Guest Reviews

Write a Review
new vienna, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
very prompt, helpful, and courteous!!
Property
loved it!! Red Lodge is such a wonderful little town. We will be back
View Property: Two-Pines
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
The team was excellent to work with and very helpful.
Property
Had an excellent time and wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: Grizzly-Den
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
I have worked with Piney and Jade for 12+ years and have always had a great experience.
Property
We have been coming to Red Lodge for 16 years and have always used AAA for our rental needs. They have access to the best properties in Red Lodge and go above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable and effortless.
View Property: Rock-Creek-Jewel
DeMotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Booking was easy, last minute we added an extra day and Jenn was very accommodating.
Property
Neighbors were friendly, neighborhood was beautiful. Enjoyed sitting on the front porch in the morning watching the sun rise.
View Property: Alpine-Adventure
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Every AAA Red Lodge Rental property we have stayed at has been very clean, well appointed and comfortable. That reliability is worth recommending.
Property
We enjoyed our summer stay very much. The creek and wildlife in the yard were enjoyed thoroughly by our 10 and 6 year olds. The kitchen was huge and very well equipped. The beds and showers were lovely as well.
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet
mishawaka, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property
View Property: Beaten-Path
Belle Fourche, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Kind
Property
Good except No A/C upstairs, it was very very hot the jets in bathtub didnt work, couch/ pull out bed did not have its own separate area like explained to me on the phone. Its a house for 6 not 8
View Property: Grizzly-Den
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive to my questions, perfect rental house.
Property
I could not have imagined a more perfect Montana vacation rental cabin. It was scenic, peaceful, convenient, quiet, cozy but roomy; with good beds, a well-equipped kitchen, outdoor dining and rocking chairs, relaxing hot tub and a fire pit to boot! Spotting the NEOWISE comet in the dark night sky was a bonus, as was the yellow finch sighting.
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
Great location, friendly hosts, beautiful views, couldnt ask for more
View Property: Ty`s-Cabin
Scappoose, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Team is great to work with! it was easy to get a hold of someone. check in and check out were both easy and painless.
Property
very nice, Clean, well taken care of old farm house. inside was done nicely and very relaxing, felt like home. the back yard is actually bigger than we expected. back patios was nice on the warm days. the layout of the upstairs is a bit quirky but so are most homes built in early 1900's :)
View Property: Harvest Moon
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
You were so lovely to work with!
Property
We loved the quiet seclusion, views, and yard to relax in!
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin
belgrade, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
overall it was a very nice stay. Family and I were disappointed that we were told there was a fire pit and there was not one and there was a sign that said no fires so even if there was one we prob couldn't use it
View Property: Beaten-Path
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Perfect spot Great area Awesome beds
Property
Our family had an amazing time there and look forward to coming back
View Property: Rock-Creek-Jewel
Red Lodge, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Extremely helpful, friendly, professional!
Property
It was a great stay. We want to do it every year!
View Property: Two-Pines
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Nice, answered any questions we had
Property
Clean, cozy , perfect get away, hot tub was very relaxing
View Property: Wild-Bills-Cabin
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
The staff were wonderful to work with. They returned my call promptly, they helped me the right cabin in the right location. We had 8 members of our family going to see our brother and they located a spot very. Lose to him. Thank you for all your hard work Jade!
Property
Atop is perfectly located for Gorgeous Views and its location to downtown Red Lodge. It was beautifully maintained and it couldve been a more perfect place for us
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet
Arlington , US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property
View Property: Tight-Lines
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
All were very nice and very helpful!
Property
Was excellent!
View Property: Palisades-Paradise-and-Happy-Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very good communication
Property
It was great!
View Property: Tight-Lines
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Clean, great amenities, & clear direction
Property
Great
View Property: Buffalo Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Clean place. Good communication.
Property
Loved the cabin. It was cute and clean. It had everything we needed.
View Property: Into the Woods Cabin
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Polite and responsive.
Property
Location was perfect for visiting family living nearby. Will contact AAA again next time we come to Red Lodge and need a place to stay.
View Property: Into the Woods Cabin
Sonoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Spearfish, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
very friendly
Property
perfect stay , just waiting to come back again
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin