Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
Weve stayed at Spruce lodge several times and plan to keep going back! It is large enough to accommodate our extended family and everyone gets their own floor! Tastefully decorated and very comfortable with large decks and a hot tub! The mud room in the front is huge and all of our gear fits there and is out of the way. The view is fantastic and yet it is so close to town. Highly recommend this property!
View Property: Spruce-Lodge
Ridgeland, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
The team was professional and so friendly. They were genuinely welcoming and wanted to help us be comfortable in our stay.
Property
Thank you so much for helping our family/families make such spectacular memories. We couldn't have asked for a better stay. We will absolutely look to AAA Red Lodge Rentals first if we want to book another trip to the Red Lodge area.
View Property: Spruce-Lodge
Rugby, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, courteous and helpful.
Property
This was my husbands favorite place to stay. We stayed in 2013 & 2014 with our daughter and two of our granddaughters. In 2015 we were back. This was my husbands last wish as he had been diagnosed with terminal kidney cancer. He wanted to stay one last time at Two-willow. My daughter and I came back in 2017 to honor his wishes to spread his ashes on Beartooth Pass. This year I brought my two youngest grandchildren to share with them Grandpas favorite place on earth. We took them up on Beartooth and to Yellowstone. When asked what they like best, it was hands down the cabin. They are cousins but both of them want to bring their families back. They said they felt closer to Grandpa here. Thank you.
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was great to work with. Pitney showed us 3 properties the year before so it really helped us in deciding which property to rent this year.
Property
Perfect location outside Red Lodge. We really enjoyed sitting outside by rock creek.
View Property: Shamrock Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Jade, Piney, Amy and Jenn are extremely professional
Property
exceeded expectations
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very considerate and helpful. Check in and check out was a very easy process. They even called me the day before check in to let me know that they had prepared the cabin for early check in, in case I wanted to make the Independence Day parade, which I did. That was much appreciated.
Property
Very relaxing and enjoyable. I would rent from them again, and refer other people to rent from them, anytime! Great experience!
View Property: Beaten-Path
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was sp professional and very nice! We will for sure use AAA again!
Property
We had great family time and were able to all be together and have meals!
View Property: Peace-of-Mine
Three Forks, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
The best people ever!!
Property
Loved the house. Was a wonderful experience!
View Property: Alpine-Adventure
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Internet booking was prompt
Property
Modern comfortable close to town with relaxing sound of the river
View Property: Swiftwater
Conway, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
View Property: Rock-Creek-Jewel
Detroit Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Attentive. We had no issues, but AAA did check in with us to make sure.
Property
We liked the property a lot. Of course, it is right in the commercial district, so it was a bit noisy through the night. Not a problem for us, but it might be good to disclose that in the description. Some people may think they are booking solitude, and that is not the case. If you wanted to be where the action is, this is the place. Our only issues were two: (1) the garbage had not been emptied when we checked in; and (2) parking is a bit of a challenge as there is no dedicated parking, it is all on the street. Otherwise, we had a great stay.
View Property: Chateau Weams
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Efficient and professional service
Property
It was beautiful and had everything we could want for a comfortable and relaxing long weekend. The wildlife watching was enjoyable or and the sunsets were amazing.
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic hosts and lovely property.
Property
The lodge was a perfect setting for our quilting retreat. The common area was spacious and comfortable, the kitchen was nicely equipped and the bedrooms were large and comfy. Would absolutely stay again and recommend to others.
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect
Property
It was wonderful to stay at this property.
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
The team made our stay perfect!
Property
I had the best time staying at the cabin. We got to see deer running through the yard, gorgeous sunsets over the mountains through the big picture window, and could easily go to town or hiking trails.
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Property
Spectacular! Wow, Grizzly Peak Cabin exceeded my expectations in every way. It is a gorgeous property in the perfect location peaceful and quiet with the most beautiful surroundings. Loved the tasteful dcor and smart floor plan, so inviting that it was hard to leave! Absolutely recommending it to my friends.
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property
View Property: Alpine-Adventure
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Prompt, helpful and polite
Property
Perfect river getaway home!
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
AAA Red Lodge Rentals went above and beyond to make our 3 night stay at the Shamrock Cabin perfect for our group of 4 adults! Thank you!
Property
Shamrock Cabin is the BEST place to stay in Red Lodge! This was our 3rd trip back to Red Lodge, and Shamrock Cabin will be our new "go-to" place to stay from now on! Absolutely gorgeous!
View Property: Shamrock Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
It was good
Property
It was a nice stay. I would have liked it the gas fire place would have worked but it didn't and I would have liked for there not to be road construction right out the front door. We stayed on the weekend so the construction wasn't going on but the street was extremely tore up. However it wasn't a big enough deal that we wont stay there again.
View Property: Vintage-Cottage
Isabella, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
We requested an early check in and staff easily accommodated.
Property
We love Red Lodge and cant wait for our next visit.
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Palisades-Paradise-and-Happy-Hideaway