Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property
"Very clean & comfortable stay! The duplex was very clean and nicely decorated so it was a nice stay away from home. Loved the open floor plan upstairs with the kitchen and living room, great for a group stay. Very nice views and easy access to the Mountain. Definitely will be staying here again! Response Thank you for your review, AAA Red Lodge Rentals is very glad you enjoyed your stay please come back and stay with us again!"
View Property: Chalet-on-Lazy-M
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property
"Very Nice! Left on Feb 26, 2016 for a stay in Feb 2016 Had a great time and a great stay...kitchen is fully stocked with plates and pots and pans ..it's a beautiful vacation rental in a beautiful town just 3 blocks from down town in Red Lodge ..the only thing I would suggest is an up grade to the TV's ..but that's pretty minor! Plan on staying here again..I recommend to all "
View Property: Rock-Creek-Jewel
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Property
"Super cute little place in town. We came for skiing and loved how conveniently close this place was to town and to Red Lodge ski area. Would've loved a hot tub to relax in after a long day of skiing. The house is set up so you can't tell you have neighbors."
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Property
"Perfect winter getaway! Tight Lines was the ideal place for our family getaway. The home is beautifully and comfortably furnished. Well stocked kitchen. Great location - snowshoeing right out the door! We appreciated the fact that the driveway was plowed twice while we were there. Would definitely return. "
View Property: Tight-Lines
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property
"It was a fabulous weekend getaway! The service was great they called to ensure we got in with out any trouble. The cabin was amazing, perfect for the two of us. We had all the amenities we needed. The cabin was clean, there were plenty of linen's for showering and for the Hot Tub! It was a blast to be sitting in the middle of a lot of snow and relaxing in the Jacuzzi. It was one of my favorite memories. The cabin was close to town, it had a lot of great places to shop, eat and drink. The ski lodge was amazing and a short drive, they have great food and customer service! I did not want to leave it was a perfect Valentines weekend. One other thing i really loved was that they had a vacation journal in the cabin where you can makes notes on your stay and i loved reading others comments, it was fun to read and share the memories they made and ideas or suggestion they had for the next people, and we did hit up some of those locations.. I recommend you definitely make a trip to Red Lodge and book your trip with aAa Red Lodge Rentals *** "
View Property: Wild-Bills-Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Property
"Great views of the ski hill! Short distance to the ski hill and the hot tub was awesome. Very comfortable and clean."
View Property: Chalet-on-Lazy-M
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property
"Super awesome setting in a great, great cabin! Thanks to the owners and managers, well done! Go Red Lodge!"
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property
"Lookout Cabin Was very impressed with the rental Everything was provided that we needed"
View Property: Lookout-Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property
Clean, comfortable house The house was perfect for our family of four and the backyard was great for our puppy. Definitely one of the nicer dog-friendly places we've stayed, with hardwood floors and attractive furniture, as well as a well-stocked kitchen.
View Property: Alpine-Adventure
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property
"Great Stay Clean and maintained home, close to Red Lodge Mt. We had 4 adults and 2 teens with plenty of room. After skiing all day, the hot tub was a must. Kitchen had everything we needed except a large stock pot for soup. We would definitely go back! "
View Property: Chalet-on-Lazy-M
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Property
"Relaxing and Fun Tight Lines was the perfect cabin for the weekend getaway with enough room for everyone. It was quiet and remote to really make it cozy. I would recommend this place to anyone and would go back to it soon! "
View Property: Tight-Lines
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property
"The rental was so comfortable that we all felt immediately at home Lacking the sterile coldness that seems to predominate most vacation rentals, this home had all the stylish decorator touches that made it instantly homey. The kitchen was better equipped than most homes, boasting every convenience needed to cook meals for a large family along with cupboards fully loaded with multiple sets of dishes. Located in an upscale residential neighborhood across from the golf course, it's convenient in winter for skiing on the fairways as well as playing a round in summer. Our only complaint was the surface of all the outside decks became absolutely lethal with ice during the winter because they appeared to have been finished with a very slick type of varnish or shellac. Also, access to the hot tub in winter was very inconvenient, either through the garage or via one of the lethal outdoor decks. "
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property
"Authentic, romantic, cosy and relaxing I was visiting from australia so to experience snow at the doorstep was so amazing! The cabins atmosphere was warm, cosy and inviting. Especially loved curling up on the couch with my fianc and a glass of wine in front if the fire...the hot tub was also an amazing experience, outdoors, in the snow...loved it! Would highly recommend Wild Bills Cabin and would love to return again...it has everything you need for a self catered, romantic getaway... "
View Property: Wild-Bills-Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property
Great Get Away Weekend!
View Property: Chalet-on-Lazy-M
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property
"Great cabin for a ski retreat! We had a little friend reunion ski weekend here and couldn't have asked for more! It was beautiful and perfect equipped with everything we could have wanted!"
View Property: Pine-Ridge-Paradise
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property
"To the fantastic team at AAA Rentals Thank you so much for everything you all did for us on our amazing vacation. We absolutely loved RendeVous Lodge and you helped make it our home away from home. Nothing was ever a problem for you and the service was outstanding. We had the dream holiday and can see ourselves returning to Red Lodge one day. I am so happy that I found you. "
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property
"Rendevous Lodge was wonderful, cozy , and fun. Our family of 11, ages 2-91, stayed hear over Christmas. The young adults got to go skiing, those who wanted walked downtown, and the older ones sat by the fire. We had all the amenities we needed to cook Christmas dinner with a little improvisation. The hot tub was great after a day of skiing. The managers even came out on Christmas Day to thaw out the pipes and they were very prompt. "
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property
"Wonderful...again This was our second Christmas at the Swiftwater and we loved it. My favorite spot is still the hot tub outside! Part of the family went skiing and enjoyed it. There is enough room for everyone, great decor, everything you need in a beautiful setting. It's a great place to spend quiet time with the family, play games and relax! I would recommend this to anyone! "
View Property: Swiftwater
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
"The Beaten Path was amazing. We had a great time. It was peaceful, quiet and beautiful. Would love to come back. Dana J"
View Property: Beaten-Path
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property
"Wonderful Holiday experience Along with our extended family varying in age from 2 to 92 our crew of 12 decided to spend the Christmas Holiday enjoying skiing and sight seeing in Red Lodge. Since our preference is for rustic but comfortable and clean accommodations, we chose the Rendezvous. I don't think we could have made a better choice. Although the Lodge is designed to sleep approximately 10 people the Lodge manager was very agreeable to let us bring a couple of fold out cots to accommodate everyone. We did have one minor problem on Christmas morning when the water line to one of bathrooms froze, but after we placed a call, the Rendezvous team was out within an hour or two on this special family day and had it fixed. That's customer service. The remodeling of the lodge inside has been very well done and the kitchen is well equipped for preparing meals, even a family Christmas meal. There was even a high chair which we really appreciated. Lots of firewood was supplied so it was nice to be able to keep a fire in the fireplace as long as we desired. The location was quiet and secluded which we liked. Although it was a bit far for some in our group to walk downtown as cold as it was it would likely be a nice stroll for most during warmer weather. All appliances inside and the hot tub outside worked very well. A very pleasant week of rest, relaxation, visiting and activities for our family. "
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property
"Luxury ski holiday Left on Jan 5, 2015 for a stay in Jan 2015 My wife and I spent 3 days at Rock Creek Jewel condo with 6 teenagers for skiing, shopping and dining. Condo was perfect in every way. Clean, spacious, comfortable, all amenities, good location, and wonderful hot tub. We totally enjoyed it and so did our group of teenagers. "
View Property: Rock-Creek-Jewel
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property
"Our family had such a great time! The house is located close to town and to fun, but seems like it is in its own little world. It was stocked with essential cleaning supplies which was very helpful for a short stay. The rooms were spacious enough for my family and extended family so that we could enjoy being together. We can't wait to return!"
View Property: Pine-Ridge-Paradise
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property
"Nice quiet place, cozy and comfortable Older log cabin with everything you need for winter ski trip. Close to downtown. Quiet location. We all enjoyed the hot tub. "
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property
"Nice View We like the location as an alternative to staying in town. The hot tub is fun. "
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property
"Amazing rental, loved it! We rented this cabin for early Christmas with my husband's family. We stayed three nights, and wish it could have lasted longer! Cabin was perfect for us! Great ambience! location was beautiful, about five miles outside of Red Lodge. I enjoyed walks in the mornings and taking in the mountain views. We were very comfortable at cabin, sitting around, playing games and enjoying family! Plenty of room to spread out. Piney, the rental manager was wonderful to work with. hope to rent this cabin again in the future with friends! We had deer come right up to cabin and eat out of the bushes, and two moose were rambling around one night as well! "
View Property: Sally`s-Cabin