Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property Manager
Appreciate the support.
Property
Enjoyed every aspect.
View Property: Rock-Creek-Jewel
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very courteous and professional!
Property
As I said above loved loved it! We had 6 adults and 4 children and no one wanted to leave! Beautiful and the owners have spared no expense on furnishings, linens and decor! Perfect stay!!!
Minot, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2018
Property
View Property: Rock-Creek-Jewel
Miles City, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Great people to work with. Felt like they would bend over backwards to make your stay the way u wanted it.
Property
Great stay. Only thing I would say needs improved is the hot tub gets drained and cleaned in between every stay. That is just one thing I would expect when paying the price u pay to stay there.
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Williams, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
all net based didn't actually talk to anyone
Property
Beautiful views, great location, and affordable price
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Piney is amazing! Her patience and concern that we enjoyed a memorable vacation was greatly appreciated!
Property
We gathered our family to ski at Red Lodge. We enjoyed a clean, well equipped home that immediately made us feel at home. We enjoyed the hot tub, appreciated the washer and dryer to keep the ski gear ready and will remember for years the conversations around the table and fireplace! Great way for our busy family to start 2018!
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property
View Property: Red-Lodge-Retreat
Lino Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property
View Property: Swiftwater
Rochert, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
They were easy to work with and diligent in accommodating us
Property
We enjoyed the ease and comfort of the Beaten Path during our recent ski vacation.
View Property: Beaten-Path
Cody, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
very impressed with the professional and friendly service. I felt like I was important and you genuinely wanted to make sure we had a fantastic stay.
Property
fabulous New Years weekend in Red Lodge; we loved the property as it was within walking distance to everything. the house had plenty of space for our group, and we really liked the backyard with hot tub.
View Property: Two-Pines
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property
View Property: Grizzly-Den
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
No issues
Property
Beautiful view of the Red Lodge Mountain and the runs we spent the day skiing. Snow was cleared promptly from the driveway and private roads. Heed the advice of driving only a four wheel drive vehicle to this property.
View Property: Palisades-Paradise-and-Happy-Hideaway
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property
View Property: Peace-of-Mine
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
get the comforts of home, with the efficiency of hotels....what more could a person possibly want!
Property
Ty's cabin is a cozy place for a holiday. Cuddle around the fireplace, or sleep in that fantastically comfortable bed (seriously, I might need to know what brand the mattress and sheets are) and you're in for a real treat. I pulled a no-brainer and locked the door without taking the keys with me. Staff was friendly and quick to respond, even though it was 1030 on a Saturday night, Christmas weekend no less. The place was easy to find and comfortable accommodated three adults. Could easily accommodate 4.
View Property: Tys-Cabin
Riverton, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Made a call to the agency during our stay to report water leaking. I was assured it would be taken care of as it sounded like this was not a new problem
Property
We loved our stay. You seemed to have thought of everything down to the board games! Kitchen well stocked with cookware, utensils etc. Loved the holiday decorations
View Property: Aspen-Grove
Miles City, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with or saw was thoughtful, respectful and efficient - a joy to work with. Thank you!
Property
The Peace of Mine home is clearly beautiful, but also beautifully and thoughtfully maintained which is a testament to your hard work and attention to detail. It was a lovely getaway that made us all wish we had a similar gem to escape to regularly!
View Property: Peace-of-Mine
Spearfish, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
It was a great experience.
Property
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
South Heart, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Team was friendly and happy.
Property
View Property: Two-Pines
Billings, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and available when needed
Property
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
All encounters with staff have been positive.
Property
View Property: Tight-Lines
Miles City, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and willing to assist
Property
We would love to stay there again
View Property: Swiftwater
belgrade, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
very helpful in directing us to what perfectly met our needs
Property
we hope the opportunity presents us to use one of your properties in the future.
View Property: Good-Medicine
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2017
Property Manager
We experienced only friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff from beginning to end from the staff!!
Property
The cabin, the fireplace, the seclusion and the hot tub on the deck by the creek are exactly what 5 women wanting to get away from it all and relax needed. We never even left the cabin on Saturday!! It was a perfect fun relaxing weekend and we will be back!!
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin