Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property
"One great view This is the second year we've stayed at the cabin and we love it. The rooms are nice and we have not come accross anything that we needed and did not have. We even did not bring towels this year and I just did a load of towels in the washing machine. Every night after skiing we sit in the hot tub and watch the groomer on top of the mtn. The skies are beautiful. If we are able to come next year we will probably try to grill our dinner. Thank you "
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property
"Family Ski Weekend The house was Fantastic! We loved our stay! Skied hard during the day, and sat around the kitchen table, enjoying the fire in the fireplace. And what could be better tahn soaking in a supurb hottub after a long day on the slopes. The decore in the house is fun and we dare you to count the moose! Can't wait to do it again! "
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2016
Property
Oh my goodness! Gorgeous property with beautiful energy! My friends and I had a beautiful girls weekend in this cabin! We loved how spacious it was, while also being cozy! The Bedrooms were so cute and all the beds were super comfy! I highly recommend this property! Cannot wait to go back!
View Property: Aspen-Grove
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property
"Very clean and a down home feel. Love this place. This is the most beautiful little cabin that has everything you need to make you feel like you are home. Very clean and quiet and a gorgeous view. We had a very relaxing enjoyable time. "
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property
"Highly Recommended - A Great Getaway Left on Dec 2, 2014 for a stay in Nov 2014 Our family recently rented the Mountain Treetop for a Thanksgiving getaway for our friends and family. The property was clean, included everything needed to cook our holiday meal & comfortably accommodated 8 people, 2 dogs and a baby. Customer service was great. Thanksgiving morning, we ran out of hot water and maintenance arrived within 15 minutes to help resolve the issue. There was a lot of wildlife on the property so you'll need to keep a close watch on pets if you bring them. I also recommend bringing some games or movies. We had some bad weather over the holiday and couldn't leave the house. The house was equipped with books and cable television but nothing to do otherwise. I think our kids liked this place better than our actual home; we're planning another trip in February to do a little skiing."
View Property: Mountain-Treetop
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property
Had so much fun last weekend, decided to come back for Christmas Stroll Fun times eating s'mores in the middle of Broadway and people watching at the Stroll. Yellowstone Wildlife Sanctuary-Rock the porcupine was our favorite.
View Property: Alpine-Adventure
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property
"Great cozy cabin with tons of space! Sally's Cabin was the perfect location for our two families to meet for some R&R and fun. The setup of the home is ideal for families of any size- the lower level was perfect for our teenagers, the main level ideal for everyone to gather for games and food and PLENTY of beds and seating for everyone to be comfortable. We were so pleased it was very clean, updated and welcoming. Well stocked kitchen with everything needed to prepare meals, bathroom towels etc. That was awesome! We thoroughly enjoyed our days there and will DEFINITELY be coming back for another family getaway. Thank you for sharing this amazing home with us ! "
View Property: Sally`s-Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property
Cute house and great location
View Property: Vintage-Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property
"Relaxation at its best! We chose to stay at Elk Mountain over Thanksgiving this year. The house was perfect for our group of 6...even though it could easily accommodate many more people! We only had three negative issues. One was the hot tub which did not heat and had to be fixed, but they came as soon as I called. Another was the oven, which billowed black smoke when we baked cookies the first night...however, it burned off and was no longer a problem. Finally, the toilet in the 1/2 bath ran constantly and had to be fixed over and over again. Since my husband kept fixing it, I didn't want to bother the rental agency about the repair over the holidays, but I'm sure they would have come if I had called. It was such a quiet location...great for sleeping, the kitchen was extremely well stocked with all the dishes, gadgets, etc we needed, and we got to see deer in the mornings and evenings out the bank of windows that spanned the entire living and dining area...gorgeous view!!! In spite of our ""minor"" problems, it was well worth it and we would most definitely stay here again. The rental agency was great to deal with as well. "
View Property: Elk-Mountain
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property
Had plenty of room for 4 couples and our kids. Good location in Red Lodge. Could use a few updates and the hot tub needed some attention but otherwise we enjoyed our stay. Response Thank you very much for your review. Please let us know your suggestions for upgrades and we will be happy to notify the owner.
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property
"Great House House and guest house was great.....wifi was so-so. We stay at several places in Red Lodge, and usually never have problems like this location! Small kitchen if you're cooking for more than 4. We did enjoy our stay, and it's conveniently located near downtown! "
View Property: Two-Pines
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property
"The house was beautiful, clean and the property was well maintai The location was perfect for all the activities Red Lodge has to offer. The only suggestion would be to update the carpeting in the living room ,stairway and master bedroom. We enjoyed our stay very much and will do it again in the near future. "
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property
"wonderful The staff were extremely accomodating. The location and amenities were exceptional. We would go back. "
View Property: Swiftwater
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property
"Montana Tranquility Our stay at Ty's Cabin was complete relaxation. The setting is beautiful, and the porch is idea for morning coffee and evening sunset/star watching. The cabin had everything we needed to make the stay comfortable, and the bedroom area is so cozy you will not want to leave it. We will be back and recommend Ty's Cabin to all our friends. "
View Property: Ty`s-Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property
Lesse Had plenty of room for 4 couples and our kids. Good location in Red Lodge. Could use a few updates and the hot tub needed some attention but otherwise we enjoyed our stay. Response Thank you very much for your review. Please let us know your suggestions for upgrades and we will be happy to notify the owner.
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property
"A Christmas in Paradise We enjoyed spending the holidays together with our extended family in this beautiful condo. The sound of the creek babbling in the background and the blaze of the fireplace on a winters day left us feeling like we were in a winter wonderland. Three king-size beds left us all sleeping soundly while the pull-out trundle in the tv den downstairs accomodated the kids. The kitchen was wonderfully equipped with everything we needed to prepare fabulous holiday meals and we loved the outdoor gas grill. After skiing, the hot-tub was a delight. We loved our stay at the Rock Creek Jewel. "
View Property: Rock-Creek-Jewel
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property
"Peaceful and Relaxing setting Very peaceful quiet setting. We loved how the house was decorated - cozy and relaxing atmosphere. There was plenty of room for the 5 of us. We liked being out of town. Wish we could have stayed longer. "
View Property: Tight-Lines
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property
"Couldn't have picked a better place to stay Everything was amazing from the cabin's cleanliness, set up, and condition all the way down to the view and being just outside of town far enough to get a great night's sleep and be recharged for the next day's ride. I will stay there again! "
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property
"Perfect house for the Bridal Party My sister got married in the Red Rock Creek Resort and this house was the perfect location for the bridal party. The house location was close to down town area to get last minutes items for the wedding. There were enough beds for everyone to sleep on. A great living room with plenty of couches and chairs. Loved the kitchen, it was almost stocked with everything in it. Wonderful service from the rental office. The first night we all arrived we had a BBQ and sat outside next to the creek in the evening. We all chipped in on the price of the house, and it was much cheaper then staying at a hotel, plus we cooked our own food. It is definitely the perfect house for the bridal party."
View Property: Mountain-Treetop
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property
"Great accommodations The Rendezvous Lodge and Red Lodge, MT were amazing! Couldn't ask for a better place to stay while visiting the area. The Beartooth Pass was a great drive with beautiful views. The trip to Yellowstone was a little longer than we originally expected, however, the accommodations at the Rendezvous Lodge very much bridged that. Would definitely stay here again if in the area. "
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property
"Beautiful Winter Vacation Left on Feb 5, 2014 for a stay in Jan 2014 Our family had a wonderful time in Red Lodge. Communication prior to our visit provided all the details and access to accommodations was flawless. Rock Creek Jewel was perfect for 4 families (10 people). Large dining room table was perfect for meals and playing cards. Accomodations were upscale, unlike some rentals which give you a bare bones feel. Hot tub was enjoyable and right next to the creek. Several deer and turkeys ran by daily. 3 separate bedrooms, +1 pullout sofa, +1 convertible sofa bed which can also be an added separate bedroom worked well for us. Well equipped with appliances which made the cooking easy. Very short walk (3 blocks or less) to downtown restaurants, movie theater, and bars. "
View Property: Rock-Creek-Jewel
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property
"Just what we needed. We needed time as a family to just hang out and be together. That is exactly what we received. The best part for us was that the cabin has 3 different levels, giving us our own space when we felt we needed that. The peace and quiet was wonderful and watching the deer go through the yard was awesome too. Fully equipped, we just walked in and started enjoying our weekend. My only suggestion is there were light bulbs burnt out that needed to be replaced. not a big deal but would have made games easier to play at the game table...will definitely rent this property again, which will be our third time there. "
View Property: Sally`s-Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property
"Great experience at Tight Line Rental was very roomy, clean, comfortable and perfect getaway for weekend. We will stay here again.. "
View Property: Tight-Lines
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property
"Beautiful Property We enjoyed everything about this property. The location is just 3 blocks from downtown, the hot tub creekside was delightful, the unit is properly appointed. Very responsive attention from rent management company. We would certainly stay again as we did like this very much. The only negatives we had was only 1 TV and it was small. In fact while trying to watch the world series, the screen wasn't large enough for us to the see the score box. A few other things that would make this property even better is higher end of wine glasses, i.e. appropriate for red vs. white., many light bulbs were burned out and the batteries in the remotes for the fireplaces were all dead. Response ""We are happy you enjoyed your stay at Swiftwater. Thank you for letting us know about the bulbs, batteries and suggestions for TV and wine glasses. Please know during your stay if you call, we are happy to replace bulbs and batteries and any time. We will also put in a request for the TV and wine glasses. We hope you will stay with us again. AAA Red Lodge Rentals team."" "
View Property: Swiftwater
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property
"Is this what retirement could be like? My wife and I enjoyed four relaxing days in this cabin. We both like to read and get away from the phones. Only 60 miles from home but we could have been 6000. Thank you very much. "
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin