Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Baytown, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
The individuals I spoke with were amazing. Thank you for all the information and me calling after hours due to working graveyards. Thanks Jade.
Property
OMG! It was amazing. The snow and deers and the house was like stupendous. We loved it so much we did not want to leave. Thank you so much for making it so nice and cozy.
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property
View Property: Aspen-Grove
BILLINGS, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property
View Property: Tight-Lines
Alexander, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
Positive, friendly and very helpful
Property
We had fun and enjoyed our stay
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Palm Bay, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2018
Property Manager
Amy and Jade, you two are awesome! Super helpful and friendly. Thanks!
Property
Great experience. Cant wait to do it again.
View Property: Mountain-Treetop
Billings, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
They did a great job in accomadatung all of questions
Property
We all had a blast and will definetly be coming back
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Billings, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is very helpful.
Property
View Property: Two-Pines
Steele, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Beautiful Rock Creek Townhome. Only needs an upgrade in TV Package.
View Property: Grizzly-Den
Billings, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient and cordiall
Property
The bed could use an upgrade. Plenty of everything. Great hot tub right out the front door. We would stay again.
View Property: Wild-Bills-Cabin
Lewistown, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
We did have one question, Piney returned our call in a timely fashion and answered our question.
Property
We had a wonderful stay.
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property
Wonderful little cabin with plenty of room for people. The location on the creek was lovely.The cabin was very clean, stocked well with all amenities: pillows, blankets, towels, soaps, etc.
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Billings, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was well directed and convenient.
Property
The home we stayed in was very clean and comfortable! It was a super convenient location as well. We had a great time!
View Property: Alpine-Adventure
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Quick responses when needed
Property
Have stayed in several AAA properties, all were clean and as advertised
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property Manager
You can expect a peaceful retreat, a cute house, awesome suggestions in town, and close proximity to all Red Lodge has to offer.
Property
What a wonderful place! So close to downtown Red Lodge and so peaceful! It was great to sit in the hot tub and enjoy the stars
View Property: Beaten-Path
mayville, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Nice location, lovely accommodations, helpful emails prior to arrival. Excellent!
Property
Nice location, lovely accomodations, helpful emails prior to arrival, easy checkin. Excellent!
View Property: Swiftwater
Powell, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very curious and helpful
Property
We love staying there, it was our 4th yr. Skip and Deb are wonderful people. They invited us to thanksgiving dinner and skip even brushed the snow off my car before we left. We love Murphy and miles and look forwards to their visits so we can get some fur baby loving. An absoulutely perfect place.
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
We have used AAA Red Lodge Rentals for years and would not use any other way to rent in Red Lodge. I have recommended Piney and Jen to anyone we know traveling to Red Lodge and all have had similarly excellent experiences.
Property
With 2 kitchens, lots of sleeping spaces, close proximity to town, and a killer view, its a great place for our Thanksgiving gatherings.
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
EASY TO WORK WITH
Property
WAS A LATE ANNIVERSARY WEEKEND WITH MY HUSBAND, SNOWED WHEN WE CAME IN, CABIN WAS COZY AND INVITING. A+++
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Prompt response
Property
View Property: Aspen-Grove
Spring Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
When we had troubles entering the cabin, Penny was ready to help when needed.
Property
The cabin is just outside Red Lodge, only minutes to town. Perfect location for adventuring the Beartooth, Yellowstone, and other outdoor activities. Cute cabin that is nicely equipped with all the amenities you could ask for. When we come back, we will definitely be staying with Red Lodge Rentals!
View Property: Beaten-Path
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Piney as before has been Amazing
Property
Beautiful views and very homey
three forks, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Piney as before has been Amazing
Property
Beautiful views and very homey
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Billings, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property
View Property: Spruce-Lodge