Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
They were always prompt with everything. Zero complaints.
Property
I will come back and I will use you again absolutely.
View Property: Swiftwater
Butte, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasant experience in a time when many people treat you like crap in many of the service industry
Property
The mornings were perfect with a cup of joe at the outside bar
View Property: Lookout-Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Super friendly staff, very easy to get ahold of & if you can't get through to them they were very prompt to return my call. Booking was a breeze & we would definitely be back again!
Property
Wolf Point, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Super friendly staff, very easy to get ahold of & if you can't get through to them they were very prompt to return my call. Booking was a breeze & we would definitely be back again!
Property
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Marshall, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very kind and happy to help!! Made a person feel comfortable asking questions!
Property
We loved the stay here in Red Lodge! This house accommodates us so well and it was immaculate! We wish we could have stayed longer to partake in the ammenities there; hot tub etc.
View Property: Pine-Ridge-Paradise
Casper, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Corona, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
I thought it was great that when we first arrived at the rental we could call and talk to someone right away with our questions.
Property
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Lake forest, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property
Absolutely perfect cabin! we were greeted by owner ,very nice people!Management team was great with us as I requested late check out!Peaceful area ,if you are interested in quiet place,this is it!
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Marblehead, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
We traveled to RL with dozens of family members for our daughter's wedding. She is acquainted with you, so referred us. You were so helpful & friendly getting things figured out!
Property
We would contact you again to arrange another stay. Thank you & the family in whose home we stayed!
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet
apache junction, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Quick response, friendly and adequate information.
Property
Adequate space which is nicely laid out for privacy. Quiet and peaceful.
View Property: Mountain-Treetop
Billings, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay at the Beaten Path cabin. It was amazing. We have stayed at one other place before and didn't care for it as much.
Property
View Property: Beaten-Path
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property
A cozy little cabin about 5 miles from main street Red Lodge - great hiking nearby, loads of eating options and a hot tub to greet you when you get home. So peaceful. We awoke one morning to a Moose walking through the front yard!
View Property: Beaten-Path
Vallonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Great team members. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
Loved the sounds of Rock Creek.
View Property: Cowboy-Cabin
Sartell, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everything worked out well.
Property
View Property: Tys-Cabin
Mylo, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant and easy to work with. Everything went off without a hitch. Thanks so much!!!!
Property
Our stay was very pleasant. Red Lodge is a nice community and with very nice scenery. We enjoyed our drive on the Beartooth Highway and through the pass. It's close enough to Cody, WY that we spent a day down there and went through the Buffalo Bill Museum. We also visited downtown Red Lodge and especially enjoyed the Red Lodge antique mall and the Ice Cream Shop. It was also nice to just hang out at the house and we really enjoyed the hot tub. Thanks so much!!!!
View Property: Lookout-Cabin
Telluride, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Piney was very helpful and responsive
Property
View Property: Swiftwater
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Great communication with the team before and during our stay. Appreciated the call just to see how things were going.
Property
Excellent stay. Loved the Beaten Path and Red Lodge. Would recommend very highly
View Property: Beaten-Path
FORT BRIDGER, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience be back next year!
Property
Best place I've ever stayed in red lodge!
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
East Grand Forks, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were good to work with. They were timely in answering my questions and very friendly.
Property
The Shamrock cabin was perfect for our stay. Loved the bunk house for my adult son. The creek was loud but not distracting. We enjoyed a couple fires too. It was so relaxing to sit outside by the fire and listen to the creek. At times the noise from the traffic was noticeable but not too disruptive. Overall, thoroughly enjoyed and would absolutely stay again and recommend to others.
View Property: Shamrock Cabin
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was so nice to work with. We talked with them several times and they even called us when the cabin was ready for us which was about two hours before we had planned.
Property
Our stay was excellent and we made memories that will last a lifetime. Only one thing to comment on the gas grill, it had quite a bit of baked on residue that caused it to flame up to an almost dangerous level. It just needs a good cleaning, we just used the charcoal grill instead so it didn't impact our stay at all.
View Property: Good-Medicine
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Talked to several different people over the course of our rental process. All we're extremely helpful and easy to talk to!
Property
Great rental. Kids asked why we hadn't stayed there before! We have always stayed out of town but loved being in town!! Great use of the entire house loved all the unique adaptations! Hot tub was a must after hiking each day. Loved the "wild" life that visited through the property!
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we interacted with was positive and helpful.
Property
Excellent experience. I would highly recommend AAA Red Lodge Rentals and the Rendezvous Lodge. They will not disappoint. We stayed there for a family reunion. It was a perfect place to bring us all together from our long journeys from various places across the US. Thank you!
View Property: Rendezvous-Lodge
Highlands, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Loved the location and the hot tub after a couple of long day hikes!
Property
View Property: Red-Lodge-Retreat
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
thank you for showing us the property ahead of time
Property
Very enjoyable. Great location with wonderful patio views.
View Property: Sallys-Cabin