Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2014
Property
"LovIin it in the Beartooth Mountains Nice home with a great view of the absaroka's. We had a great time and the service (checking the PH in the hot tube, and the young lady that did this, also worked hard to find us a fan because the fan at the house had no cord). It would seem that for the price, some things should be updated, i.e. the Kitchen appliances and the cover over a very marginal barbque was in shreds and held together by some string. The home was very clean & neat which made it very comfortable. We would have preferred to be on Rock Creek but, my children didn't confirm their visit until all those accommodations were gone. Response Elk Mountain has since got a brand new stainless barbque and many new appliances...with more to come! "
View Property: Elk-Mountain
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2014
Property
"Relaxing Stay in Red Lodge Left on Aug 10, 2014 for a stay in Jul 2014 My son, daughter and I enjoyed a lovely time in Red Lodge at the Beaten Path. Everything was in fine order and there was the added bonus of being able to sit on the side deck and watch a shepherd and his working dogs abiding in the fields across the street with their flock. In our own backyard there were multiple visits by hummingbirds and deer. Town was just a short trip away with convenient food shopping and lovely places to dine. Son spent long days hiking the national forest and sister and I took advantage of the hot tub which was beautifully clean and refreshing. It was a lovely stay. Kathi C"
View Property: Beaten-Path
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2014
Property
"Fantastic! Left on Jun 21, 2014 for a stay in Jun 2014 Everything about it was great! Loved the cabin, loved the setting, handy to downtown, plenty of room for family. Great place for a family reunion. Kitchen set up was great, even if we did little cooking, too busy seeing the sights. Loved it and Red Lodge! "
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2014
Property
"Great space in a great place! Swiftwater is a perfect location for visiting Red Lodge - nestled between the East Bench and right on Rock Creek - yet only 4 short and easily walkable blocks from downtown. It is the closest unit to the manicured waterfalls of the ""Island at Rock Creek"" development. The 3 bedrooms are laid out well; the master bedroom has its own upper deck. The public and living areas are large and comfortable. This is a great unit. The (minor) negatives are poor shower heads and a kitchen that is not stocked for a lot of cooking - bring your own measuring cups, pot holders, and required baking pans if you are feeding your group regularly at home. As to service by aAa Red Lodge Rentals, I submitted one email question after check-in about some noticed damage and burned out lightbulbs - the damage was fixed and light bulbs installed when we returned home that day! Response Thank you for your feedback. Measuring cups, pot holders, and baking pans are now provided in the Swiftwater Condo. AAA Red Lodge Rentals. "
View Property: Swiftwater
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2014
Property
"Peaceful! Left on Apr 14, 2014 for a stay in Mar 2014 This log home was absolutely wonderful and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We did not want to leave this beautiful, serene setting. Our stay was too short. We had ample room for sleeping and a great kitchen to cook our meals. Would highly recommend this vacation rental."
View Property: Good-Medicine
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2014
Property
"Great family getaway! Left on Apr 10, 2014 for a stay in Mar 2014 We had a great time at the Rendezvous Lodge. It was quaint, rustic and fit more people than you would think. The kids loved the hot tub...kitchen completely stocked with essentials. And great in town location! Would definitely return. Thank you! "
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2014
Property
"Rendezvous Lodge - comfortable, perfect stay Left on Mar 27, 2014 for a stay in Mar 2014 Very charming cabin style home with plenty of room for family of 5 and more. Beautiful mixed wood cabin, with all the right touches. Very well kept, comfortable and well worth the price. Loved the place. "
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2014
Property
"Red Lodge Montana: Beautiful scenery and fantastic skiing. Left on Mar 26, 2014 for a stay in Mar 2014 This was my families fifth visit to Red Lodge Montana and it was awesome as usual. The accommodations provided by AAA Red Lodge Rentals were the greatest ever.Not only did we have majestic views the log cabin itself was beautiful and comfortable especially after a fantastic day of skiing. Thanks aAa Red Lodge Rentals can hardly wait till next year. Thanks also to Skip & Deb the cabin owners. Accommodations very affordable with many great amenities and location friendly. Thanks again, great vacation !!! "
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2014
Property
"Fantastic!! Left on Mar 26, 2014 for a stay in Mar 2014 I was very impressed with the condo. I was neat, clean, well cared for and nicely furnished. I'd definitely stay again. Jeff B. "
View Property: Red-Lodge-Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2014
Property Manager
This was my families fifth visit to Red Lodge Montana and it was awesome as usual. The accommodations provided by aAa Red Lodge Rentals were the greatest ever.Not only did we have majestic views the log cabin itself was beautiful and comfortable especially after a fantastic day of skiing. Thanks aAa Red Lodge Rentals can hardly wait till next year. Thanks also to Skip & Deb the cabin owners. Accommodations very affordable with many great amenities and location friendly. Thanks again, great vacation !!!
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2014
Property
"Consistently excellent Left on Mar 21, 2014 for a stay in Mar 2014 We have rented this cabin for a large group maybe 5 out of the past 8 years and enjoy it every time. The service we have received has been prompt and helpful. The home is beautiful and situated beautifully atop it all so the view is amazing. We really appreciate having two separate living spaces with the mother-in-law suite on the other side of the garage space. The only complaint I would have is that the driveway and the parking lot are in need of assistance. We come during late winter/early spring so it can get pretty mushy, sloppy, and slippery. And driving in vehicles and turning around might be a challenge with larger vans like we use."
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2014
Property
"Very nice with convenient location. Left on Mar 18, 2014 for a stay in Feb 2014 We had everything we needed here. Very nice house and cabin. We had to shovel snow a couple times but overall a wonderful place to stay. We look forward to renting this place again for our ladies get away. "
View Property: Two-Pines
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2014
Property Manager
We had everything we needed here. Very nice house and cabin. We had to shovel snow a couple times but overall a wonderful place to stay. We look forward to renting this place again for our ladies get away.
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2014
Property
"fabulous Left on Mar 11, 2014 for a stay in Mar 2014 Home was neat, ready to go, lights on, hot tub working. Snow quickly shoveled. Very reasonable prices. "
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2014
Property
Beautiful views- plenty of room! Left on Jan 16, 2014 for a stay in Dec 2013 Our family of 9 adults and 5 children stayed here for a few days of skiing. We were pleasantly surprised to find a great sledding hill in front of the house. We used the hot tub which was great, and the little ones enjoyed riding their scooters in the large heated garage. My husband and I enjoyed coffee in the large comfy chairs in front of the huge windows with a magnificent view of the mountains. We brought a lot of food with us including condiments , which was good because while the kitchen is pretty well stocked, as far as utensils, there was very little in the way of ""extras"". There was coffee and filters and salt and pepper. Having stayed in many rentals such as this, there is usually some sugar, a few basic spices and condiments, and some have much more than that. We did have a lovely stay, and would rent again without hesitation!
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2014
Property
"A Fantastic Get away! Left on Mar 6, 2014 for a stay in Feb 2014 A beautiful home in a fantastic place. The home layout is wonderful for large crowds with lots of different areas for people to go to for quiet time and a wonderful area for everyone to spend time together. This home has everything you could ever want and more! The rental managers are wonderful to work with as well. I would highly recommend this place!"
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2014
Property
"Great romantic getaway Left on Feb 14, 2014 for a stay in Jan 2014 Wonderful cabin for a couple or a small family. Very clean and neat. Upstairs bed was extremely comfortable. Loved the hot tub and the deck is very nice! Did have a small problem with the hot water but management was very prompt and accommodating. Only thing I didn't like was that the furniture downstairs isn't the greatest and the stairs are a bit tricky but I would definitely rent this cabin again! Relaxing Stay in Red Lodge"
View Property: Beaten-Path
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2014
Property
"Back to my old street. I used to live in Red Lodge on this very street. I loved being back in the neighborhood and being able to walk to town. The house was perfect for all my needs and spotlessly clean. I love Jenn and Piney. "
View Property: Two-Pines
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2014
Property
"A wonderful, relaxing Christmas vacation Left on Jan 13, 2014 for a stay in Dec 2013 We had a great time at Beaten Path. The house was a bit smaller than the impression given by the pictures on the website but suited our needs just fine. It is new and mostly clean. There were a few dead flies on the window sills but were probably missed by the cleaning company due to the blinds being down. The house is new and has a great open floor plan. The directions to the house were a bit confusing. We had a wonderful time and would definitely go back. Thanks so much! Great romantic getaway"
View Property: Beaten-Path
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2014
Property
"Perfect. Absolutely perfect. Left on Jan 1, 2014 for a stay in Dec 2013 We stayed at Good Medicine with our children and had a great experience. Plenty of room so we weren't tripping over each other. Location was awesome for the kids who went skiing with ample areas to explore outside for those who chose not to ski."
View Property: Good-Medicine
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2014
Property
"Wouldn't have changed a thing Left on Jan 1, 2014 for a stay in Dec 2013 Our two families had everything we needed to make our stay during Christmas week amazing! The hot tub was great. The firewood was stocked and the gas stoves did a great job of keeping the cabin warm. "
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2013
Property
"Could not have had more fun! Left on Dec 6, 2013 for a stay in Nov 2013 This cabin was such a perfect spot for our little thanksgiving family gathering. The kitchen had everything we needed for preparing a wonderful thanksgiving meal. The bedrooms were beyond comfortable. The cabin was a perfect place for us to gather, relax, play games, enjoy some awesome food, knit, read, and talk. Thank you for creating this perfect space for us. "
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2013
Property
"Fabulous get away in Red Lodge! Left on Nov 24, 2013 for a stay in Nov 2013 We frequently visit mountain locations (Red Lodge, Bozeman, Big Sky) and half of the adventure is finding wonderful homes to rent. Two Pines was no exception...perfect for our weekend! Nice decor, comfy beds, roomy for 3 couples, and our pets were at home as well. Very nice! Aaa Red Lodge Rentals was great to work with and they made our stay go very smoothly. "
View Property: Two-Pines
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2013
Property Manager
We frequently visit mountain locations (Red Lodge, Bozeman, Big Sky) and half of the adventure is finding wonderful homes to rent. Two Pines was no exception...perfect for our weekend! Nice decor, comfy beds, roomy for 3 couples, and our pets were at home as well. Very nice! Aaa Red Lodge Rentals was great to work with and they made our stay go very smoothly.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2013
Property
"it was very relaxing Left on Oct 16, 2013 for a stay in Oct 2013 We really like this place! Is good for 2 couples or less, a little small but good for us. Dog friendly, nice hot tub and a jacuzzi tub as well, love the endless hot water! Love that it had an original Nintendo! The tv could be updated, I thought the king bed was much too hard but my husband loved it. Overall a nice place to relax! A wonderful, relaxing Christmas vacation"
View Property: Beaten-Path