Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2014
Property
"Rendezvous Lodge - comfortable, perfect stay Left on Mar 27, 2014 for a stay in Mar 2014 Very charming cabin style home with plenty of room for family of 5 and more. Beautiful mixed wood cabin, with all the right touches. Very well kept, comfortable and well worth the price. Loved the place. "
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2014
Property
"Fantastic!! Left on Mar 26, 2014 for a stay in Mar 2014 I was very impressed with the condo. I was neat, clean, well cared for and nicely furnished. I'd definitely stay again. Jeff B. "
View Property: Red-Lodge-Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2014
Property
"Red Lodge Montana: Beautiful scenery and fantastic skiing. Left on Mar 26, 2014 for a stay in Mar 2014 This was my families fifth visit to Red Lodge Montana and it was awesome as usual. The accommodations provided by AAA Red Lodge Rentals were the greatest ever.Not only did we have majestic views the log cabin itself was beautiful and comfortable especially after a fantastic day of skiing. Thanks aAa Red Lodge Rentals can hardly wait till next year. Thanks also to Skip & Deb the cabin owners. Accommodations very affordable with many great amenities and location friendly. Thanks again, great vacation !!! "
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2014
Property Manager
This was my families fifth visit to Red Lodge Montana and it was awesome as usual. The accommodations provided by aAa Red Lodge Rentals were the greatest ever.Not only did we have majestic views the log cabin itself was beautiful and comfortable especially after a fantastic day of skiing. Thanks aAa Red Lodge Rentals can hardly wait till next year. Thanks also to Skip & Deb the cabin owners. Accommodations very affordable with many great amenities and location friendly. Thanks again, great vacation !!!
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2014
Property
"Consistently excellent Left on Mar 21, 2014 for a stay in Mar 2014 We have rented this cabin for a large group maybe 5 out of the past 8 years and enjoy it every time. The service we have received has been prompt and helpful. The home is beautiful and situated beautifully atop it all so the view is amazing. We really appreciate having two separate living spaces with the mother-in-law suite on the other side of the garage space. The only complaint I would have is that the driveway and the parking lot are in need of assistance. We come during late winter/early spring so it can get pretty mushy, sloppy, and slippery. And driving in vehicles and turning around might be a challenge with larger vans like we use."
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2014
Property
"Very nice with convenient location. Left on Mar 18, 2014 for a stay in Feb 2014 We had everything we needed here. Very nice house and cabin. We had to shovel snow a couple times but overall a wonderful place to stay. We look forward to renting this place again for our ladies get away. "
View Property: Two-Pines
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2014
Property Manager
We had everything we needed here. Very nice house and cabin. We had to shovel snow a couple times but overall a wonderful place to stay. We look forward to renting this place again for our ladies get away.
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2014
Property
"fabulous Left on Mar 11, 2014 for a stay in Mar 2014 Home was neat, ready to go, lights on, hot tub working. Snow quickly shoveled. Very reasonable prices. "
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2014
Property
Beautiful views- plenty of room! Left on Jan 16, 2014 for a stay in Dec 2013 Our family of 9 adults and 5 children stayed here for a few days of skiing. We were pleasantly surprised to find a great sledding hill in front of the house. We used the hot tub which was great, and the little ones enjoyed riding their scooters in the large heated garage. My husband and I enjoyed coffee in the large comfy chairs in front of the huge windows with a magnificent view of the mountains. We brought a lot of food with us including condiments , which was good because while the kitchen is pretty well stocked, as far as utensils, there was very little in the way of ""extras"". There was coffee and filters and salt and pepper. Having stayed in many rentals such as this, there is usually some sugar, a few basic spices and condiments, and some have much more than that. We did have a lovely stay, and would rent again without hesitation!
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2014
Property
"A Fantastic Get away! Left on Mar 6, 2014 for a stay in Feb 2014 A beautiful home in a fantastic place. The home layout is wonderful for large crowds with lots of different areas for people to go to for quiet time and a wonderful area for everyone to spend time together. This home has everything you could ever want and more! The rental managers are wonderful to work with as well. I would highly recommend this place!"
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2014
Property
"Back to my old street. I used to live in Red Lodge on this very street. I loved being back in the neighborhood and being able to walk to town. The house was perfect for all my needs and spotlessly clean. I love Jenn and Piney. "
View Property: Two-Pines
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2014
Property
"A wonderful, relaxing Christmas vacation Left on Jan 13, 2014 for a stay in Dec 2013 We had a great time at Beaten Path. The house was a bit smaller than the impression given by the pictures on the website but suited our needs just fine. It is new and mostly clean. There were a few dead flies on the window sills but were probably missed by the cleaning company due to the blinds being down. The house is new and has a great open floor plan. The directions to the house were a bit confusing. We had a wonderful time and would definitely go back. Thanks so much! Great romantic getaway"
View Property: Beaten-Path
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2014
Property
"Perfect. Absolutely perfect. Left on Jan 1, 2014 for a stay in Dec 2013 We stayed at Good Medicine with our children and had a great experience. Plenty of room so we weren't tripping over each other. Location was awesome for the kids who went skiing with ample areas to explore outside for those who chose not to ski."
View Property: Good-Medicine
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2014
Property
"Wouldn't have changed a thing Left on Jan 1, 2014 for a stay in Dec 2013 Our two families had everything we needed to make our stay during Christmas week amazing! The hot tub was great. The firewood was stocked and the gas stoves did a great job of keeping the cabin warm. "
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2013
Property
"Could not have had more fun! Left on Dec 6, 2013 for a stay in Nov 2013 This cabin was such a perfect spot for our little thanksgiving family gathering. The kitchen had everything we needed for preparing a wonderful thanksgiving meal. The bedrooms were beyond comfortable. The cabin was a perfect place for us to gather, relax, play games, enjoy some awesome food, knit, read, and talk. Thank you for creating this perfect space for us. "
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2013
Property
"Fabulous get away in Red Lodge! Left on Nov 24, 2013 for a stay in Nov 2013 We frequently visit mountain locations (Red Lodge, Bozeman, Big Sky) and half of the adventure is finding wonderful homes to rent. Two Pines was no exception...perfect for our weekend! Nice decor, comfy beds, roomy for 3 couples, and our pets were at home as well. Very nice! Aaa Red Lodge Rentals was great to work with and they made our stay go very smoothly. "
View Property: Two-Pines
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2013
Property Manager
We frequently visit mountain locations (Red Lodge, Bozeman, Big Sky) and half of the adventure is finding wonderful homes to rent. Two Pines was no exception...perfect for our weekend! Nice decor, comfy beds, roomy for 3 couples, and our pets were at home as well. Very nice! Aaa Red Lodge Rentals was great to work with and they made our stay go very smoothly.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2013
Property
"it was very relaxing Left on Oct 16, 2013 for a stay in Oct 2013 We really like this place! Is good for 2 couples or less, a little small but good for us. Dog friendly, nice hot tub and a jacuzzi tub as well, love the endless hot water! Love that it had an original Nintendo! The tv could be updated, I thought the king bed was much too hard but my husband loved it. Overall a nice place to relax! A wonderful, relaxing Christmas vacation"
View Property: Beaten-Path
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2013
Property
"Great, cozy cabin! Left on Oct 2, 2013 for a stay in Sep 2013 We enjoyed our stay at the Beaten Path Cabin. It was easy to find, conveniently located near Red Lodge. The deck and hot tub are wonderful. The cabin is well furnished and comfortable. Our only complaint is that the bed in the loft was really hard. After the first night of not very good sleep, we moved to the other bed on the main floor, and it was comfortable! it was very relaxing"
View Property: Beaten-Path
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2013
Property
"Wonderful views , spacious floorplan. Left on Sep 11, 2013 for a stay in Sep 2013 Beaten Path was the perfect home for four people and a dog. Loved the location- close to town, but plenty of open spaces. Thank you for sharing your home! "
View Property: Beaten-Path
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2013
Property
"Charming Home Spent three nights at this lovely home in September with my partner. The photos make it look pretty isolated but it's up close to a road with some nearby neighbors, although the road has very little traffic. After the first night we moved from the loft bed to the back bedroom because we could see the next-door neighbors in their driveway clear as day from the loft -- not sure if they could see us, but we weren't taking any chances! :) -- and the loft warms up nicely when the wood stove is in use, but it was a bit too warm for us. We had snow fall over night and temperatures in the mid-30s, but the house stayed nice and warm. Both beds are very comfortable. We were able to find matches (to light the wood stove) in one of the drawers in the laundry room. The kitchen has several spices, salt and pepper, and vegetable oil, and there was a packet of local coffee waiting for us upon our arrival. The hot tub looked lovely but we'd forgotten swimsuits and it's not quite private enough to use without them! (It's behind a fence, mostly next to the house, facing the backyard -- but the neighbors have a pretty direct view of you as you walk to and from the hot tub from the back of the house!) The view from the kitchen was lovely -- making breakfast while watching the snow fall was lovely. Property management company is very responsive (we called with a question and they called back within minutes, even on a Sunday.) Nice place. "
View Property: Beaten-Path
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2013
Property
wonderful surprise Left on Aug 29, 2013 for a stay in Aug 2013 When we arrived the property was clean and ready to be occupied. I don't believe the pictures online do justice compared to the real beauty of this location. The main level was the most valuable to us as it had such a wide open area that could seat numerous people comfortably and allow all of us to be together. We all also enjoyed the surrounding area from the mountain roads to downtown Red Lodge. I would recommend this property to anyone looking to spend quality time with one another in an extremely comfortable environment (inside and out- I must mention the deck was well used by us all).
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2013
Property Manager
Location is ideal for treks into Yellowstone over the Beartoothpass and Teton National parks. Beautiful views on the front porch in or out off the hot tub. Service was great, ran low on propane to fire the grill and it was replaced pronto. Red Lodge is a great town only a few miles away. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants a Vacation in the West.
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2013
Property
Everything we were looking for! Left on Aug 4, 2013 for a stay in Jul 2013 This home is beautiful! The views don't get better than this. Very friendly for all age levels. Great spacious floor plan!
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2013
Property
"perfect creekside setting loved the space and the location.our bedroom faced the creek.the first night we closed the slider because it was so noisy(the creek)we had a huge hail storm and flash floods in town,so the water was high.second and third nights were calmer and we left the door open to the creek.smells like heaven and coffee in the morning while sitting in the hot tub can't be beat.great spot for large groups,very homey.decor needs help. "
View Property: Rock-Creek-Jewel