Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2013
Property
wonderful surprise Left on Aug 29, 2013 for a stay in Aug 2013 When we arrived the property was clean and ready to be occupied. I don't believe the pictures online do justice compared to the real beauty of this location. The main level was the most valuable to us as it had such a wide open area that could seat numerous people comfortably and allow all of us to be together. We all also enjoyed the surrounding area from the mountain roads to downtown Red Lodge. I would recommend this property to anyone looking to spend quality time with one another in an extremely comfortable environment (inside and out- I must mention the deck was well used by us all).
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2013
Property Manager
Location is ideal for treks into Yellowstone over the Beartoothpass and Teton National parks. Beautiful views on the front porch in or out off the hot tub. Service was great, ran low on propane to fire the grill and it was replaced pronto. Red Lodge is a great town only a few miles away. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants a Vacation in the West.
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2013
Property
Everything we were looking for! Left on Aug 4, 2013 for a stay in Jul 2013 This home is beautiful! The views don't get better than this. Very friendly for all age levels. Great spacious floor plan!
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2013
Property
"perfect creekside setting loved the space and the location.our bedroom faced the creek.the first night we closed the slider because it was so noisy(the creek)we had a huge hail storm and flash floods in town,so the water was high.second and third nights were calmer and we left the door open to the creek.smells like heaven and coffee in the morning while sitting in the hot tub can't be beat.great spot for large groups,very homey.decor needs help. "
View Property: Rock-Creek-Jewel
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2013
Property
"What a great time we had at this house. This was the first time we ever rented a house like this for our family vacation. What an awsome idea. This place was more then we expected. We had a great time in Red Lodge and would for sure rent this place agin. We arrived after dark and they had the lights on waiting for us. This is a memory we will talk about forever. The place was clean,cozy and had everything we needed. It was beyond great. Thanks Piney for being so nice when we had questions? You made this all easy for us. "
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2013
Property
"Greatly enjoyed our stay We had a very enjoyable time in Red Lodge at the Mountain View Tee & Ski. The house was in very good shape, beds were comfortable and the house was well stocked. We had a great family get away and plan to return next year. "
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2012
Property
"One of the best holidays I have ever had, worth every penny and We came to Redlodge, Montana for my daughter's wedding and because we are 6 hours+ away we decided to make it a family holiday. I had no choice but to book our accommodations online and I found Piney very helpful in helping me determine the best place for my family to stay. We stayed at the Rock Creek Jewel and it was absolutely fantastic...very clean and we instantly felt like we were at our ""home away from home"". Comfortable beds and pillows, lots of towels, very peaceful deck with lots of seating, and a very spacious home. I can't think of anything I would change. The very friendly staff stopped by daily to test the hot tub and re-stock us with whatever it was that we needed (garbage bags, toilet paper ect.),and we looked forward to their visits every day. Alot of our family and guests booked through aAa rentals (Piney), so I had the opportunity to see many of the rentals during my stay, and I was so impressed with them all. I will be back to Redlodge again and I would not consider booking with anyone else but aAa Rentals. "
View Property: Rock-Creek-Jewel