Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Telluride, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Piney was very helpful and responsive
Property
View Property: Swiftwater
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Great communication with the team before and during our stay. Appreciated the call just to see how things were going.
Property
Excellent stay. Loved the Beaten Path and Red Lodge. Would recommend very highly
View Property: Beaten-Path
FORT BRIDGER, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience be back next year!
Property
Best place I've ever stayed in red lodge!
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
East Grand Forks, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were good to work with. They were timely in answering my questions and very friendly.
Property
The Shamrock cabin was perfect for our stay. Loved the bunk house for my adult son. The creek was loud but not distracting. We enjoyed a couple fires too. It was so relaxing to sit outside by the fire and listen to the creek. At times the noise from the traffic was noticeable but not too disruptive. Overall, thoroughly enjoyed and would absolutely stay again and recommend to others.
View Property: Shamrock Cabin
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was so nice to work with. We talked with them several times and they even called us when the cabin was ready for us which was about two hours before we had planned.
Property
Our stay was excellent and we made memories that will last a lifetime. Only one thing to comment on the gas grill, it had quite a bit of baked on residue that caused it to flame up to an almost dangerous level. It just needs a good cleaning, we just used the charcoal grill instead so it didn't impact our stay at all.
View Property: Good-Medicine
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Talked to several different people over the course of our rental process. All we're extremely helpful and easy to talk to!
Property
Great rental. Kids asked why we hadn't stayed there before! We have always stayed out of town but loved being in town!! Great use of the entire house loved all the unique adaptations! Hot tub was a must after hiking each day. Loved the "wild" life that visited through the property!
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we interacted with was positive and helpful.
Property
Excellent experience. I would highly recommend AAA Red Lodge Rentals and the Rendezvous Lodge. They will not disappoint. We stayed there for a family reunion. It was a perfect place to bring us all together from our long journeys from various places across the US. Thank you!
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Highlands, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Loved the location and the hot tub after a couple of long day hikes!
Property
View Property: Red-Lodge-Retreat
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
thank you for showing us the property ahead of time
Property
Very enjoyable. Great location with wonderful patio views.
View Property: Sallys-Cabin
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
All members were helpful and friendly. Excellent customer service!
Property
Was so lovely and comfortable I was sad when it was time to leave. Wish we could have stopped time. This was the best weeks vacation we had ever had.
View Property: Spruce-Lodge
Gillette, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Working with AAA rentals has always been a pleasant experience. The team is very easy to work with and calls to make sure your rental is as expected.
Property
We always enjoy staying at Grizzly Den. The property is beautiful and the backyard is very relaxing.
View Property: Grizzly-Den
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to work with. Extremely friendly. Loved the call the day we arrived to ensure everything was to our satisfaction.
Property
Ty's Cabin is simply magical. If you haven't stayed, you should!
View Property: Tys-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Those I spoke with were very professional and helpful.
Property
Great experience will be back!
bute, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Those I spoke with were very professional and helpful.
Property
Great experience will be back!
View Property: Vintage-Cottage
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional and on the ball!
Property
Love the Rock Creek Jewel, great accomodations!
View Property: Rock-Creek-Jewel
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
The experience I have working with the team is non evasive. Most of our contact is through emails. I get the call about 1-2 weeks before our reservation date to confirm.
Property
This is our 5th year in a row that we have stayed at the same property. We like having the same condo each year. It is like going home. It is always as expected. The location to down town is great. Even with a band playing 4 blocks away the soothing sound of rushing water from Rock Creek drowns out the background noise. Love it!
View Property: Swiftwater
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Piney wrote back or called us very quickly when we had a question.
Property
We loved our stay. The views were incredible. Being from the Northwest we do not get many thunderstorms so we really enjoyed watching the storms through the large expanse if glass. Our son was n law got up early and scanned for animals with binoculars every day. This was a perfect property for us with our daughters family and two grandaughters. Very well equipped property in a location that was a quick drive into town.
View Property: Elk-Mountain
Douglas, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
It was easy to contact the AAA team. They were always courteous, friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
I personally talked to team about a couple of concerns. They assured me it would be taken care of for future guests. Comfortable, plenty of towels and comfortable beds.
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Glendive, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property
View Property: Lookout-Cabin
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Team members communication was excellent!
Property
The owner of the house is wonderful!
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Plentywood, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
AAA rentals was very helpful and pleasant to deal with.
Property
Our entire family thoroughly enjoyed this property. We actually spent more time here than at the place we were supposed to be reunioning because it was so pleasant.
View Property: Pine-Ridge-Paradise
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property
Home is beautiful. Worked perfectly for our stay. The creek right next to the patio was enjoyed each evening. Very comfortable and relaxing!
View Property: Mountain-Treetop
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and answered phone calls after hours
Property
I would highly recommend Uppa Creek Cabin. The cabin is comfortable, cozy and clean. The view of Rock Creek is amazing and peaceful.The hot tub is an extra bonus.
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property
"Great place to stay, fantastic location! The house was great! Spacious rooms and the floor plans flowed nicely. The hot tube was a great way to unwind from the day's activities and just enjoy the stars with some music. This house is close to downtown red lodge and if you are really into a great steak, you are only about 20 minutes from a place in Roscoe called Grizzly Bar and Restaurant. Only problem was with the house not having a/c,, there was hardly any cross ventilation from the windows. The upstairs room was very stuffy with no air flow from the winds. Might have been the time of year since we were there in the middle of summer. The wildlife viewing was superb! The overall experience was fantastic! I would definitely stay there again. It would have been nice to know that for this property that the garbage cans need to be left in the garage. It was left outside in the driveway when we arrived. The home owners association will come and scold you as we learned this lesson. Response We are very happy you enjoyed your stay at Mountain View Tee & Ski. Thank you very much for your feedback. We will pass the request for A/C on to the owner of the property and we apologize for the trash being out and the home owners association speaking to you. That was an oversight on our end for having the trash can out of the garage upon your arrival. Please keep AAA Red Lodge Rentals in mind for your future plans. "
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property
"Wish we would have had more time to spend at this cabin! We enjoyed staying at Ty's cabin. It met all of our needs and we would love to come back and spend more time in Red Lodge. "
View Property: Tys-Cabin