Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property Manager
Great stay.
Property
Chickadee Chalet was great! Clean, comfortable, and with everything we needed. The location was close to everything, but on a quiet street with trees all around.
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet
Sidney, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Beautiful cabin, excellent floor plan, and very clean, The Great room was awesome! We all enjoyed the view of Red Lodge from the patio. The deer were so cool to be so close to the cabin.
View Property: Spruce-Lodge
Billings, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property Manager
We appreciate the help we get each time, we book.
Property
Thank you.
View Property: Harvest Moon
Billings, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and helpful, they got us in a day early with a last minute request from me.
Property
Very fun, comfortable, I would go back
View Property: Beaten-Path
Billings, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property
View Property: Alpine-Adventure
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Piney is very helpful and quick to respond to any inquiries!
Property
Love the property, town, and area! So much wild life and it feels like home! Cant wait for our next trip!
View Property: Alpine-Adventure
BILLINGS, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property Manager
The AAA Red Lodge team are easy to work with. Directions are always clear.
Property
It was very relaxing. Enjoyed getting away. Birds Eye View is such a spacious and cozy home! The view is spectacular! Loved the radiant floor heating throughout the home. It added to the warm and coziness of the home!
View Property: Bird`s Eye View
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
The response time was quick and we had no issues booking the rental.
Property
The home was extremely clean, had everything we needed and was the perfect space for our group!
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Billings, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2020
Property Manager
Calls answered quickly and pleasantly. Allowed us to check in 2 hours early. Let them know water in hot tub was getting low and it was filled within a couple of hours.
Property
We had an amazing stay. Red Lodge is one of our favorite places to visit. Now we have a perfect place to stay. Thanks so much!
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Forsyth, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
I talked to a lady who was very helpful explaining how to check in.
Property
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet
Billings, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2020
Property
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2020
Property Manager
I was very appreciative of the excellent response of your team with phone communications.
Property
Beautiful clean cozy cabin, but it needs some adjustments to some of the amenities
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
We were originally given the wrong door code, but when I called, a member picked up right away and gave me the correct one. Super quick and easy!
Property
We will definitely be back- we loved the house and the experience!
View Property: Bird`s Eye View
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
These guys are the freaking best! Please stay at one of their cabin if you can. They provide a clean, fast, and excellent service! Great crew. Always took my call, not an automated dial up. And they were very quick in responding to needs! They have a snow removal crew that got us out when we got snowed in twice!
Property
Loved this place! Super clean, wonderful view, and very cozy!!!! It was just a fantastic cabin. Great amenities, sweet view, wonderful service. All around great stay!
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Watford City, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone weve dealt with is so helpful and so nice.
Property
Tys Cabin is our favorite place to stay in Red Lodge. The cabin is so cozy and the property is just gorgeous. Sue and Jack are so kind and they chat with us whenever were outside. Our dogs love to run and play with their dogs. The horses and cows are fun to see when you look out the windows and the horses love attention often pushing each other out of the way to get a snuggle from my husband. We have stayed at the cabin twice and were already planning our next trip back in Dec. We always look for excuses to stay when were there.
View Property: Ty`s-Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Had no issues at all
Property
Would love to come back
View Property: Into the Woods Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
The gentleman who came to clear the driveway was very friendly. He was very helpful with getting our car dug out of the snow!
Property
We absolutely loved this cabin. It was very private and cozy. It had everything we needed for a 4 night stay. We loved how close it was to Rock Creek. When we booked the cabin we had hoped for nice fall weather, but we got a winter storm instead. It turned out just fine though. We enjoyed the wood fireplace, watched tv and read books. It was a very relaxing getaway. The rental company was also very good about reaching out when the storm came through and made sure someone came to clear snow from the driveway. We would definitely rent this cabin again.
View Property: Shamrock Cabin
Ketchum, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
They were just great
Property
Enjoyed ever minute of our stay. Just want to come earlier next year. Would like to come in Sept. Oct. gets ify with Montana weather. I am not a winter wonderland lover. I like fishing and being outside. Not a snow bunny.
View Property: Shamrock Cabin
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Courteous and helpful.
Property
Close to relatives and private.
View Property: Into the Woods Cabin
Edina, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property
View Property: Wild-Bills-Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
View Property: Into the Woods Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property
The cabin was better than what the website showed.
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were kind. I liked how we got emails in advance with all the needed information and very informative directions on how to get there.
Property
The cabin was extremely clean. We loved that it came with all the essentials to cook, clean and do laundry. Shamrock had the most beautiful location with a mountain view and a running creek right outside the door. We loved the outdoor grilling area and that the cabin was just right outside of town, yet close enough to run into town and close to outdoor areas to go hiking. We will 100% be back and next time with friends!
Rosebud, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
we have used them many times, always nice to work with
Property
very nice place, we will stay there again
View Property: Harvest Moon
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property
Wonderful cabins! Beautiful setting! Really loved the town and people! Hope to return very soon!
View Property: Shamrock Cabin