Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Rancho Mirage, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
You two were great to work with. Very helpful and always available!
Property
We enjoy renting cabins and are frequently not impressed with either location or the cabin itself. Not so here. Everything was just as sold and we will absolutely return to this majestic place and this quaint , beautiful, log cabin!
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
We absolutely loved our stay in Red Lodge. Our first night was at Chateau Weams that is very charming, so clean and well appointed. It is close to Broadway, which gets lively in the evenings. The next house we stayed in was the Grizzly Den, which was right on Rock Creek, 3 blocks to town and was a beautiful, luxurious condo. We absolutely loved hearing the river at night, the living space is so cozy and the beds and baths were fabulous. We will LOVE to stay there again. I had a couple of questions for the hosts and we were promptly taken care of with absolute graciousness. We had a wonderful experience. Thank you!
View Property: Chateau Weams
Ellensburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
As always we had very professional, efficient, and friendly experience(s). The online reservation and notification experience was very well designed and allowed us to concentrate on our business.
Property
Surprisingly comfortable and quiet for being in town, great nights sleeps!
View Property: Vintage-Cottage
Park Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
A staff member stopped out to the property to check in and to take care of the maintenance on the hot tub and she was very friendly.
Property
We can't wait to come back!!
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
I wanted to drop a note about how much my family enjoyed our time at the West Fork Haven house. We loved the property and how private it was and we also enjoyed the location - easy access to hiking, fishing, town, and the beartooth pass! The property was clean and welcoming and had most everything we needed to accommodate our stay. Unfortunately, I'm brand new to vrbo and I didn't realize there is a time limit for when I can submit a review for our stay, so I apologize for not providing a review via the vrbo site.
View Property: West Fork Haven
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Prompt attention to service requests
Property
Very pretty, creekside home! We will book again next year!
View Property: Rock-Creek-Jewel
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
View Property: Wild-Bills-Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was very smooth, we were well informed of what to expect.
Property
House was wonderful, but we did have some issues with plumbing. The house is a bit worn - the hardwood floor could use a refinishing, etc. Probably to be expected for a property used by skiers in the winter. It worked well for what we wanted.
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Maunaloa, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Close to town guiet and great sunsets
View Property: Sans Souci Cabin
Tioga, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
All good!
Property
We had our Husky with and the upstairs two outdoor decks were a big favorite of his, spending a lot of time watching deer in the yard below. Very comfortable upstairs overall floor plan.
View Property: Mountain-Treetop
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property
View Property: Chateau Weams
Billings, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Piney is always great! Good communications, easy going conversations about the rentals and always has the answers.
Property
Wonderful. Outside seating was secluded enough even though we were in a small cabin community. Wildlife frequently visited the yard and neighborhood. Town is very close by for fun and good foods. I'll rent here again. I just hope its available when I want to stay next time!
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
They were so nice and helpful. We received multiple emails to keep us informed and when our plans changed and then changed again, they were fine with it.
Property
Thank you for letting us be guests at your house. It was the perfect location and we truly enjoyed it.
View Property: Mountain-Treetop
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property
View Property: Spruce-Lodge
Bismarck, UM
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt in answering questions.
Property
Would recommend to anyone and will definitely stay at Chickadee Chalet in the future!
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet
Cottonwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and nice
Property
If our health holds we would come again.love location and neighbors were so nice
View Property: Red-Lodge-Retreat
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and professional
Property
Very nice and relaxing
View Property: Ty`s-Cabin
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was professional and kind. I appreciated the text telling us to have a safe drive when we checked out!
Property
This was a great stay. We came as we had never been to Red Lodge before and are thinking of coming back this winter to ski. Would love to stay at Uppa Creek Cabin again.
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Billings, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very satisfactory
Property
Enjoyed everything
View Property: Swiftwater
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and polite
Property
It is a lovely, quiet, relaxing property with Turkish and deer visiting on a daily basis. The stream running through it is very relaxing and hated to leave to return to daily life
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
View Property: Spruce-Lodge
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Every person I talked to was cheerful and helpful. I really appreciated that I could reach someone after hours to tell us how to put out the trash.
Property
We had a wonderful stay and really enjoyed Mountain-Treetop. We had a doe and 2 fawns that stayed in the yard for a while and we got some beautiful pictures!
View Property: Mountain-Treetop
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
I do not have much interaction with the team. This was 8 years in the same property so I no the drill.
Property
We love staying in that property. It is a perfect location for us.
View Property: Swiftwater
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite