Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
We didnt ever have to interact with AAA because we had no issues or problems with anything.
Property
Great job, super nice place.
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic and quick service. Piney was incredibly helpful and went above and beyond to help.
Property
We are so thankful to find Spruce Lodge for our first trip to Red Lodge! It has everything we needed! The entryway/mud room was huge and housed everything for the 8 of us, especially with all the ski gear! We had 34 pairs of shoes! The house was amply stocked with all the supplies we needed! Even fresh drinking water that was easily refilled at the grocery store! You cannot beat the view, both atop the hill overlooking Red Lodge, but also the majestic mountain range! Hot tub was enjoyed by all, and even had a bun stocked with towels. We loved the size of the kitchen and center island. We were ALL able to be in there cooking or eating at once. We have never stayed in a place with our two families that could accommodate that. We will be back!
View Property: Spruce-Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Edina, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly team.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at Grizzly-Peak Cabin. It is beautiful, clean and has magnificent views of the mountains. The cabin easily fit two adults and 4 kids. This is a great place to stay if you are skiing at Red Lodge Mountain!
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Fluid and flawless!
Property
St Paddys day in the Shamrock. Doesnt get any better! :)
View Property: Shamrock Cabin
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was prompt and helpful.
Property
With an older home its typically hard to achieve a spotless environment due to older floors, fixtures, etc. but VC was extremely clean. When we travel that is our number one concern and it was a comforting feeling to know the home was sanitary and freshly cleaned.
View Property: Vintage-Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Rey easy
Property
Cody, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to contact and professional in responding.
Property
This was our second stay in this property because we are very comfortable there. Great location.
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for making sure that we had a great stay with everything that we needed.
Property
Thanks for sharing your home. It was an ideal place for us to make new family memories.
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet
Beulah, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and even called the next day after check in to make sure our stay was good.
Property
I highly recommend this home to friends, family and especially love that fact they are pet friendly so we dont have to board our dogs. The house was clean and was exactly what the pictures were advertised as. I will definitely be booking this home in the near future.
View Property: Alpine-Adventure
Rosebud, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Got a friendly phone call about our stay and making sure we didn't need anything that was very nice
Property
Was very nice and clean made the trip very relaxing
View Property: Beaten-Path
Bismark, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Piney and Jenn are awesome.
Property
We were a little disappointed in the beds at the Mountain tee and ski. We loved the house and the aaa rental staff was great to us. We changed arrival date after we booked and Jenn and Piney took care of us. The phone call the day to see how everything was at the rental was a nice touch. (However the call went to voicemail because we were enjoying the great spring skiing at Red Lodge Mountain)
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Minot, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was great!
Property
Wonderful!, loved the running creek!
View Property: Grizzly-Den
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly host, extremely happy with our stay!
Property
Beautiful cabin...well be back again!
Noonan, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Red-Lodge-Retreat
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Two-Pines
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet
Superior, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely friendly
Property
Fantastic cozy stay. Wish it was my own property! Beautiful view and great location
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property
View Property: Swiftwater
McGregor, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property
View Property: Tight-Lines
Moorhead, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet
Waconia, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Good to work with
Property
Nice cabin in very quiet area
View Property: Sallys-Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
A little more personable would be good.
Property
Please turn on the heat in the winter so that its warm when people arrive.
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property
View Property: Peace-of-Mine
West Fargo, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
I appreciate everything. Your company made this family weekend the best one to date!
Property
Winter Carnival is where its at! Great nightlife and extremely close within walking distance to all of our needs.
View Property: Grizzly-Den