Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Miles City, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Every stay I have had has been great. You folks go out of your way to make sure everything is perfect.
Property
Everything was as perfect as it could be. I picked it on late notice so unfortunately it wasn't exactly what our family wanted due to availability but it was a great cabin with everything we NEEDED.
View Property: Aspen-Grove
Worland, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service.
Property
We had a wonderful three-day stay. The cottage had just what we neededplenty of comfortable beds, a fenced-in yard for our dog, a well-appointed kitchen for making meals, and a convenient but quiet location.
View Property: Vintage-Cottage
Moorhead, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property
View Property: Alpine-Adventure
Senoia, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating.
Property
Only wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: Shamrock Cabin
Glasgow, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property
View Property: Grizzly-Den
Helena, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was done through emails, very efficient and quick responses.
Property
Great location, clean through out, well stocked from kitchen to bedrooms. Quiet, great views, private and being able to bring our dogs huge plus.
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
The team was excellent and very responsive. Piney and crew were great.
Property
A couple of helpful hints 1) It would be nice to have a bigger floor mat at the front door. The small one didn't do much and it kept getting stuck under the door. The floor got a bit messy since we had to stash our boots on the tile. 2) Perhaps get bins for recycling. We didn't mind bagging ours, but it got a little messy 3) We kept looking for hooks in the entry way to hang our jackets etc. There were 5 of us with jackets and ski gear and it all ended up on the floor. Again, not a problem, just a little messy. Maybe add a boot rack for ski boots to protect the floor. 4) On snowy days, it would be nice to have a shovel available for the sidewalk 5) The cell phone provided is a nice touch, but it doesn't charge on the outlets under the counter as they turn off when you flip off the switch Oh my gosh, that is enough! None of these are complaints, just helpful hints. Thanks!
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin
Baytown, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
The individuals I spoke with were amazing. Thank you for all the information and me calling after hours due to working graveyards. Thanks Jade.
Property
OMG! It was amazing. The snow and deers and the house was like stupendous. We loved it so much we did not want to leave. Thank you so much for making it so nice and cozy.
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property
View Property: Aspen-Grove
BILLINGS, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property
View Property: Tight-Lines
Alexander, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
Positive, friendly and very helpful
Property
We had fun and enjoyed our stay
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Palm Bay, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2018
Property Manager
Amy and Jade, you two are awesome! Super helpful and friendly. Thanks!
Property
Great experience. Cant wait to do it again.
View Property: Mountain-Treetop
Billings, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
They did a great job in accomadatung all of questions
Property
We all had a blast and will definetly be coming back
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Billings, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is very helpful.
Property
View Property: Two-Pines
Steele, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Beautiful Rock Creek Townhome. Only needs an upgrade in TV Package.
View Property: Grizzly-Den
Billings, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient and cordiall
Property
The bed could use an upgrade. Plenty of everything. Great hot tub right out the front door. We would stay again.
View Property: Wild-Bills-Cabin
Lewistown, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
We did have one question, Piney returned our call in a timely fashion and answered our question.
Property
We had a wonderful stay.
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property
Wonderful little cabin with plenty of room for people. The location on the creek was lovely.The cabin was very clean, stocked well with all amenities: pillows, blankets, towels, soaps, etc.
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Billings, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was well directed and convenient.
Property
The home we stayed in was very clean and comfortable! It was a super convenient location as well. We had a great time!
View Property: Alpine-Adventure
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Quick responses when needed
Property
Have stayed in several AAA properties, all were clean and as advertised
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property Manager
You can expect a peaceful retreat, a cute house, awesome suggestions in town, and close proximity to all Red Lodge has to offer.
Property
What a wonderful place! So close to downtown Red Lodge and so peaceful! It was great to sit in the hot tub and enjoy the stars
View Property: Beaten-Path
mayville, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Nice location, lovely accommodations, helpful emails prior to arrival. Excellent!
Property
Nice location, lovely accomodations, helpful emails prior to arrival, easy checkin. Excellent!
View Property: Swiftwater
Powell, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very curious and helpful
Property
We love staying there, it was our 4th yr. Skip and Deb are wonderful people. They invited us to thanksgiving dinner and skip even brushed the snow off my car before we left. We love Murphy and miles and look forwards to their visits so we can get some fur baby loving. An absoulutely perfect place.
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin