Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic hosts and lovely property.
Property
The lodge was a perfect setting for our quilting retreat. The common area was spacious and comfortable, the kitchen was nicely equipped and the bedrooms were large and comfy. Would absolutely stay again and recommend to others.
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect
Property
It was wonderful to stay at this property.
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
The team made our stay perfect!
Property
I had the best time staying at the cabin. We got to see deer running through the yard, gorgeous sunsets over the mountains through the big picture window, and could easily go to town or hiking trails.
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Property
Spectacular! Wow, Grizzly Peak Cabin exceeded my expectations in every way. It is a gorgeous property in the perfect location peaceful and quiet with the most beautiful surroundings. Loved the tasteful dcor and smart floor plan, so inviting that it was hard to leave! Absolutely recommending it to my friends.
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property
View Property: Alpine-Adventure
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Prompt, helpful and polite
Property
Perfect river getaway home!
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
AAA Red Lodge Rentals went above and beyond to make our 3 night stay at the Shamrock Cabin perfect for our group of 4 adults! Thank you!
Property
Shamrock Cabin is the BEST place to stay in Red Lodge! This was our 3rd trip back to Red Lodge, and Shamrock Cabin will be our new "go-to" place to stay from now on! Absolutely gorgeous!
View Property: Shamrock Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
It was good
Property
It was a nice stay. I would have liked it the gas fire place would have worked but it didn't and I would have liked for there not to be road construction right out the front door. We stayed on the weekend so the construction wasn't going on but the street was extremely tore up. However it wasn't a big enough deal that we wont stay there again.
View Property: Vintage-Cottage
Isabella, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
We requested an early check in and staff easily accommodated.
Property
We love Red Lodge and cant wait for our next visit.
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Palisades-Paradise-and-Happy-Hideaway
Mcallister, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Wild-Bills-Cabin
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was wonderfull
Property
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Miles City, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
agent was very pleasant, as we booked the day before our arrival the cabin was ready upon arrival
Property
the cabin is perfect, with it being next to the creek. we spend most of the time outside, was a little chilly, had to wear a jacket. we had a very pleasant weekend.
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Miles City, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property
View Property: Swiftwater
Ledyard, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional.
Property
It was exactly what I wanted, relaxing and laid back. Loved the cabin and the surrounding area!
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin
Billings, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent! Very polite and accommodating. Love that they called to make sure everything was going good. Very friendly and easy to communicate with.
Property
Love this cabin and grounds! So perfect for a relaxing, private get-a-way and yet be close to town if we wanted anything! It was so great to be able to hear the creek from any room in the cabin and be able to simply step out the door to sit beside it. We will be back for sure!!
View Property: Shamrock Cabin
Minot, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
A great experience from beginning to end, they always kept me up to date about my trip through emails and even called after check in to make sure everything was satisfactory.
Property
Had a great week in this cabin, it was clean, quiet, and had everything you need to enjoy your stay without having to pack alot to bring with you. And it is just a few miles from town making activities very convenient.
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Billings, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Jade and Amy are sweethearts and amazing to work with
Property
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Jen was fantastic. Very professional, friendly, accommodating. She's a keeper!
Property
Looking forward to doing it again!
View Property: Mountain-Treetop
BOZEMAN, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property
View Property: Chateau Weams
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
We didnt ever have to interact with AAA because we had no issues or problems with anything.
Property
Great job, super nice place.
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic and quick service. Piney was incredibly helpful and went above and beyond to help.
Property
We are so thankful to find Spruce Lodge for our first trip to Red Lodge! It has everything we needed! The entryway/mud room was huge and housed everything for the 8 of us, especially with all the ski gear! We had 34 pairs of shoes! The house was amply stocked with all the supplies we needed! Even fresh drinking water that was easily refilled at the grocery store! You cannot beat the view, both atop the hill overlooking Red Lodge, but also the majestic mountain range! Hot tub was enjoyed by all, and even had a bun stocked with towels. We loved the size of the kitchen and center island. We were ALL able to be in there cooking or eating at once. We have never stayed in a place with our two families that could accommodate that. We will be back!
View Property: Spruce-Lodge