Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Written communications were clear; we never needed to contact team for anything but knew we could at any time.
Property
It was an absolute pleasure to enjoy the beauty of Red Lodge in such an incredible home. The western decor and space was admired and appreciated by all. It is preserved in our memories as a hallmark in our wonderful western adventure together. Thank you!
View Property: Spruce-Lodge
Gillette, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Let us move in earlier than three oclock.
Property
Sofa bed terrible. Car in garage-couldnt use it.
View Property: Grizzly-Den
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very friendly and responsive to any questions or problems that occurred. When there was a well problem during our stay which meant no water in the home, the team answered our early morning call and went to work on getting technicians to review the situation. They kept us informed of the status of the evaluation/repair and even brought over water in the interim. When the repair couldn't be fixed appropriately, the team made arrangements for us to transition to another location and even bought us dinner. Overall, the team worked extremely hard to try to made us comfortable and make everything right while trying to minimize the disruption to our vacation. Excellent customer service and communication. They definitely care about their customers!
Property
This is the 2nd year we've stayed at this property. The location and amenities of the property align perfectly with our needs. The changes and improvements (kitchen cushions, sectional in the LR, kitchen bowls/cookware) in the house were appreciated. We are already making plans to come back in 2020.
View Property: Aspen-Grove
Worden, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property
Love staying in Red Lodge and we always use AAA Red Lodge Rentals.
View Property: Vintage-Cottage
Rosebud, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
very nice to work with
Property
very nice place, was very clean,would stay there again
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Williston, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Loved the place, so close to everything
View Property: Chateau Weams
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Great response time
Property
Clean quiet
View Property: Beaten-Path
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
The team was absolutely excellent and responsive!
Property
Chateau Weams is a charming, comfy, well-apppointed, clean place. It is half a block off all of the shopping, restaurants and bars. It was so great to be able to walk to everything. The only downside also related to the convenient location was that we could hear music from the bar. I would absolutely stay there again if I knew there was not going to be live music.
View Property: Chateau Weams
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property
View Property: Beaten-Path
Midland, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful and quick to respond or act as needed. Thanks for making the stay easy
Property
One of the best cabins we've stayed at can't wait to come back to Red Lodge (for some skiing next time). By far the best views from a cabin we've stayed at. Thanks!
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property
Beautiful home and great location
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet
Bozeman , US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was friendly, professional and helpful!
Property
My boyfriend and I had a relaxing stay.
View Property: Alpine-Adventure
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to reach, well-informed
Property
Beautiful views
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Wolfpoint, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Great place!
View Property: Two-Pines
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, accommodating and quick responses to any inquiries we had!
Property
We love AAA and were already planning our next visit!
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
We absolutely loved our stay in Red Lodge. Our first night was at Chateau Weams that is very charming, so clean and well appointed. It is close to Broadway, which gets lively in the evenings. The next house we stayed in was the Grizzly Den, which was right on Rock Creek, 3 blocks to town and was a beautiful, luxurious condo. We absolutely loved hearing the river at night, the living space is so cozy and the beds and baths were fabulous. We will LOVE to stay there again. I had a couple of questions for the hosts and we were promptly taken care of with absolute graciousness. We had a wonderful experience. Thank you!
View Property: Grizzly-Den
Rancho Mirage, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
You two were great to work with. Very helpful and always available!
Property
We enjoy renting cabins and are frequently not impressed with either location or the cabin itself. Not so here. Everything was just as sold and we will absolutely return to this majestic place and this quaint , beautiful, log cabin!
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
We absolutely loved our stay in Red Lodge. Our first night was at Chateau Weams that is very charming, so clean and well appointed. It is close to Broadway, which gets lively in the evenings. The next house we stayed in was the Grizzly Den, which was right on Rock Creek, 3 blocks to town and was a beautiful, luxurious condo. We absolutely loved hearing the river at night, the living space is so cozy and the beds and baths were fabulous. We will LOVE to stay there again. I had a couple of questions for the hosts and we were promptly taken care of with absolute graciousness. We had a wonderful experience. Thank you!
View Property: Chateau Weams
Ellensburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
As always we had very professional, efficient, and friendly experience(s). The online reservation and notification experience was very well designed and allowed us to concentrate on our business.
Property
Surprisingly comfortable and quiet for being in town, great nights sleeps!
View Property: Vintage-Cottage
Park Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
A staff member stopped out to the property to check in and to take care of the maintenance on the hot tub and she was very friendly.
Property
We can't wait to come back!!
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
I wanted to drop a note about how much my family enjoyed our time at the West Fork Haven house. We loved the property and how private it was and we also enjoyed the location - easy access to hiking, fishing, town, and the beartooth pass! The property was clean and welcoming and had most everything we needed to accommodate our stay. Unfortunately, I'm brand new to vrbo and I didn't realize there is a time limit for when I can submit a review for our stay, so I apologize for not providing a review via the vrbo site.
View Property: West Fork Haven
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Prompt attention to service requests
Property
Very pretty, creekside home! We will book again next year!
View Property: Rock-Creek-Jewel
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
View Property: Wild-Bills-Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was very smooth, we were well informed of what to expect.
Property
House was wonderful, but we did have some issues with plumbing. The house is a bit worn - the hardwood floor could use a refinishing, etc. Probably to be expected for a property used by skiers in the winter. It worked well for what we wanted.
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite