Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Billings, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property Manager
I did not need to work with any person to book or enjoy my stay at the cabin.
Property
Realy pleasant quiet cabin. Very cozy.
View Property: Wild-Bills-Cabin
Billings, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
House was perfectly set up for my group. We skied all day, then hung out with the dogs in the backyard as we soaked in the hot tub and grilled up some dinner.
Property
View Property: Alpine-Adventure
SHERIDAN, DM
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2017
Property Manager
Members of your team were very friendly and wanted to make sure we were comfortable at the house. I left a necklace and your team got it and sent it to me within one week! Super friendly and accommodating team.
Property
We loved our stay at this property. The house was clean, comfy and within walking distance to downtown shops. The kitchen was well equipped with all we needed to cook our Thanksgiving dinner. Our overall experience exceeded our expectations. We would definitely use AAA Red Lodge Rentals again and recommend to all of our family and friends.
View Property: Alpine-Adventure
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Great communication!
Property
Our stay was just wonderful! Exceeded expectations!
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Powell, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property
This was my daughter and my 3rd visit to Two Willow cabin. Everything is perfect. We thank Skip and Deb from the bottom of our hearts for allowing us to come enjoy ourselves in their beautiful cabin. The hot tub is absoulutely the best.
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Livingston, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and they responded quickly.
Property
We enjoyed the hot tub and found the beds to be comfortable. And the home to be cozy. A much needed couple of days away and this property was just right! Thank you!
View Property: Red-Lodge-Retreat
Delavan, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2017
Property Manager
The professionalism, knowledge and friendliness of the Red Lodge Rentals team is fantastic! Even weekend calls are answered promptly. Their care and caring for the owner's, clients and properties has always been very obvious. Go Team Red Lodge Rentals ! ! !
Property
Ty's Cabin, Sue and Jack, and their animals, have a very special place in our hearts. We so appreciate them sharing their special place with us. The cabin is even better than the pictures and very convenient to the idyllic town of Red Lodge and the Beartooth's.
View Property: Tys-Cabin
Billings, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
I have rented 3 times and each time has been a great experience.
Property
Second cabin I have stayed in, in the area. Cant wait to go back!
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
This was a fantastic venue for our recent family reunion. We are a family formerly from Red Lodge, who wanted to come home for a special weekend to walk the neighborhoods we so fondly remember, to reminisce and to visit in a relaxed, peaceful and relational place. This home provided the exact atmosphere of quiet and grace that we were hoping to find. The home was furnished with everything we needed for resting, relaxation and gracious dining ( several of us enjoy cooking!). This beautiful home is also so close to walking paths and the downtown area, making it an all around five starfor me.
Billings, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant, all in all a very good experience.
Property
Very nice!
View Property: Spruce-Lodge
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for your assistance.
Property
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet
Worden, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property
Love listening to the turkeys and the creek! The water is nasty and the spider webs need to be kept up.
View Property: Fishing-Cabin
Billings, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property
View Property: Beaten-Path
Miles City, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property
View Property: Aspen-Grove
Heber Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
As I stated earlier- I've never had anything other than good service.
Property
Don always keeps the cabin, yard, bushes etc in great shape. My family & friends are probably tired of me talking about relaxing on the deck.Hope to keep coming back year after year.
View Property: Fishing-Cabin
Menifee, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everything was just as stated on your website. An added plus with being there for the solar eclipse which we could see perfectly from the deck. We even had a little party . The little glitch with the dryer was fixed in record time. Thank you!
View Property: Elk-Mountain
Bellefonte, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and accommodating.
Property
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and professional in their duties.
Property
Wished we could stay longer there. The place is immaculate.
View Property: Tight-Lines
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: Tys-Cabin
Billings, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Great service, responsive to emails and phone calls.
Property
Upstairs and basement smoke alarms went off at 4:30am second morning (apparent malfunction as there was no smoke and no fire). Light near dining table was buzzing. Lights flickered and range indicated power failure, although we didn't experience loss of power. Other than that, our stay was AWESOME!!! Love the house, the setting, the view! We hope to return! Thanks for everything!
View Property: Good-Medicine
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Polite, patient and accommodating with arrival questions. Follow-up call was appreciated very service oriented.
Property
Nice architectural elements, easy access, plenty of space for 8, close to town yet felt remote with creek and landscape screening. The unit was well supplied with household and kitchen item. We did purchase a Plumber's Helper. Could use a gas grill but a minor inconvenience. Enjoyed the raccoons and deer.
Bismark, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property
View Property: Tys-Cabin
Billings, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
They were very pleasant and efficient
Property
It was delightful
View Property: Swiftwater
Billings, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
They were pleasant and courteous.
Property
View Property: Pine-Ridge-Paradise
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017