Guest Reviews

Write a Review
EVANSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
We have had top-notch experiences with AAA Red Lodge rentals every time we have rented a property from them. Each property has been exactly as described and pictured; what you see is truly what you get. Actually, what you get is always better in-person, as Montanas true beauty must be seen in living color vs. a website photo. Their customer service team is quick to respond to any questions weve had, and goes above and beyond to ensure your stay is the best possible. Our experience with your team has always been wonderful! Weve never had a problem, but we have had questions along the way. And they were answered almost immediately, or in a very timely fashion. Excellent customer service!
Property
First, the owners were a delight. They were so warm and welcoming literally from the moment we pulled in to Tys Cabin. And you cant not like the other welcoming crew of Pepper, Roper and their horse friends. We had so much fun just sitting on the front porch of the cabin watching the animals and the sun set over the mountain. Such a relaxing & peaceful country setting, yet a very short 5 minute drive to Downtown Red Lodge. The cabin is very cozy & rustic, but has all your modern accommodations to make for a comfortable stay. The huge bed is amazing! We slept better than we sleep at home! The cabin is also very, very well-kept! We were a little Leary traveling due to COVID, but once we enters the cabin, our concern was immediately gone becomes it was spotless! We later learned that Sue cleans the cabin herself to ensure its properly sanitized and ready for guests. Lastly, if youve been following the recent events in Red Lodge, youll know that a few grizzlies had made their way closer to town over the last few weeks. We missed the grizzly mama & her cubs by a few days as they were eating their way through Jack & Sues ranch following the berry trail to Rock Creek, but we still saw lots of wildlife on this trip (deer all over the ranch, a bull moose on a trail and elk in and around Yellowstone).We know that when we stay in an AAA Red Lodge Rentals property that we are staying in the best of the best when it comes to short term vacation rentals. There is never a doubt that the rental property will meet and exceed our expectations!
View Property: Ty`s-Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Annandale, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
My questions were very promptly answered, so the team seems very efficient and eager to accommodate guests' needs.
Property
We loved every minute of our stay! Thank you!
View Property: Shamrock Cabin
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
St PAul, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property
View Property: Mountain-Treetop
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
All calls were answered promptly and with a friendly voice.
Property
Just one comment! That is difficult, everything was just fantastic! Same as above, the Spruce-Lodge is an ideal location in Red Lodge, we enjoyed every minute.
View Property: Spruce-Lodge
Ralston, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property
The property we stayed in was absolutely fabulous! I will return more often than not. Thanks for having such a lovely cabin and property to share with us people who do not live in an environment like that.
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property
View Property: Aspen-Grove
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property
View Property: Harvest Moon
Golden Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional and quick to respond.
Property
Wow! We stay at a lot of Airbnb properties and this was our absolute favorite!
View Property: Bird`s Eye View
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful trip! Thank you!
Property
Highly recommend! Perfect place for our family (2 daughters 10and 13) and two dogs! Thank you.
View Property: Bird`s Eye View
Zap, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
I first spoke with Amy when we first decided to book she helped answer questions about if we had to cancel or reschedule do to Covid. She explained every thing and was extremely friendly.
Property
We enjoyed watching the turkeys come through each evening to roost in the trees and also decent in the morning. One morning we had our window open and thought we heard a deer but to our surprise it was actually a mountain lion passing through. Unfortunately didn't have time to grab a camera. This is our second year staying in this house and plan to stay again next summer.
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property
View Property: Buffalo Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
We all enjoyed our stay thank you guys very much.
Property
Birds Eye View was a beautiful place to stay with amazing views. Very quick drive to Red Lodge as well.
View Property: Bird`s Eye View
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks very much. My stay was great.
Property
Wonderful quiet place with great amenities.
View Property: Blue House
Williston, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to work with!
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay. Nice a big home with plenty of room for our whole family! The view was fantastic!
View Property: Palisades-Paradise-and-Happy-Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property
This place looks even better in person! Can't get over the view from the hot tub, and how open and airy the lodge is. The kitchen in fully equipped, which in very nice. Overall, my friends and I had an awesome time staying here. It's in a great location. Would highly recommend it.
View Property: Bird`s Eye View
Watford City, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
They were friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved it! We will definitely be back.
View Property: Sans Souci Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
The view was very unexpected. Never been to Montana before but I will be back!
Property
The view was very unexpected. Never been to Montana before but I will be back!
View Property: West Fork Haven
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Overall a terrific stay!
Property
A great house with plenty of space and tasteful design touches. A nice private location as well. Will stay here again!
View Property: Into the Woods Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Seamless check in and out. Very comfortable stay.
Property
We had a very relaxing stay. Loved the grill, patio, hot tub and Alexia. Alexia made turning off and on lights easy.
View Property: Bird`s Eye View
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Shamrock Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Very quick to respond and easy to book
Property
We really enjoyed the location and size of this house. The kitchen had everything and the kids loved the creek and hot tub. Only thing that should be better and would allow you to rent it for more is better beds and pillows. Way too hard and squeaky.
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Cody, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly when they called to check in on us. That was a very nice touch!
Property
Super clean, comfortable cabin. Lots of extra towels and bedding.
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin