Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bilings, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
The team members I dealt with were great. They guided me through picking the perfect rental and were professional and friendly.
Property
We had a great time at Piece of Mind. The houses were wonderful as was the location. The hot tub was a perfect way to end a day spent skiing. Thanks again!
View Property: Peace-of-Mine
FARGO, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property
View Property: Red-Lodge-Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great at keeping in touch with us during the whole process!
Property
This property was very beautiful! Its a great home for a large group of people!
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
fargo, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Piney is great!
Property
Great comfortable cozy property.
View Property: Tight-Lines
Fargo, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly help when on the phone due to billing problem, liked the welcome call we received.
Property
Beautiful cabin, wonderful view, great location, awesome dogs!
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Ashby, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
The members of the team were super helpful when we were having issues running a credit card. They also answered every question I had with such patience and passion.
Property
The time our family spent in the Upper Creek Cabin will remain as one of our top family memories for a long time. It was quiet, quaint, cozy and everything you think a cabin should offer. We absolutely LOVED the wood-burning fire place and the outdoor hot tub. We would return to this cabin in a heartbeat.
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Glasgow, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property
View Property: Beaten-Path
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Communication was great from start to finish. Everything was ready when we got there. The house was clean and already toasty warm for our winter vacation. When we noticed one small issue, they came over while we were out and fixed it immediately.
Property
It was in a great, quiet location but It was also easy to get to Main Street for restaurants, ski rental, shops, etc. Nice sitting area and overall very cozy for our family vacation.
View Property: Vintage-Cottage
victoria, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional. Much better than VRBO.
Property
Would stay again for sure.
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property Manager
Appreciate the support.
Property
Enjoyed every aspect.
View Property: Rock-Creek-Jewel
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very courteous and professional!
Property
As I said above loved loved it! We had 6 adults and 4 children and no one wanted to leave! Beautiful and the owners have spared no expense on furnishings, linens and decor! Perfect stay!!!
Minot, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2018
Property
View Property: Rock-Creek-Jewel
Miles City, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Great people to work with. Felt like they would bend over backwards to make your stay the way u wanted it.
Property
Great stay. Only thing I would say needs improved is the hot tub gets drained and cleaned in between every stay. That is just one thing I would expect when paying the price u pay to stay there.
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Williams, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
all net based didn't actually talk to anyone
Property
Beautiful views, great location, and affordable price
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Piney is amazing! Her patience and concern that we enjoyed a memorable vacation was greatly appreciated!
Property
We gathered our family to ski at Red Lodge. We enjoyed a clean, well equipped home that immediately made us feel at home. We enjoyed the hot tub, appreciated the washer and dryer to keep the ski gear ready and will remember for years the conversations around the table and fireplace! Great way for our busy family to start 2018!
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property
View Property: Red-Lodge-Retreat
Lino Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property
View Property: Swiftwater
Rochert, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
They were easy to work with and diligent in accommodating us
Property
We enjoyed the ease and comfort of the Beaten Path during our recent ski vacation.
View Property: Beaten-Path
Cody, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
very impressed with the professional and friendly service. I felt like I was important and you genuinely wanted to make sure we had a fantastic stay.
Property
fabulous New Years weekend in Red Lodge; we loved the property as it was within walking distance to everything. the house had plenty of space for our group, and we really liked the backyard with hot tub.
View Property: Two-Pines
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property
View Property: Grizzly-Den
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
No issues
Property
Beautiful view of the Red Lodge Mountain and the runs we spent the day skiing. Snow was cleared promptly from the driveway and private roads. Heed the advice of driving only a four wheel drive vehicle to this property.
View Property: Palisades-Paradise-and-Happy-Hideaway
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property
View Property: Peace-of-Mine
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
get the comforts of home, with the efficiency of hotels....what more could a person possibly want!
Property
Ty's cabin is a cozy place for a holiday. Cuddle around the fireplace, or sleep in that fantastically comfortable bed (seriously, I might need to know what brand the mattress and sheets are) and you're in for a real treat. I pulled a no-brainer and locked the door without taking the keys with me. Staff was friendly and quick to respond, even though it was 1030 on a Saturday night, Christmas weekend no less. The place was easy to find and comfortable accommodated three adults. Could easily accommodate 4.
View Property: Tys-Cabin
Riverton, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Made a call to the agency during our stay to report water leaking. I was assured it would be taken care of as it sounded like this was not a new problem
Property
We loved our stay. You seemed to have thought of everything down to the board games! Kitchen well stocked with cookware, utensils etc. Loved the holiday decorations
View Property: Aspen-Grove