Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property
Wonderful place for large group! Everything you need inside and out!!
View Property: Peace-of-Mine
Chadron, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to at AAA was very pleasant and the house was fantastic!!!
Property
Great house and view was stunning!!
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property
View Property: Rock-Creek-Jewel
Coarsegold, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great team, we will be back again soon.
Property
View Property: Aspen-Grove
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
I found the staff quite prompt in every connection i had with them personally, and clear and concise, and most of all friendly. We will absolutely work with this company next time in Red Lodge.
Property
The Rendezvous Lodge was perfect for our family get together, and we had surprise amenities when we arrived that made the kids time much better.
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property
Our family really enjoyed the accommodations at Spruce Lodge. The lodge was spacious and well appointed for our cooking and entertainment needs. We really appreciated the hot tub for relaxing after our outdoor adventures on Beartooth Pass. The views and wildlife were very Montana. If we get back to Red Lodge again, Spruce Lodge will be at the top of our list.
View Property: Spruce-Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
I never had to ask for anything, all information was given well ahead of time.
Property
Loved it, just wish there wasn't a mountain between the house and yellowstone.
View Property: Mountain-Treetop
Cut Bank, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Courteous and professional.
Property
magical place in a beautiful town!
View Property: Peace-of-Mine
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you!
Property
A few weeks ago we stayed at Spruce Lodge for the second time because we enjoyed it so much the first time! The setting and (sweeping) views are idyllic and peaceful, and the amenities are spot on. I especially appreciate the ability to cook in a spacious, well-equipped kitchen while I am away from home! We love the proximity to downtown Red Lodge and the overall experience of our stay here while in Montana. Highly recommended!
View Property: Spruce-Lodge
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property
View Property: Shamrock Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
Weve stayed at Spruce lodge several times and plan to keep going back! It is large enough to accommodate our extended family and everyone gets their own floor! Tastefully decorated and very comfortable with large decks and a hot tub! The mud room in the front is huge and all of our gear fits there and is out of the way. The view is fantastic and yet it is so close to town. Highly recommend this property!
View Property: Spruce-Lodge
Ridgeland, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
The team was professional and so friendly. They were genuinely welcoming and wanted to help us be comfortable in our stay.
Property
Thank you so much for helping our family/families make such spectacular memories. We couldn't have asked for a better stay. We will absolutely look to AAA Red Lodge Rentals first if we want to book another trip to the Red Lodge area.
View Property: Spruce-Lodge
Rugby, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, courteous and helpful.
Property
This was my husbands favorite place to stay. We stayed in 2013 & 2014 with our daughter and two of our granddaughters. In 2015 we were back. This was my husbands last wish as he had been diagnosed with terminal kidney cancer. He wanted to stay one last time at Two-willow. My daughter and I came back in 2017 to honor his wishes to spread his ashes on Beartooth Pass. This year I brought my two youngest grandchildren to share with them Grandpas favorite place on earth. We took them up on Beartooth and to Yellowstone. When asked what they like best, it was hands down the cabin. They are cousins but both of them want to bring their families back. They said they felt closer to Grandpa here. Thank you.
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was great to work with. Pitney showed us 3 properties the year before so it really helped us in deciding which property to rent this year.
Property
Perfect location outside Red Lodge. We really enjoyed sitting outside by rock creek.
View Property: Shamrock Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Jade, Piney, Amy and Jenn are extremely professional
Property
exceeded expectations
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very considerate and helpful. Check in and check out was a very easy process. They even called me the day before check in to let me know that they had prepared the cabin for early check in, in case I wanted to make the Independence Day parade, which I did. That was much appreciated.
Property
Very relaxing and enjoyable. I would rent from them again, and refer other people to rent from them, anytime! Great experience!
View Property: Beaten-Path
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was sp professional and very nice! We will for sure use AAA again!
Property
We had great family time and were able to all be together and have meals!
View Property: Peace-of-Mine
Three Forks, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
The best people ever!!
Property
Loved the house. Was a wonderful experience!
View Property: Alpine-Adventure
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Internet booking was prompt
Property
Modern comfortable close to town with relaxing sound of the river
View Property: Swiftwater
Conway, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
View Property: Rock-Creek-Jewel
Detroit Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Attentive. We had no issues, but AAA did check in with us to make sure.
Property
We liked the property a lot. Of course, it is right in the commercial district, so it was a bit noisy through the night. Not a problem for us, but it might be good to disclose that in the description. Some people may think they are booking solitude, and that is not the case. If you wanted to be where the action is, this is the place. Our only issues were two: (1) the garbage had not been emptied when we checked in; and (2) parking is a bit of a challenge as there is no dedicated parking, it is all on the street. Otherwise, we had a great stay.
View Property: Chateau Weams
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Efficient and professional service
Property
It was beautiful and had everything we could want for a comfortable and relaxing long weekend. The wildlife watching was enjoyable or and the sunsets were amazing.
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin