Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Spring Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
When we had troubles entering the cabin, Penny was ready to help when needed.
Property
The cabin is just outside Red Lodge, only minutes to town. Perfect location for adventuring the Beartooth, Yellowstone, and other outdoor activities. Cute cabin that is nicely equipped with all the amenities you could ask for. When we come back, we will definitely be staying with Red Lodge Rentals!
View Property: Beaten-Path
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Piney as before has been Amazing
Property
Beautiful views and very homey
three forks, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Piney as before has been Amazing
Property
Beautiful views and very homey
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Billings, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property
View Property: Spruce-Lodge
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
AAA Red Lodge Rentals was a joy to work with. They responded quickly to my inquiries and helped me identify properties that fit my criteria and price range. They were professional, polite, prompt, efficient, and kind. The property itself turned out to be absolutely perfect for what I wanted. I had worked with a different rental company in Red Lodge for a previous rental, and it turned out to be a disaster. I was primed for expecting the worst and ended up getting the best. Thank you for great service, AAA!
Property
See answers to #10. Thank you.
View Property: Ty`s-Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
I had excellent communication with them and they were so nice!
Property
My friends and I loved our stay at Uppa Creek Cabin! Were already making plans for a return trip next fall and staying three nights instead of two. It is the perfect location!
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Sturgis, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
The communication I had, either phone or email, was always so friendly and helpful.
Property
We had the best time and cant wait till we can do it again!! We love visiting Red Lodge and renting this cabin made our visit even better! Even though it snowed and we werent able to do much one of the days, it didnt matter, the cabin had everything we needed so we cuddled up with a fire going and watched movies! So relaxing! Thank you so much AAA Red Lodge Rentals!!
View Property: Shamrock Cabin
Worden, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Great service and accommodations.
Property
Wonderful family get away.
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
POWELL, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
They were quick, kind, and very helpful.
Property
It was truly a getaway where all of the family could be in one place to share special memories. The house was gorgeous and just what we were looking for!
View Property: Peace-of-Mine
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great. Any question I had it was answered almost immediately. Could not have been happier.
Property
We had a wonderful time there. The home is warm and inviting and the quiet setting with the horses across the road was perfect. We could take walks with our pup without traffic and take in the sounds of creek near the home. Would rent again in a heartbeat!
View Property: Beaten-Path
Bismark, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was incredibly professional and expedient. I couldnt of asked for a better experience
Property
We had a great time! I am relatively certain we will use your services again.
View Property: Red-Lodge-Retreat
Lowry City, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property
It was a very peaceful and relaxing experience. Quiet area, yet close to town. Between the creek and the wildlife, I'm not sure which we enjoyed more. The town is a quiet and friendly place to visit.
View Property: Cowboy-Cabin
Oregon, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent communication and readiness to be available, if needed.
Property
Absolutely loved it and enjoyed every moment of our 3 night stay. I can't wait to have an excuse to come back again.
View Property: Grizzly-Den
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
The limited electronic interactions I had were great.
Property
Everything was wonderful. The location, just outside Red Lodge, was perfect.
View Property: Beaten-Path
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
OMG--could you all be better? You guys should be the picture of the definition of efficient and friendly.
Property
Please, please, please tell us that Good Medicine will be available next year (and the many following years) because it could not possibly be more perfect for us.
View Property: Good-Medicine
Eagle River, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Polite, friendly and prompt
Property
Relaxing modern home in peaceful neighborhood. Nicely decorated and well stocked with everything; linens, kitchen gadgets, games and books etc. Very nice bluetooth Bose mini SoundLink too.
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet
Shelley, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property
This is the perfect cabin with the perfect setting nestled in the pines and you can hear the creek through the patio door. Very peaceful and serene. Cozy cozy cabin! We loved every second of our trip.
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Approval was 6 minutes. Application process was thorough.
Property
Would love to live there! Can not wait to have the opportunity to come back. Thanks AAA and Airbnb
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Answered all questions and very nice and helpful on the phone.
Property
Very homey place to stay.
View Property: Vintage-Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Great!
Property
We will be back!
View Property: Vintage-Cottage
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Top notch, would recommend.
Property
Please let us know if you ever want to sell. Until then, we will be renting whenever we have the chance!
View Property: Shamrock Cabin
BETHESDA, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Piney was very pleasant to work with.
Property
I have stayed in many Airbnbs and Swiftwater by far is the best! The amenities, size of the unit, distance to town were all just perfect. My family is already talking about coming back next summer for another relaxing vacation.
View Property: Swiftwater
Billings, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very accommodating and answered back quickly to our questions.
Property
We were there for a Bible Study retreat and could not have asked for a more beautiful mountain setting.
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin