Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to work with, friendly, prompt
Property
We loved this cabin, will be back!
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
excellent
Property
This is the third time we have stayed in a property rented by AAA Red Lodge Rentals for our extended family celebrations and our expectations have been met or exceeded every time. We will be back!
View Property: Mountain-Treetop
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property
View Property: Wild-Bills-Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
friendly, excellent communication
Property
peaceful. Excellent respite
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Piney was wonderful! Very responsive to any questions we had. We really appreciate that she called after we checked in to make sure everything was ok.
Property
It was the perfect getaway for us and centrally located between Bozeman (where we live) and Billings (where our adult daughters/husbands live) making it a perfect long-weekend family gathering space. We enjoyed it so much we will make it at least a yearly event if not more!
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Easy!
Property
Everything was perfect, the only issue we found was the sulfer flavor in the drinking water.
View Property: Palisades-Paradise-and-Happy-Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Very prompt responses, courteous & professional
Property
We had a magical & renewing stay at Uppa Cabin, our stay exceeded any expectations we had!
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
We enjoyed the stay!
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Bozeman , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property
View Property: Harvest Moon
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
Each interaction was pleasant and our inquiries were dealt with in a very timely manner.
Property
We loved our stay and would love to come again
View Property: Ty`s-Cabin
Lambert, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property
View Property: Swiftwater
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2020
Property Manager
Have always had great experience in dealing with AAA Red Lodge Rentals. Our calls are always answered and taken care of.
Property
We were sad to leave! I know from other times staying at this cabin this time of year that there are a couple of trees with those little sticky things that get all over the deck and it's hard not to track into the house. We did the best we could to keep that from happening.
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property Manager
As stated above, the girl we dealt with was extremely helpful and very informative. She answered all of our questions very well.
Property
I would tell anyone thinking of coming here that just about the only thing they need to bring is food. Well, maybe a hair dryer if they need one. All of the cupboards, cabinets, closets, etc. are stuffed with everything you could possibly need. I believe as long as you had enough food, you could get snowed in here for weeks with no problem. Everything was exactly as pictured on the website which is pretty rare these days. We were afraid there might be a bug issue being right on the creek, but we were outside until after dark sitting around the fire listening to the roaring creek (spring runoff) with no problems at all. We never even used the bug repellent we brought with us. Just warn your guests to bring something to keep them busy. The sound of that creek right outside your door is so relaxing it is guaranteed to put them to sleep!
View Property: Shamrock Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent, access to the property was seamless.
Property
We really enjoyed it, just what weve been looking for for a weekend getaway. Will definitely be back!!
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience.
Property
Already have given referrals.
View Property: Shamrock Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience with the team.
Property
Can't wait to show the rest of the family.
Billings, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Powell, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely knowledgeable, easy to get along with and helpful
Property
Wonderful house, wonderful service.
View Property: Sans Souci Cabin
Hickory, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property
View Property: Beaten-Path
Billings, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was super clean and the place was amazing!!
Property
The loft and hot tub are the best part! I'd maybe recommend cleaning under the grates on the grill though, it burned a lot of the food we brought; steaks and burgers and bacon
View Property: Beaten-Path
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was professional and helpful. The early check in was greatly appreciated.
Property
Well be back
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property
View Property: Red-Lodge-Retreat
West Fargo, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
I called with a question prior to booking. Very pleasant and helpful. I didn't get the email stating how to access property, most likely went to spam, but fast response when I called.
Property
Property was beautiful! House has everything you. The upper decks looking out over the creek were so charming. Our 7 year old wanted to switch rooms every night so he could try them all!
View Property: Grizzly-Den
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
This team is professional, efficient, and GREAT to work with.
Property
We really enjoyed this property. Not only were the amenities great, but the location was within walking distance of downtown Red Lodge.
View Property: Two-Pines
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Never had any direct interaction with team.
Property
Great stay! No issues with the house.
View Property: Rock-Creek-Jewel