Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2015
Property
"The Perfect Place to Stay in Red Lodge Two Pines was PERFECT. A clean, well appointed, roomy rental at a great price! Our first vocation rental experience couldn't have been better! We highly recommend this to all considering! "
View Property: Two-Pines
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2014
Property
Great Vacation The home was beautiful with a lot of space. The group of 13 enjoyed our stay. We were there for the Bone Daddy Motorcycle Rally, 10 Motorcycles and one chase vehicle. It was so much better than staying in a hotel. We would stay there again! Only one suggestion - The house needs more wash clothes and dish towels.
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2014
Property
A great location in a great town The Blake family reunion was a huge success thanks to this large and excellent home overlooking Red Lodge.
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2014
Property
"Great Vacation The home was beautiful with a lot of space. The group of 13 enjoyed our stay. We were there for the Bone Daddy Motorcycle Rally, 10 Motorcycles and one chase vehicle. It was so much better than staying in a hotel. We would stay there again! Only one suggestion - The house needs more wash clothes and dish towels."
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2014
Property
"Everything we were looking for! This home is beautiful! The views don't get better than this. Very friendly for all age levels. Great spacious floor plan!"
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property
"awesome getaway home! Left on Dec 1, 2014 for a stay in Nov 2014 This home was very accommodating for a large group, it was furnished with everything from cookware to linens etc. Nice outdoor hot tub overlooking the city. Pet friendly home as well. I would definitely recommend this rental! "
View Property: Spruce-Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2014
Property
"Fantastic Home We stayed at this house over Thanksgiving and everything about it was great. We hope to rent it again next summer. The cottage in the back is very private and cozy. The back yard is fenced in so our dog was able to travel with us. This is by far the best rental we have stayed in. "
View Property: Two-Pines
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2014
Property
We had a fabulous time! They had stocked the house with detergent, soap, paper towels, etc. which made walking in so much easier. They were extremely attentive to our needs. It is a fabulous house for a really big family or several families. I hope that we can use it again!!!
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2014
Property
Great views, great house! We stayed here for a family reunion over Christmas and we loved every minute! The house is huge and has gorgeous views. We saw deer outside every time we looked out a window. Our group ranged from a 6 month old baby to a 75 year old grandpa and everyone agreed that the house was perfect for our group.
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2014
Property
"LovIin it in the Beartooth Mountains Nice home with a great view of the absaroka's. We had a great time and the service (checking the PH in the hot tube, and the young lady that did this, also worked hard to find us a fan because the fan at the house had no cord). It would seem that for the price, some things should be updated, i.e. the Kitchen appliances and the cover over a very marginal barbque was in shreds and held together by some string. The home was very clean & neat which made it very comfortable. We would have preferred to be on Rock Creek but, my children didn't confirm their visit until all those accommodations were gone. Response Elk Mountain has since got a brand new stainless barbque and many new appliances...with more to come! "
View Property: Elk-Mountain
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2014
Property
"Relaxing Stay in Red Lodge Left on Aug 10, 2014 for a stay in Jul 2014 My son, daughter and I enjoyed a lovely time in Red Lodge at the Beaten Path. Everything was in fine order and there was the added bonus of being able to sit on the side deck and watch a shepherd and his working dogs abiding in the fields across the street with their flock. In our own backyard there were multiple visits by hummingbirds and deer. Town was just a short trip away with convenient food shopping and lovely places to dine. Son spent long days hiking the national forest and sister and I took advantage of the hot tub which was beautifully clean and refreshing. It was a lovely stay. Kathi C"
View Property: Beaten-Path
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2014
Property
"Fantastic! Left on Jun 21, 2014 for a stay in Jun 2014 Everything about it was great! Loved the cabin, loved the setting, handy to downtown, plenty of room for family. Great place for a family reunion. Kitchen set up was great, even if we did little cooking, too busy seeing the sights. Loved it and Red Lodge! "
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2014
Property
"Great space in a great place! Swiftwater is a perfect location for visiting Red Lodge - nestled between the East Bench and right on Rock Creek - yet only 4 short and easily walkable blocks from downtown. It is the closest unit to the manicured waterfalls of the ""Island at Rock Creek"" development. The 3 bedrooms are laid out well; the master bedroom has its own upper deck. The public and living areas are large and comfortable. This is a great unit. The (minor) negatives are poor shower heads and a kitchen that is not stocked for a lot of cooking - bring your own measuring cups, pot holders, and required baking pans if you are feeding your group regularly at home. As to service by aAa Red Lodge Rentals, I submitted one email question after check-in about some noticed damage and burned out lightbulbs - the damage was fixed and light bulbs installed when we returned home that day! Response Thank you for your feedback. Measuring cups, pot holders, and baking pans are now provided in the Swiftwater Condo. AAA Red Lodge Rentals. "
View Property: Swiftwater
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2014
Property
"Peaceful! Left on Apr 14, 2014 for a stay in Mar 2014 This log home was absolutely wonderful and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We did not want to leave this beautiful, serene setting. Our stay was too short. We had ample room for sleeping and a great kitchen to cook our meals. Would highly recommend this vacation rental."
View Property: Good-Medicine
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2014
Property
"Great family getaway! Left on Apr 10, 2014 for a stay in Mar 2014 We had a great time at the Rendezvous Lodge. It was quaint, rustic and fit more people than you would think. The kids loved the hot tub...kitchen completely stocked with essentials. And great in town location! Would definitely return. Thank you! "
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2014
Property
"Rendezvous Lodge - comfortable, perfect stay Left on Mar 27, 2014 for a stay in Mar 2014 Very charming cabin style home with plenty of room for family of 5 and more. Beautiful mixed wood cabin, with all the right touches. Very well kept, comfortable and well worth the price. Loved the place. "
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2014
Property
"Red Lodge Montana: Beautiful scenery and fantastic skiing. Left on Mar 26, 2014 for a stay in Mar 2014 This was my families fifth visit to Red Lodge Montana and it was awesome as usual. The accommodations provided by AAA Red Lodge Rentals were the greatest ever.Not only did we have majestic views the log cabin itself was beautiful and comfortable especially after a fantastic day of skiing. Thanks aAa Red Lodge Rentals can hardly wait till next year. Thanks also to Skip & Deb the cabin owners. Accommodations very affordable with many great amenities and location friendly. Thanks again, great vacation !!! "
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2014
Property
"Fantastic!! Left on Mar 26, 2014 for a stay in Mar 2014 I was very impressed with the condo. I was neat, clean, well cared for and nicely furnished. I'd definitely stay again. Jeff B. "
View Property: Red-Lodge-Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2014
Property Manager
This was my families fifth visit to Red Lodge Montana and it was awesome as usual. The accommodations provided by aAa Red Lodge Rentals were the greatest ever.Not only did we have majestic views the log cabin itself was beautiful and comfortable especially after a fantastic day of skiing. Thanks aAa Red Lodge Rentals can hardly wait till next year. Thanks also to Skip & Deb the cabin owners. Accommodations very affordable with many great amenities and location friendly. Thanks again, great vacation !!!
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2014
Property
"Consistently excellent Left on Mar 21, 2014 for a stay in Mar 2014 We have rented this cabin for a large group maybe 5 out of the past 8 years and enjoy it every time. The service we have received has been prompt and helpful. The home is beautiful and situated beautifully atop it all so the view is amazing. We really appreciate having two separate living spaces with the mother-in-law suite on the other side of the garage space. The only complaint I would have is that the driveway and the parking lot are in need of assistance. We come during late winter/early spring so it can get pretty mushy, sloppy, and slippery. And driving in vehicles and turning around might be a challenge with larger vans like we use."
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2014
Property
"Very nice with convenient location. Left on Mar 18, 2014 for a stay in Feb 2014 We had everything we needed here. Very nice house and cabin. We had to shovel snow a couple times but overall a wonderful place to stay. We look forward to renting this place again for our ladies get away. "
View Property: Two-Pines
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2014
Property Manager
We had everything we needed here. Very nice house and cabin. We had to shovel snow a couple times but overall a wonderful place to stay. We look forward to renting this place again for our ladies get away.
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2014
Property
"fabulous Left on Mar 11, 2014 for a stay in Mar 2014 Home was neat, ready to go, lights on, hot tub working. Snow quickly shoveled. Very reasonable prices. "
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2014
Property
Beautiful views- plenty of room! Left on Jan 16, 2014 for a stay in Dec 2013 Our family of 9 adults and 5 children stayed here for a few days of skiing. We were pleasantly surprised to find a great sledding hill in front of the house. We used the hot tub which was great, and the little ones enjoyed riding their scooters in the large heated garage. My husband and I enjoyed coffee in the large comfy chairs in front of the huge windows with a magnificent view of the mountains. We brought a lot of food with us including condiments , which was good because while the kitchen is pretty well stocked, as far as utensils, there was very little in the way of ""extras"". There was coffee and filters and salt and pepper. Having stayed in many rentals such as this, there is usually some sugar, a few basic spices and condiments, and some have much more than that. We did have a lovely stay, and would rent again without hesitation!
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2014
Property
"A Fantastic Get away! Left on Mar 6, 2014 for a stay in Feb 2014 A beautiful home in a fantastic place. The home layout is wonderful for large crowds with lots of different areas for people to go to for quiet time and a wonderful area for everyone to spend time together. This home has everything you could ever want and more! The rental managers are wonderful to work with as well. I would highly recommend this place!"
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite