Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bellefonte, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and accommodating.
Property
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and professional in their duties.
Property
Wished we could stay longer there. The place is immaculate.
View Property: Tight-Lines
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: Tys-Cabin
Billings, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Great service, responsive to emails and phone calls.
Property
Upstairs and basement smoke alarms went off at 4:30am second morning (apparent malfunction as there was no smoke and no fire). Light near dining table was buzzing. Lights flickered and range indicated power failure, although we didn't experience loss of power. Other than that, our stay was AWESOME!!! Love the house, the setting, the view! We hope to return! Thanks for everything!
View Property: Good-Medicine
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Polite, patient and accommodating with arrival questions. Follow-up call was appreciated very service oriented.
Property
Nice architectural elements, easy access, plenty of space for 8, close to town yet felt remote with creek and landscape screening. The unit was well supplied with household and kitchen item. We did purchase a Plumber's Helper. Could use a gas grill but a minor inconvenience. Enjoyed the raccoons and deer.
Bismark, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property
View Property: Tys-Cabin
Billings, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
They were very pleasant and efficient
Property
It was delightful
View Property: Swiftwater
Billings, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
They were pleasant and courteous.
Property
View Property: Pine-Ridge-Paradise
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
They were always prompt with everything. Zero complaints.
Property
I will come back and I will use you again absolutely.
View Property: Swiftwater
Butte, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasant experience in a time when many people treat you like crap in many of the service industry
Property
The mornings were perfect with a cup of joe at the outside bar
View Property: Lookout-Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Super friendly staff, very easy to get ahold of & if you can't get through to them they were very prompt to return my call. Booking was a breeze & we would definitely be back again!
Property
Wolf Point, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Super friendly staff, very easy to get ahold of & if you can't get through to them they were very prompt to return my call. Booking was a breeze & we would definitely be back again!
Property
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Marshall, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very kind and happy to help!! Made a person feel comfortable asking questions!
Property
We loved the stay here in Red Lodge! This house accommodates us so well and it was immaculate! We wish we could have stayed longer to partake in the ammenities there; hot tub etc.
View Property: Pine-Ridge-Paradise
Casper, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Corona, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
I thought it was great that when we first arrived at the rental we could call and talk to someone right away with our questions.
Property
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Lake forest, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property
Absolutely perfect cabin! we were greeted by owner ,very nice people!Management team was great with us as I requested late check out!Peaceful area ,if you are interested in quiet place,this is it!
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Marblehead, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
We traveled to RL with dozens of family members for our daughter's wedding. She is acquainted with you, so referred us. You were so helpful & friendly getting things figured out!
Property
We would contact you again to arrange another stay. Thank you & the family in whose home we stayed!
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet
apache junction, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Quick response, friendly and adequate information.
Property
Adequate space which is nicely laid out for privacy. Quiet and peaceful.
View Property: Mountain-Treetop
Billings, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay at the Beaten Path cabin. It was amazing. We have stayed at one other place before and didn't care for it as much.
Property
View Property: Beaten-Path
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property
A cozy little cabin about 5 miles from main street Red Lodge - great hiking nearby, loads of eating options and a hot tub to greet you when you get home. So peaceful. We awoke one morning to a Moose walking through the front yard!
View Property: Beaten-Path
Vallonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Great team members. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
Loved the sounds of Rock Creek.
View Property: Cowboy-Cabin
Sartell, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everything worked out well.
Property
View Property: Tys-Cabin
Mylo, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant and easy to work with. Everything went off without a hitch. Thanks so much!!!!
Property
Our stay was very pleasant. Red Lodge is a nice community and with very nice scenery. We enjoyed our drive on the Beartooth Highway and through the pass. It's close enough to Cody, WY that we spent a day down there and went through the Buffalo Bill Museum. We also visited downtown Red Lodge and especially enjoyed the Red Lodge antique mall and the Ice Cream Shop. It was also nice to just hang out at the house and we really enjoyed the hot tub. Thanks so much!!!!
View Property: Lookout-Cabin