Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
property was immaculate, warm and comfortable. Loved the woodburning fireplace! in town for a family wedding with my 78 y/o mother from DC, who loved the "rustic elegance" and attention to detail. Could not have asked for a better experience, will definately stay again.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Home was neat, ready to go, lights on, hot tub working. Snow quickly shoveled. Very reasonable prices
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
This house is roomy and very comfortable. The kitchen was well-equipped. The house and grounds (including the hot tub) were immaculate. It is well-located for a variety of activities. We particularly enjoyed the close proximity to the 4th of July parade and rodeo, and watching the fireworks from the second floor deck.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
This property met every expectation- clean, comfortable & nicely decorated. Master suite w/ large en suite top notch. Large hot tub adjacent to rear deck a definite plus! Outdoor spaces & landscaping (especially water feature on property) very well executed. Property is convenient to many recreational opportunities while still close to Red Lodge for shopping and evening entertainment. Mountain View Tee & Ski is ideal for groups up to (6) adults- larger groups may find it a bit small. Property is also located on a fairly high traffic residential street - traffic/road noise were a distraction at times while outdoors. Overall, highly recommended stay- would definitely book again!!
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
WE rented this home on our Corvette trip with two other couples it was great! It was very comfortable and well furnished we even extended our stay one extra night because we liked it so well
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Left on Jul 24, 2015 for a stay in Jul 2015 WE rented this home on our Corvette trip with two other couples it was great! It was very comfortable and well furnished we even extended our stay one extra night because we liked it so well.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Left on Jul 14, 2015 for a stay in Jul 2015 This property met every expectation- clean, comfortable & nicely decorated. Master suite w/ large en suite top notch. Large hot tub adjacent to rear deck a definite plus! Outdoor spaces & landscaping (especially water feature on property) very well executed. Property is convenient to many recreational opportunities while still close to Red Lodge for shopping and evening entertainment. Mountain View Tee & Ski is ideal for groups up to (6) adults- larger groups may find it a bit small. Property is also located on a fairly high traffic residential street - traffic/road noise were a distraction at times while outdoors. Overall, highly recommended stay- would definitely book again!!
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Left on Jul 13, 2015 for a stay in Jun 2015 This house is roomy and very comfortable. The kitchen was well-equipped. The house and grounds (including the hot tub) were immaculate. It is well-located for a variety of activities. We particularly enjoyed the close proximity to the 4th of July parade and rodeo, and watching the fireworks from the second floor deck.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Left on Mar 11, 2014 for a stay in Mar 2014 Home was neat, ready to go, lights on, hot tub working. Snow quickly shoveled. Very reasonable prices.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Left on Jan 8, 2014 for a stay in Jan 2014 We had a very enjoyable time in Red Lodge at the Mountain View Tee & Ski. The house was in very good shape, beds were comfortable and the house was well stocked. We had a great family get away and plan to return next year.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Left on Oct 7, 2013 for a stay in Sep 2013 1 people found this review helpful property was immaculate, warm and comfortable. Loved the wood-burning fireplace! in town for a family wedding with my 78 y/o mother from DC, who loved the "rustic elegance" and attention to detail. Could not have asked for a better experience, will definitely stay again.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
The tee and ski is a lovely property with a beautiful view of the mountains.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
The house was great! Spacious rooms and the floor plans flowed nicely. The hot tube was a great way to unwind from the day's activities and just enjoy the stars with some music. This house is close to downtown red lodge and if you are really into a great steak, you are only about 20 minutes from a place in Roscoe called Grizzly Bar and Restaurant. Only problem was with the house not having a/c,, there was hardly any cross ventilation from the windows. The upstairs room was very stuffy with no air flow from the winds. Might have been the time of year since we were there in the middle of summer. The wildlife viewing was superb! The overall experience was fantastic! I would definitely stay there again. It would have been nice to know that for this property that the garbage cans need to be left in the garage. It was left outside in the driveway when we arrived. The home owners association will come and scold you as we learned this lesson.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Overall we had a great time....slept really well because the beds were great! The location was super convenient and I absolutely LOVED the creek flowing through the property! All in all it was great, but was disappointed one of the bikes was not usable as the inner tube in the tire was bulging and thought the kitchen could have been a bit better equipped.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Our family recently rented the Mountain Treetop for a Thanksgiving getaway for our friends and family. The property was clean, included everything needed to cook our holiday meal & comfortably accommodated 8 people, 2 dogs and a baby. Customer service was great. Thanksgiving morning, we ran out of hot water and maintenance arrived within 15 minutes to help resolve the issue. There was a lot of wildlife on the property so you'll need to keep a close watch on pets if you bring them. I also recommend bringing some games or movies. We had some bad weather over the holiday and couldn't leave the house. The house was equipped with books and cable television but nothing to do otherwise. I think our kids liked this place better than our actual home; we're planning another trip in February to do a little skiing.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Our family recently rented the Mountain Treetop for a Thanksgiving getaway for our friends and family. The property was clean, included everything needed to cook our holiday meal & comfortably accommodated 8 people, 2 dogs and a baby. Customer service was great. Thanksgiving morning, we ran out of hot water and maintenance arrived within 15 minutes to help resolve the issue. There was a lot of wildlife on the property so you'll need to keep a close watch on pets if you bring them. I also recommend bringing some games or movies. We had some bad weather over the holiday and couldn't leave the house. The house was equipped with books and cable television but nothing to do otherwise. I think our kids liked this place better than our actual home; we're planning another trip in February to do a little skiing.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Highly Recommended - A Great Getaway Left on Dec 2, 2014 for a stay in Nov 2014 Our family recently rented the Mountain Treetop for a Thanksgiving getaway for our friends and family. The property was clean, included everything needed to cook our holiday meal & comfortably accommodated 8 people, 2 dogs and a baby. Customer service was great. Thanksgiving morning, we ran out of hot water and maintenance arrived within 15 minutes to help resolve the issue. There was a lot of wildlife on the property so you'll need to keep a close watch on pets if you bring them. I also recommend bringing some games or movies. We had some bad weather over the holiday and couldn't leave the house. The house was equipped with books and cable television but nothing to do otherwise. I think our kids liked this place better than our actual home; we're planning another trip in February to do a little skiing.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Three couples stayed in this lovely, fully equipped home. Deer crossed the yard early in the day. A repair was needed, called the office and it was taken care of immediately. This was convenient to Yellowstone and other places of interest. Enjoyed the town of Red Lodge and what it had to offer. I highly recommend this beautiful home.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
My sister got married in the Red Rock Creek Resort and this house was the perfect location for the bridal party. The house location was close to down town area to get last minutes items for the wedding. There were enough beds for everyone to sleep on. A great living room with plenty of couches and chairs. Loved the kitchen, it was almost stocked with everything in it. Wonderful service from the rental office. The first night we all arrived we had a BBQ and sat outside next to the creek in the evening. We all chipped in on the price of the house, and it was much cheaper then staying at a hotel, plus we cooked our own food. It is definitely the perfect house for the bridal party.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Clean rental. Located close to everything in Red Lodge right on the golf course. The hot tub was a favorite.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Was very impressed with the rental Everything was provided that we needed
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
This is a great location! You feel out of town but you are only 3 blocks from down town. It's a wonderful spot.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
This is a great location! You feel out of town but you are only 3 blocks from down town. It's a wonderful spot.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
This condo is immaculate. Decorated very well. Location is fantastic. Only sad that it is not available next year for the 4th.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Left on Jul 15, 2015 for a stay in Jul 2015 1 people found this review helpful This condo is immaculate. Decorated very well. Location is fantastic. Only sad that it is not available next year for the 4th.