Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Billings, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
AAA is awesome to work with all the time!
Property
Wonderful property! Plenty of room for our family and grandkids. We loved the sound of the creek and property area! Highly recommend this rental.
View Property: Mountain-Treetop
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property
View Property: Ty`s-Cabin
Worden, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Staff has always treated us well.
Property
This cabin is a regular part of our holiday season. We have stayed here multiple times.
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
The staff at AAA Red Lodge Rentals was great to work with! The information regarding check in and check out was thorough and the staff was quick to respond to any questions we had. We had a great experience, we've been home 48 hours and I've already sent the website link to the cabin we rented to several friends.
Property
Uppa Creek Cabin was gorgeous and exactly as described on the rental website. We were searching for a cozy, secluded cabin that we could go to for a few days to soak up some quality family time and it was PERFECT. Our kids already asked when we can go back again. The location was wonderful. Thank you to the owners of the cabin for sharing your slice of paradise and to AAA Red Lodge Rentals for taking care of the details!
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Wayzata, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
no issues
Property
Beautiful quiet wooded location walking distance to town. The cabin is lovely and so comfortable!
View Property: Buffalo Cabin
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
They were lovely and quick responders
Property
Great location
View Property: Sans Souci Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Great people and we look forward to book with AAA Red Lodge in the near future.
Property
Our stay was awesome. Loved the location and view. We had longer trailers and had to back in off of the highway, but had no issues in doing so.
St Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Easy peasy
Property
Been coming to Red Lodge for over 30 years and love Rock Creek. This cabin is perfectly placed. Very homey with owner pictures, kids drawing and item throughout the home. A bit cluttered but not a problem. Appliance, BBQ grill etc appear to be very new. Toilets are very low to ground. Something to consider if marketing to older crowd. Didnt care for bed configurations. Unfortunatly smoke from West Coast fires ruined our plans but cabin was a nice place to spend time.
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property
View Property: Beaten-Path
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Working with AAA Red Lodge rentals was an excellent experience.
Property
This was a perfect cabin for a weekend at Red Lodge! Right on the river was just what we wanted. Great cabin!
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property
Wonderful and luxurious home with unbelievable views! Exceeded our expectations with cleanliness, perfect accommodations, great views and a quiet, but convenient location to downtown (and not far from several great hikes we found). This was a place you wanted to leave better than we found it, as it was thoughtfully appointed.
View Property: Bird`s Eye View
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property
Gorgeous space (the pictures dont do it justice). The attention details in the cabin really set it apart. I cant rave about it enough. The owner is very communicative and helpful. Would 100% stay here again if theyd have me.
View Property: Into the Woods Cabin
west Bend , US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Only issue was 1 remote control did not work for TV
View Property: Alpine-Adventure
Devils Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property
We loved being creek side. Cozy cabin. A place to relax.
View Property: Shamrock Cabin
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Booking the unit was extremely easy. Two weeks before arrival we were sent easy to follow check-in instructions. All of the staff we interacted with were very helpful. They even quickly called to let us know that we had forgotten something at the property.
Property
Our stay was very relaxing. The property was wonderful for our small family get together. Everything was clean and immaculate. The unit offered great privacy and private river access, and it was conveniently close to town. I would definitely recommend this property.
View Property: Tight-Lines
victoria, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Great property
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Glendive, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Miles City, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very responsive, polite and knowledgeable.
Property
A week at Two Willows was exactly what we needed. Wonderful location, beautiful setting and very comfortable accommodations. Close to downtown Red Lodge, but far enough away that we had privacy and quiet. The dogs were an unexpected bonus!
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to communicate with and set up a reservation last minute.
Property
Wonderful cabin with great amenities.
View Property: Spruce-Lodge
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent as usual. You all do a great job in communication with customers and preparation of thee property in advance of arrival.
Property
The cabin is comfortable, spacious and well furnished. The location gives exceptional views of the mountains and a good sense of peacefulness. We loved the backyard and deck as well, where we grilled and savored the wonderful summer climate Montana offers.
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
My only complaint was having been redirected to VRBO thinking I was booking directly with the resort. However now that I know how that works I will be contacting all the resorts directly so lesson learned. Your team was very helpful and friendly answered all my questions and concerns. Might suggest more details on locating hot tub key.
Property
It was great, even during this trying time. Cabin was clean, well stocked with all the necessities and then some. Red Lodge is a beautiful quaint town, beautiful area. Already planning next trip.
View Property: Wild-Bills-Cabin
Billings, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating. We forgot a couple of things and they grabbed them for us and took them to the office.
Property
Very easy to work with staff and super clean and nice place. They let us stay an extra couple of hours because no one was checking in the next day.
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
gower, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone great to work with. Everyone at AAA Red Lodge Rentals were efficient with communication, responsive to needs and pleasant to work with in our 1 month stay in Red Lodge.
Property
Beautiful home with everything you need. Spacious for visitors, with a lovely yard.
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Cohasset, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent representation ,everything as stated except construction on property. Very helpful and would definitely try again.
Property
Beautiful and relaxing location, we would like to stay in the same condos again
View Property: Swiftwater
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
All communication on my part was responded to in a fast, courteous and factual manner, which is very much appreciated.
Property
We had a great time at your property and will seek an AAA Red Lodge rental property out first and foremost he next time we are in the area. Thank you and have a great day!
View Property: Beaten-Path