Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property
"Great cabin for a ski retreat! We had a little friend reunion ski weekend here and couldn't have asked for more! It was beautiful and perfect equipped with everything we could have wanted!"
View Property: Pine-Ridge-Paradise
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property
"To the fantastic team at AAA Rentals Thank you so much for everything you all did for us on our amazing vacation. We absolutely loved RendeVous Lodge and you helped make it our home away from home. Nothing was ever a problem for you and the service was outstanding. We had the dream holiday and can see ourselves returning to Red Lodge one day. I am so happy that I found you. "
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property
"Rendevous Lodge was wonderful, cozy , and fun. Our family of 11, ages 2-91, stayed hear over Christmas. The young adults got to go skiing, those who wanted walked downtown, and the older ones sat by the fire. We had all the amenities we needed to cook Christmas dinner with a little improvisation. The hot tub was great after a day of skiing. The managers even came out on Christmas Day to thaw out the pipes and they were very prompt. "
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
"Wonderful...again This was our second Christmas at the Swiftwater and we loved it. My favorite spot is still the hot tub outside! Part of the family went skiing and enjoyed it. There is enough room for everyone, great decor, everything you need in a beautiful setting. It's a great place to spend quiet time with the family, play games and relax! I would recommend this to anyone! "
View Property: Swiftwater
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
"The Beaten Path was amazing. We had a great time. It was peaceful, quiet and beautiful. Would love to come back. Dana J"
View Property: Beaten-Path
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property
"Wonderful Holiday experience Along with our extended family varying in age from 2 to 92 our crew of 12 decided to spend the Christmas Holiday enjoying skiing and sight seeing in Red Lodge. Since our preference is for rustic but comfortable and clean accommodations, we chose the Rendezvous. I don't think we could have made a better choice. Although the Lodge is designed to sleep approximately 10 people the Lodge manager was very agreeable to let us bring a couple of fold out cots to accommodate everyone. We did have one minor problem on Christmas morning when the water line to one of bathrooms froze, but after we placed a call, the Rendezvous team was out within an hour or two on this special family day and had it fixed. That's customer service. The remodeling of the lodge inside has been very well done and the kitchen is well equipped for preparing meals, even a family Christmas meal. There was even a high chair which we really appreciated. Lots of firewood was supplied so it was nice to be able to keep a fire in the fireplace as long as we desired. The location was quiet and secluded which we liked. Although it was a bit far for some in our group to walk downtown as cold as it was it would likely be a nice stroll for most during warmer weather. All appliances inside and the hot tub outside worked very well. A very pleasant week of rest, relaxation, visiting and activities for our family. "
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property
"Luxury ski holiday Left on Jan 5, 2015 for a stay in Jan 2015 My wife and I spent 3 days at Rock Creek Jewel condo with 6 teenagers for skiing, shopping and dining. Condo was perfect in every way. Clean, spacious, comfortable, all amenities, good location, and wonderful hot tub. We totally enjoyed it and so did our group of teenagers. "
View Property: Rock-Creek-Jewel
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property
"Our family had such a great time! The house is located close to town and to fun, but seems like it is in its own little world. It was stocked with essential cleaning supplies which was very helpful for a short stay. The rooms were spacious enough for my family and extended family so that we could enjoy being together. We can't wait to return!"
View Property: Pine-Ridge-Paradise
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property
"Nice quiet place, cozy and comfortable Older log cabin with everything you need for winter ski trip. Close to downtown. Quiet location. We all enjoyed the hot tub. "
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property
"Nice View We like the location as an alternative to staying in town. The hot tub is fun. "
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property
"Amazing rental, loved it! We rented this cabin for early Christmas with my husband's family. We stayed three nights, and wish it could have lasted longer! Cabin was perfect for us! Great ambience! location was beautiful, about five miles outside of Red Lodge. I enjoyed walks in the mornings and taking in the mountain views. We were very comfortable at cabin, sitting around, playing games and enjoying family! Plenty of room to spread out. Piney, the rental manager was wonderful to work with. hope to rent this cabin again in the future with friends! We had deer come right up to cabin and eat out of the bushes, and two moose were rambling around one night as well! "
View Property: Sally`s-Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property
"One great view This is the second year we've stayed at the cabin and we love it. The rooms are nice and we have not come accross anything that we needed and did not have. We even did not bring towels this year and I just did a load of towels in the washing machine. Every night after skiing we sit in the hot tub and watch the groomer on top of the mtn. The skies are beautiful. If we are able to come next year we will probably try to grill our dinner. Thank you "
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property
"Family Ski Weekend The house was Fantastic! We loved our stay! Skied hard during the day, and sat around the kitchen table, enjoying the fire in the fireplace. And what could be better tahn soaking in a supurb hottub after a long day on the slopes. The decore in the house is fun and we dare you to count the moose! Can't wait to do it again! "
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2016
Property
Oh my goodness! Gorgeous property with beautiful energy! My friends and I had a beautiful girls weekend in this cabin! We loved how spacious it was, while also being cozy! The Bedrooms were so cute and all the beds were super comfy! I highly recommend this property! Cannot wait to go back!
View Property: Aspen-Grove
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property
"Very clean and a down home feel. Love this place. This is the most beautiful little cabin that has everything you need to make you feel like you are home. Very clean and quiet and a gorgeous view. We had a very relaxing enjoyable time. "
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property
"Highly Recommended - A Great Getaway Left on Dec 2, 2014 for a stay in Nov 2014 Our family recently rented the Mountain Treetop for a Thanksgiving getaway for our friends and family. The property was clean, included everything needed to cook our holiday meal & comfortably accommodated 8 people, 2 dogs and a baby. Customer service was great. Thanksgiving morning, we ran out of hot water and maintenance arrived within 15 minutes to help resolve the issue. There was a lot of wildlife on the property so you'll need to keep a close watch on pets if you bring them. I also recommend bringing some games or movies. We had some bad weather over the holiday and couldn't leave the house. The house was equipped with books and cable television but nothing to do otherwise. I think our kids liked this place better than our actual home; we're planning another trip in February to do a little skiing."
View Property: Mountain-Treetop
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property
Had so much fun last weekend, decided to come back for Christmas Stroll Fun times eating s'mores in the middle of Broadway and people watching at the Stroll. Yellowstone Wildlife Sanctuary-Rock the porcupine was our favorite.
View Property: Alpine-Adventure
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property
"Great cozy cabin with tons of space! Sally's Cabin was the perfect location for our two families to meet for some R&R and fun. The setup of the home is ideal for families of any size- the lower level was perfect for our teenagers, the main level ideal for everyone to gather for games and food and PLENTY of beds and seating for everyone to be comfortable. We were so pleased it was very clean, updated and welcoming. Well stocked kitchen with everything needed to prepare meals, bathroom towels etc. That was awesome! We thoroughly enjoyed our days there and will DEFINITELY be coming back for another family getaway. Thank you for sharing this amazing home with us ! "
View Property: Sally`s-Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property
Cute house and great location
View Property: Vintage-Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property
"Relaxation at its best! We chose to stay at Elk Mountain over Thanksgiving this year. The house was perfect for our group of 6...even though it could easily accommodate many more people! We only had three negative issues. One was the hot tub which did not heat and had to be fixed, but they came as soon as I called. Another was the oven, which billowed black smoke when we baked cookies the first night...however, it burned off and was no longer a problem. Finally, the toilet in the 1/2 bath ran constantly and had to be fixed over and over again. Since my husband kept fixing it, I didn't want to bother the rental agency about the repair over the holidays, but I'm sure they would have come if I had called. It was such a quiet location...great for sleeping, the kitchen was extremely well stocked with all the dishes, gadgets, etc we needed, and we got to see deer in the mornings and evenings out the bank of windows that spanned the entire living and dining area...gorgeous view!!! In spite of our ""minor"" problems, it was well worth it and we would most definitely stay here again. The rental agency was great to deal with as well. "
View Property: Elk-Mountain
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property
Had plenty of room for 4 couples and our kids. Good location in Red Lodge. Could use a few updates and the hot tub needed some attention but otherwise we enjoyed our stay. Response Thank you very much for your review. Please let us know your suggestions for upgrades and we will be happy to notify the owner.
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property
"Great House House and guest house was great.....wifi was so-so. We stay at several places in Red Lodge, and usually never have problems like this location! Small kitchen if you're cooking for more than 4. We did enjoy our stay, and it's conveniently located near downtown! "
View Property: Two-Pines
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property
"The house was beautiful, clean and the property was well maintai The location was perfect for all the activities Red Lodge has to offer. The only suggestion would be to update the carpeting in the living room ,stairway and master bedroom. We enjoyed our stay very much and will do it again in the near future. "
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property
"wonderful The staff were extremely accomodating. The location and amenities were exceptional. We would go back. "
View Property: Swiftwater
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property
"Montana Tranquility Our stay at Ty's Cabin was complete relaxation. The setting is beautiful, and the porch is idea for morning coffee and evening sunset/star watching. The cabin had everything we needed to make the stay comfortable, and the bedroom area is so cozy you will not want to leave it. We will be back and recommend Ty's Cabin to all our friends. "
View Property: Ty`s-Cabin