Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property
Lesse Had plenty of room for 4 couples and our kids. Good location in Red Lodge. Could use a few updates and the hot tub needed some attention but otherwise we enjoyed our stay. Response Thank you very much for your review. Please let us know your suggestions for upgrades and we will be happy to notify the owner.
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property
"A Christmas in Paradise We enjoyed spending the holidays together with our extended family in this beautiful condo. The sound of the creek babbling in the background and the blaze of the fireplace on a winters day left us feeling like we were in a winter wonderland. Three king-size beds left us all sleeping soundly while the pull-out trundle in the tv den downstairs accomodated the kids. The kitchen was wonderfully equipped with everything we needed to prepare fabulous holiday meals and we loved the outdoor gas grill. After skiing, the hot-tub was a delight. We loved our stay at the Rock Creek Jewel. "
View Property: Rock-Creek-Jewel
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property
"Peaceful and Relaxing setting Very peaceful quiet setting. We loved how the house was decorated - cozy and relaxing atmosphere. There was plenty of room for the 5 of us. We liked being out of town. Wish we could have stayed longer. "
View Property: Tight-Lines
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property
"Couldn't have picked a better place to stay Everything was amazing from the cabin's cleanliness, set up, and condition all the way down to the view and being just outside of town far enough to get a great night's sleep and be recharged for the next day's ride. I will stay there again! "
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property
"Perfect house for the Bridal Party My sister got married in the Red Rock Creek Resort and this house was the perfect location for the bridal party. The house location was close to down town area to get last minutes items for the wedding. There were enough beds for everyone to sleep on. A great living room with plenty of couches and chairs. Loved the kitchen, it was almost stocked with everything in it. Wonderful service from the rental office. The first night we all arrived we had a BBQ and sat outside next to the creek in the evening. We all chipped in on the price of the house, and it was much cheaper then staying at a hotel, plus we cooked our own food. It is definitely the perfect house for the bridal party."
View Property: Mountain-Treetop
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property
"Great accommodations The Rendezvous Lodge and Red Lodge, MT were amazing! Couldn't ask for a better place to stay while visiting the area. The Beartooth Pass was a great drive with beautiful views. The trip to Yellowstone was a little longer than we originally expected, however, the accommodations at the Rendezvous Lodge very much bridged that. Would definitely stay here again if in the area. "
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property
"Beautiful Winter Vacation Left on Feb 5, 2014 for a stay in Jan 2014 Our family had a wonderful time in Red Lodge. Communication prior to our visit provided all the details and access to accommodations was flawless. Rock Creek Jewel was perfect for 4 families (10 people). Large dining room table was perfect for meals and playing cards. Accomodations were upscale, unlike some rentals which give you a bare bones feel. Hot tub was enjoyable and right next to the creek. Several deer and turkeys ran by daily. 3 separate bedrooms, +1 pullout sofa, +1 convertible sofa bed which can also be an added separate bedroom worked well for us. Well equipped with appliances which made the cooking easy. Very short walk (3 blocks or less) to downtown restaurants, movie theater, and bars. "
View Property: Rock-Creek-Jewel
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property
"Just what we needed. We needed time as a family to just hang out and be together. That is exactly what we received. The best part for us was that the cabin has 3 different levels, giving us our own space when we felt we needed that. The peace and quiet was wonderful and watching the deer go through the yard was awesome too. Fully equipped, we just walked in and started enjoying our weekend. My only suggestion is there were light bulbs burnt out that needed to be replaced. not a big deal but would have made games easier to play at the game table...will definitely rent this property again, which will be our third time there. "
View Property: Sally`s-Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property
"Great experience at Tight Line Rental was very roomy, clean, comfortable and perfect getaway for weekend. We will stay here again.. "
View Property: Tight-Lines
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property
"Beautiful Property We enjoyed everything about this property. The location is just 3 blocks from downtown, the hot tub creekside was delightful, the unit is properly appointed. Very responsive attention from rent management company. We would certainly stay again as we did like this very much. The only negatives we had was only 1 TV and it was small. In fact while trying to watch the world series, the screen wasn't large enough for us to the see the score box. A few other things that would make this property even better is higher end of wine glasses, i.e. appropriate for red vs. white., many light bulbs were burned out and the batteries in the remotes for the fireplaces were all dead. Response ""We are happy you enjoyed your stay at Swiftwater. Thank you for letting us know about the bulbs, batteries and suggestions for TV and wine glasses. Please know during your stay if you call, we are happy to replace bulbs and batteries and any time. We will also put in a request for the TV and wine glasses. We hope you will stay with us again. AAA Red Lodge Rentals team."" "
View Property: Swiftwater
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property
"Is this what retirement could be like? My wife and I enjoyed four relaxing days in this cabin. We both like to read and get away from the phones. Only 60 miles from home but we could have been 6000. Thank you very much. "
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property
"Highly comfortable, fantastic views, and very close to town This house is wonderful! Well-stocked, very clean, fantastic setting and views, quiet and private, exceedingly comfortable, and located just a couple of driving minutes from Red Lodge. Nice upper deck, lower concrete deck area easily accessible from the three bedrooms, and 'natural open space' lawn area. The only thing not totally perfect is that the three bedrooms (one with a master bath and the other two sharing a bath) are all located right next to each other, so a bit close for total privacy. While in town, we checked the locations of several other rentals we had considered, and easily concluded that we had definitely chosen the best one in terms of setting and views. Will definitely want to stay here again on any future visit! "
View Property: Elk-Mountain
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property
"Perfect location We were in town for a family wedding and didn't want to stay at a hotel to experience Red Lodge. Spruce Lodge was a perfect spot as it's just on the edge of town, but on top of a hill, so you can overlook the town and it's still close enough where the grocery store is only a 2 minute drive! The rooms were large and the house was spacious with lots of seating. Kitchen was stocked with everything we needed. We never used the hot tub, but I can see I can see where that would be nice when it got colder! Deck was large and a nice place to sit to enjoy the scenery. We had a couple deer show up one day, so the kids got a kick out of them. The only downfall is there is no air conditioning! It was fairly warm during the days while we were there, and the fans just weren't cutting it! But that's how all most hotels/houses are out there. "
View Property: Spruce-Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property
"The Girls of '68 Reunion We loved the Rendezvous Lodge! It was perfect in every way and made our reunion so special. Loved having everything we could possibly need right there. Thank you for a great facility. I think we will definitely plan on gathering here again in the future. Thanks for everything! Sandy "
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property
"very nice get away The place was very easy to find, and very nice and clean. Would reccomend this place to anyone. We will definatly stay here again if we go back to red lodge. Michael"
View Property: Beaten-Path
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property
"Cozy Montana Cabin Loved staying at this cabin! Kitchen had everything necessary to cook, comfy bed, great hot tub. The only thing we wished for was WiFi, otherwise everything was great. Hope we can come back and stay again! 10/7/2016"
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property
"Perfect property for a small town get away We had a fabulous time at the Swiftwater home. In the mornings, we had coffee in the hot tub and watched the deer walk by and listened to the river below. The house was clean and spacious. We took our dogs for walks in the nearby hills (across the street) and through the downtown area (just a couple blocks away). This is a very pet friendly town! AAA Rentals was quick to respond to my emails and very friendly and helpful. The only 'complaints' from our group were the TV was a little small for the liking of the Saturday college football crowd and the lighting over the table was a little harsh and caused a glare on the puzzle we worked on. Overall, just wonderful. We couldn't have been happier. "
View Property: Swiftwater
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property
"Well maintained and comfortable. The downstairs was open, airy, and quite comfortable for two. We did not use the upstairs. The only request we would make would be for a curtain, or a pocket door, or a barn-style door between the kitchen and bath/bedrooms. There are no curtains in the kitchen, and, although the house is somewhat secluded, we would have liked a little more privacy. "
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property
"Great place to relax and enjoy. We had a very pleasant stay at the cabin. It was close to town so very convenient. The cabin itself was very comfortable with everything we needed. It was exceptionally clean and so well decorated. The view of the mountains was superb and each evening we sat on the deck and watch deer graze in the pasture across the road. "
View Property: Ty`s-Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property
"What a relaxing time! My family and I had a short stay and loved it. The first night saw the black bear in the yard and as it knocked over the garbage can - kids where thrilled!! The home was immaculate, cozy and well stocked. All of us has the most relaxing time of our lives by creek and taking in some sites. I would highly recommend this to anyone considering the home, it was as dream come true for us! "
View Property: Good-Medicine
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property
"Beautiful and Relaxing My family and I were in Red Lodge for a wedding and we're fortunate enough to find Grizzly Den. It's an absolutely beautiful residence right off a stream. Both of the rooms upstairs have balconies and we were able to sleep with the door open at night to let in the fresh air and listen to that stream. The morning of the wedding we sat outside on the patio drinking coffee and listening to that stream and it was hands down the most relaxing morning I've had in years. You will not be disappointed with your stay at Grizzly Den. "
View Property: Grizzly-Den
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property
"Don't judge this from the outside We thoroughly enjoyed our stay @ Wild Bills Cabin. It was clean, comfortable and within walking distance of downtown Red Lodge. Nicely decorated. We used the cabin as our base for day hikes. It was a great place to relax at the end of the day. We highly recommend the hike to September morn lake! "
View Property: Wild-Bills-Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property
"Fantastic! We had such a good time during our stay at Elk Mountain - the house is beautifully decorated, very comfortable and the view is wonderful. Our family ran the 5k Charity Run which was excellent. We would love to come back another time - maybe during the ski season. "
View Property: Elk-Mountain
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property
"Amazing!!! The house was perfect and was equipped with everything you need. Very relaxing after a long say of site-seeing. Close to everything."
View Property: Grizzly-Den
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property
"Lookout Cabin Clean rental. Located close to everything in Red Lodge right on the golf course. The hot tub was a favorite. "
View Property: Lookout-Cabin