Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
They had stocked the house with detergent, soap, paper towels, etc. which made walking in so much easier. They were extremely attentive to our needs. It is a fabulous house for a really big family or several families. I hope that we can use it again!!!
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
This home is beautiful! The views don't get better than this. Very friendly for all age levels. Great spacious floor plan!
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
When we arrived the property was clean and ready to be occupied. I don't believe the pictures online do justice compared to the real beauty of this location. The main level was the most valuable to us as it had such a wide open area that could seat numerous people comfortably and allow all of us to be together. We all also enjoyed the surrounding area from the mountain roads to downtown Red Lodge. I would recommend this property to anyone looking to spend quality time with one another in an extremely comfortable environment (inside and out- I must mention the deck was well used by us all).
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
We are six Canadian guys who have been taking an annual hiking trip together to the mountains for 27 years. This year we chose the Bearstooth Mountains near Red Lodge Montana. We rented a vacation home through AAA Red Lodge Property managers. The first day we were in the home we had rented, a water problem developed that was going to take some time to repair. Without hesitation Jen and Piney of AAA Red Lodge Property management were on the spot to make things right. They helped us make the move to the "Top of the World" accommodation, (which was much larger than the one we had rented), bought us dinner that evening, as we had to wait to get into the new location, and generally went out of their way to ensure we were satisfied. I would highly recommend AAA Red Lodge Property Management to anyone thinking of travelling to the Red Lodge area. And the hiking we had over five days was fantastic! We will be back, and we will contact Piney and Jen. So professional and personable. Thanks so much for making our holiday a great one.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Our family of 9 adults and 5 children stayed here for a few days of skiing. We were pleasantly surprised to find a great sledding hill in front of the house. We used the hot tub which was great, and the little ones enjoyed riding their scooters in the large heated garage. My husband and I enjoyed coffee in the large comfy chairs in front of the huge windows with a magnificent view of the mountains. We brought a lot of food with us including condiments , which was good because while the kitchen is pretty well stocked, as far as utensils, there was very little in the way of "extras". There was coffee and filters and salt and pepper. Having stayed in many rentals such as this, there is usually some sugar, a few basic spices and condiments, and some have much more than that. We did have a lovely stay, and would rent again without hesitation!
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
A beautiful home in a fantastic place. The home layout is wonderful for large crowds with lots of different areas for people to go to for quiet time and a wonderful area for everyone to spend time together. This home has everything you could ever want and more! The rental managers are wonderful to work with as well. I would highly recommend this place!
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
We have rented this cabin for a large group maybe 5 out of the past 8 years and enjoy it every time. The service we have received has been prompt and helpful. The home is beautiful and situated beautifully atop it all so the view is amazing. We really appreciate having two separate living spaces with the mother-in-law suite on the other side of the garage space. The only complaint I would have is that the driveway and the parking lot are in need of assistance. We come during late winter/early spring so it can get pretty mushy, sloppy, and slippery. And driving in vehicles and turning around might be a challenge with larger vans like we use.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Left on Mar 21, 2014 for a stay in Mar 2014 We have rented this cabin for a large group maybe 5 out of the past 8 years and enjoy it every time. The service we have received has been prompt and helpful. The home is beautiful and situated beautifully atop it all so the view is amazing. We really appreciate having two separate living spaces with the mother-in-law suite on the other side of the garage space. The only complaint I would have is that the driveway and the parking lot are in need of assistance. We come during late winter/early spring so it can get pretty mushy, sloppy, and slippery. And driving in vehicles and turning around might be a challenge with larger vans like we use.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Left on Mar 6, 2014 for a stay in Feb 2014 A beautiful home in a fantastic place. The home layout is wonderful for large crowds with lots of different areas for people to go to for quiet time and a wonderful area for everyone to spend time together. This home has everything you could ever want and more! The rental managers are wonderful to work with as well. I would highly recommend this place!
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Left on Jan 16, 2014 for a stay in Dec 2013 Our family of 9 adults and 5 children stayed here for a few days of skiing. We were pleasantly surprised to find a great sledding hill in front of the house. We used the hot tub which was great, and the little ones enjoyed riding their scooters in the large heated garage. My husband and I enjoyed coffee in the large comfy chairs in front of the huge windows with a magnificent view of the mountains. We brought a lot of food with us including condiments , which was good because while the kitchen is pretty well stocked, as far as utensils, there was very little in the way of "extras". There was coffee and filters and salt and pepper. Having stayed in many rentals such as this, there is usually some sugar, a few basic spices and condiments, and some have much more than that. We did have a lovely stay, and would rent again without hesitation!
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
AAA Red Lodge Property Managers went the extra mile to make our stay a very fine experience. Highly recommended. Left on Sep 11, 2013 for a stay in Aug 2013 We are six Canadian guys who have been taking an annual hiking trip together to the mountains for 27 years. This year we chose the Bearstooth Mountains near Red Lodge Montana. We rented a vacation home through AAA Red Lodge Property managers. The first day we were in the home we had rented, a water problem developed that was going to take some time to repair. Without hesitation Jen and Piney of AAA Red Lodge Property management were on the spot to make things right. They helped us make the move to the "Top of the World" accommodation, (which was much larger than the one we had rented), bought us dinner that evening, as we had to wait to get into the new location, and generally went out of their way to ensure we were satisfied. I would highly recommend AAA Red Lodge Property Management to anyone thinking of travelling to the Red Lodge area. And the hiking we had over five days was fantastic! We will be back, and we will contact Piney and Jen. So professional and personable. Thanks so much for making our holiday a great one.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Left on Aug 29, 2013 for a stay in Aug 2013 When we arrived the property was clean and ready to be occupied. I don't believe the pictures online do justice compared to the real beauty of this location. The main level was the most valuable to us as it had such a wide open area that could seat numerous people comfortably and allow all of us to be together. We all also enjoyed the surrounding area from the mountain roads to downtown Red Lodge. I would recommend this property to anyone looking to spend quality time with one another in an extremely comfortable environment (inside and out- I must mention the deck was well used by us all).
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Left on Aug 4, 2013 for a stay in Jul 2013 This home is beautiful! The views don't get better than this. Very friendly for all age levels. Great spacious floor plan!
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Had plenty of room for 4 couples and our kids. Good location in Red Lodge. Could use a few updates and the hot tub needed some attention but otherwise we enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Rode the poker runs on Friday and Saturday. Spent time taking in downtown. Loved the hottub after a day of riding. Great house -didn't want for anything-we don't want to leave :)
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
The highlight was driving the Beartooth Pass and listening to Rock Creek. I saw a healthy BLACK BEAR next to the creek. In the month I was there there were several bear sightings, lot's of wild turkeys,and the white-tail deer who consider the yards around us as home right now. Chief Joseph Highway is a must see and of course Yellowstone National Park!
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Favorite moments were enjoying the Thanksgiving feast here at the house, walking downtown for dinners, watching the beautiful snow falling and skiing at Red Lodge Mountain on teh first day of ski season. We really enjoyed "Alpine Adventure"-very cute and comfortable. Colors and decor very cheery and fresh. We had more than enough space and wanted for nothing!
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Fun times eating s'mores in the middle of Broadway and people watching at the Sroll. Yellowstone Wildlife Sanctuary-Rock the porcupine was our favorite.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
We skiied and went to the Pollard where the High Country Cowboys were playing country western music and yodeling-awesome and so much fun! We'll be back!!
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
We camped, rode horses, visited old friends from high school. Favorites are hiking the Lake Fork trail to lost lake, watching the full moon rise from the west bench.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
The house was perfect for our family of four and the backyard was great for our puppy. Definitely one of the nicer dog-friendly places we've stayed, with hardwood floors and attractive furniture, as well as a well-stocked kitchen.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property
" An Amazing Get-A-Way This property was more than what we could have imagined. It is so close to the beautiful city of Red Lodge, the ski resort and has space not crowded out by neighbors. The property has an incredible vista of the Beartooth Mountains and the valley. The house was very clean, organized and had all the accommodations (laundry, dishwasher, hot tub etc.). The customer service was great and they called on our second day to see if we needed anything and make sure things were going well. Anyone looking for a great place to escape should stay here. Incredible overall experience."
View Property: Elk-Mountain
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property
"Beautiful cabin and views Our family loved this cabin! Lots of space, very clean, minutes from town. The staff was very helpful. We lost power due to a wind storm and the company was professional and kept in contact with where the power company was in fixing the problem. We are already planning our next visit! "
View Property: Sally`s-Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property
"Great house and great location Wonderful home with great space for 8 people. 2 suite rooms were spacey. 3 blocks down town was walkable. I spent wish the TV was bigger. Great views of creek . "
View Property: Swiftwater
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property
"Wonderful house! Very nice and clean. Had all the accessories to make a comfortable stay."
View Property: Mountain-Treetop