Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
While we only enjoyed the cabin for a very brief time - out and back for a wedding in Red Lodge - Two Willow was a charming and welcome respite after hectic travel. The well appointed cabin with a beautiful view and a babbling brook was just what we were looking for. If our travels take us back to MT, Two Willow will be at the top of our list of places to stay.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2016
Property
"Relaxing Left on Aug 10, 2014 for a stay in Jul 2014 It's not fancy, but comfy and cozy with plenty of room, a large yard, deer, and close to town. Y-stone a little too far. "
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2016
Property
"Truly a Jewel. We rented this property for three nights in Red Lodge for a family celebration. There was plenty of room with three large bedrooms, two of which open to a porch overlooking Rock Creek itself. It is a quiet location, but within walking distance of all that the town has to offer. The kitchen is well-equipped with utensils and top-of-the-line appliances - we easily able to hold a dinner for 15 people one night - it was just perfect. Restful and luxurious. I highly recommend it. "
View Property: Rock-Creek-Jewel
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property
"Amazing Cabin on the Creek Rented that house for a wedding in Red Lodge: this house is only a few minutes away from Red Lodge. We had a blast! Amazing location on the river/creek, only 2 feet away from the deck. Great hot tub, we went back and forth from hot tub to cold dip in the creek. Deers showed up several times in front of the hot tub and the driveway! Kids were crazy with the ""tree platform"" House itself is very clean, has everything readily available (wood, coal, washing machines). Only ""minus"": - I guess the hot tub technician probably came only a couple days earlier, and hot tub was really too loaded in chlorine. On the other hand it was pristine clean... - we could not find the way to get the VCR work on the TV (nice collection of tapes for kids :) ). We got the sound from VCR, but no image. Not a big deal, we went to buy a few DVD and used DVD player. Great TV..."
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property
"Adorable! We were very satisfied with Twin Willow Cabin! It is adorable and very clean. It is decorated so cute ~I loved the detail of the decor The views are amazing and the grounds were kept so nice! We had a very relaxing time ~ and would definitely stay there again. I hate to complain about ANYTHING but the bed could be more comfortable in the master bedroom. Response So happy you enjoyed your stay. AAA Red Lodge Rentals really appreciates your feedback. "
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
We were very satisfied with Twin Willow Cabin! It is adorable and very clean. It is decorated so cute ~I loved the detail of the decor The views are amazing and the grounds were kept so nice! We had a very relaxing time ~ and would definitely stay there again. I hate to complain about ANYTHING but the bed could be more comfortable in the master bedroom.
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property
"Quiet, calm, and refreshing... I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Ty's Cabin. The view from the front porch was amazing with beautiful mountains and a gorgeous sky. I was traveling alone on a road trip and the space was perfect for me, but I am sure it would be great for a couple or small group of friends as well. Would definitely recommend this place. :) "
View Property: Ty`s-Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property
"Loved it! We had a little trouble spotting the house on our arrival (the porch is on the back of the house so was looking for something we couldn't see from the road). Regardless of this little blip the house was everything we wanted and more!! We were able to relax & unwind in this beautiful, open and comfortable home. It was just a mile or so to town and there are several places to eat/drink or just window shop. We bought groceries in town so we didn't have to leave if we didn't feel like it. We also found one place that delivered! There are 3 hummingbirds who call this their home. They spent a great deal of time at the 2 feeders above the porch railing. The hummingbirds were unaffected by our presence and we enjoyed sitting on the porch watching them. We could also see them at their feeders from the family room. Every day in the late afternoon there were 2 young buck deer that came from the trees to the southwest of the house & grazed lazily. Sometimes they went across the road to graze near a large group of deer. I got some great pictures. :) We traveled the Beartooth Highway which is a beautiful drive. Enjoyed the views and weather very much. Fyi-the wireless network is password protected and no one had told us that we needed a password & that the computer there isn't connected. I had to call & mention it wasn't working to get the password. Another reason this isn't a 5 star rating is that I had called and left 4-5 messages but did not receive any return calls. The Nohner Family"
View Property: Beaten-Path
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property
"Family of 4 vacation We stayed in Red Lodge for 3 days at the end of our 10 day vacation. These 3 days were the best part of the trip because of this house. Our kids loved it. It has a rustic yet modern feel, very clean and personable. Lots of wildlife in the area with friendly neighbors and very close to town. We will be back! "
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property
"Perfect location. Beautiful place Enjoyed walks to town (3 blocks). River right out the back door, very calming. Drove Beartooth Pass, people in town were very nice. The only thing wrong with the condo was the glass on both sides of the front door need some kind of privacy film or curtains on them and the windows (bottom sides) going upstairs. A lot of walkers going by. Response We are happy you enjoyed you stay in the Swiftwater condo. Thank you for your feedback and we will be happy to make a request for the curtains. "
View Property: Swiftwater
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property
"A peaceful getaway with great amenities! My husband and I so enjoyed our stay at Two Willow. The cabin is conveniently located close to Red Lodge where guests can enjoy the town's restaurants, stores, and shops. In addition, great hiking trails are nearby. We recommend visiting the ranger station first (at the end of town) before setting out on any hiking adventure. We cooked dinner every night in the cabin and had everything we needed at our fingertips: a great grill, utensils, pots, and dishes. We loved reading on the deck, sitting in the hot tub, and one night, even saw the glow of backpacker's lanterns on the mountain. We enjoyed Red Lodge and our cabin so much that we plan to return in two years. "
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property
"Perfection My husband, two kids and I stayed here for a week. It was absolute perfection. I wouldn't change a thing-- location, house layout, or decor. We enjoyed the hot tub every night, and saw deer on the property daily. It is a two minute drive to Red Lodge, the most charming town in the world. We can't wait to come back and stay here next year. But we learned our lesson... next year we are staying two weeks! "
View Property: Tight-Lines
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property
"Great Once Again Left on Aug 11, 2014 for a stay in Jul 2014 We have been renting this particular place for at least 5 years now and absolutely love it!! The unit itself is large, very inviting, definitely clean and can accommodate many. The convenience from downtown, to the great sound of the running creek in the back is wonderful. We will be back every year until we die! "
View Property: Rock-Creek-Jewel
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property
"Sally's Cabin Left on Aug 8, 2016 for a stay in Jun 2016 We were at Sally's Cabin for an 80th birthday party weekend for my mother. The accommodations were more than comfortable and we had a very enjoyable time there. Everything worked in good order and the cabin was well supplied with all the necessities we needed. I would definitely recommend this cabin to others! "
View Property: Sally`s-Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property
"As nice as described Left on Aug 8, 2014 for a stay in Jun 2014 Comfortable, tastefully decorated, well maintained and updated. If privacy is important to you, however, you will find issue with layout of bedrooms, which are linked, and require you to walk through one to get to another. "
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property
"Relaxing It was quite and beautiful! The house was VERY clean and nicely updated! You felt like you were way out of town but it was nice you could run into town (only 2 miles) to grab something. "
View Property: Tight-Lines
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property
"Everything a cabin in the woods should be We are hesitate to share what an incredible property this is for fear it will be so popular, booking in the future will be impossible. The cabin felt like a home away from home - nicely appointed, clean, and welcoming. The setting was ideal for kicking back, relaxing, and enjoying nature. "
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property
"The perfect get away The cabin was amazing! Very clean, comfortable, and loaded with everything you could ever need. Located just outside town it was close enough for quick access to Red Lodge all the while quiet and secluded with a beautiful view. "
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
The cabin was amazing! Very clean, comfortable, and loaded with everything you could ever need. Located just outside town it was close enough for quick access to Red Lodge all the while quiet and secluded with a beautiful view.
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property
Beartooth Rally Rode the poker runs on Friday and Saturday. Spent time taking in downtown. Loved the hot tub after a day of riding. Great house -didn't want for anything-we don't want to leave :)
View Property: Alpine-Adventure
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property
"We enjoyed a relaxing, cozy weekend of scrapbooking activities. It was easy to book and directions to the property were easy to follow. It was nice to have the lock box to get into the property rather than stopping at the office to pick up a key. The home was clean and well stocked. The perfect size for our group. We loved the views from the deck while soaking in the hot tub. Although we didn't take advantage of the near-by fisining access, we did enjoy a trek thru the woods to sit by the river. Our stay was great, but I had some difficulty finding the office in order to drop off the key at the end of our stay. It took me several trips up & down Main to figure out the numbering system for Red Lodge business district.Also, the company name was a little hard to see when driving by on the street. However, I had a good tour of the main street during my attempt to find the right building. A FlipKey verified reviewer"
View Property: Beaten-Path
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property
This place is simply magical. This was our 4th year in a row staying here. Wouldn't dream of staying anywhere else in Red Lodge. Far enough from town to feel secluded, yet close enough to go into town for dinner or shopping. "
View Property: Ty`s-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property
"Awesome place to stay. Our stay at Mountain View Tee & Ski was fabulous. The house is absolutely beautiful and has everything you need. We enjoyed our visit to Red Lodge so much and will definitely stay there again. The only thing missing was a/C and it was a little warm in July. We just opened a window in the bedroom and that helped a lot. Gorgeous house and area. "
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property
"Everything we hoped for. It was just what we wanted. Close to town, cozy, cute, & comfortable. That mattress was awesome, we slept great! We'll be back for skiing this winter! "
View Property: Wild-Bills-Cabin