that as we opened the hot tub cover the little pad on the left hand side came off. She, again, was so helpful and reassuring...Kudos for her. And, as i have mentioned before, Piney was so very helpful throughout the whole process...always getting back to me quickly, informative and friendly!
Property
We had the most wonderful Christmas Holiday with our family! Rock Creek Jewel is a magical place with space for a family of ten, comfortable beds, well furnished, clean, decks which open up to the river and a hot tub situated just above the river...to gaze at the stars and moon (full when we were there!) after a day of skiing. We walked across the bridge at night to view the town with occasional deer bedded down in people's yards! Everyone we dealt with on your team was helpful and friendly. We definitely look forward to staying again at Rock Creek Jewel! Thank you!!
View Property: Rock-Creek-Jewel
Billings, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
The team members at AAA Red Lodge Rentals are easy to work with and very helpful with the questions that we had.
Property
We really like the Mountain-View-Tee-and Ski. It accommodates our family very well and the location and view are awesome.
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Riverton, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
awesome service
Property
We spent Christmas on the property, the place is cozy and relaxing, we loved the fireplace and the kitchen if fully equipped for preparing awesome meals. Thank you.
View Property: Shamrock Cabin
Williston, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
All persons I talked to were very accommodating. Very pleasant and the service was great. Loved the house we stayed in. All questions were answered. Fun trip!
Property
Wonderful!!! Nice place. Lots of space.
View Property: West Fork Haven
Fargo, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Al members were quick to respond and very courteous.
Property
Grizzly Peak was a great log home for our family of 7. We were all comfortable and happy to come home from enjoying Red Lodge during the day. Thank you for everything!
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property
View Property: Alpine-Adventure
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2020
Property Manager
Piney is awesome! Quick responses and tons of information.
Property
Spruce Lodge is a perfect stay for big ski groups and families. 10/10.
View Property: Spruce-Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2020
Property Manager
I would totally use this service again!
Property
I would totally stay here again! I lived the hot tub after a day of skiing!
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2020
Property Manager
I would totally use this service again!
Property
I would totally stay here again! I lived the hot tub after a day of skiing!
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property
This property was absolutely perfect for a family get away. The dogs loved the backyard and the humans loved the deck and hot tub. Absolutely adorable property!
View Property: Harvest Moon
FORT MYERS, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
Wish we could have stayed longer... beautiful home!
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
CODY, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Malta, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property
View Property: Harvest Moon
Clancy, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
The people were very friendly, helpful, and gave great instructions to arriving and maintaining the property.
Property
We had a lot of fun having Friendsmas at the cabin and the hot tub was wonderful to sit in and watch a meteor shower.
View Property: Beaten-Path