May 15 and beyond. Per State of Montana mandates - Out of state visitor must quarantine for 14-days, and no gatherings over 10 individuals.

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Worden, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
No problems and no issues
Property
A yearly tradition that our entire family looks forward to
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication before, during, and after our stay. Thank you for letting us know when the remainder payment was due, how to enter the unit upon arrival, and who to call if we needed further assistance. A few months prior to our stay, I called your office so I could do a "drive by", just to familiarize myself where the unit was located in town. The staff member was willing to do so, even though I know you are protective of the guests currently occupying the townhome. Thank you for allowing me to do this!
Property
Excellent location, very clean, and super comfortable -- will definitely stay again. It was absolutely perfect for our family of eight to enjoy Red Lodge over Christmas. Thank you so much!
View Property: Swiftwater
Minot, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
I called to speak with one of the team members and my questions were quickly answered.
Property
This was the second time using AAA Red Lodge Rentals and we will definitely use your services again. Both times it has been great service and both rentals have been beautiful.
View Property: Peace-of-Mine
bismark, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we talked with was very helpful in answering our questions and helping plan our stay at Red Lodge!
Property
We loved our time at the Uppa Creek cabin. We were able to relax with our family and enjoy the beautiful scenery. We hope to return for another stay sometime soon!
View Property: Uppa-Creek-Cabin
bemidji, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding service! Perfect home fir our family ski trip to Red Lodge! Truly something fir everyone of all ages!!! We had a newborn to 81 year old in our family.
Property
Exceeded all of our expectations!!! Thank you
View Property: Palisades-Paradise-and-Happy-Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property
Camp Crook, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Earlier I emailed and explained our group and received a great reply with the properties they recommended that would work for our group! Nailed it.
Property
Highly recommend!
View Property: Sally`s-Cabin
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
The best customer servive.
Property
We enjoyed a wonderful Family New Years vacation at Aspen Grove. This was a great property and would definitely consider renting again.
View Property: Aspen-Grove
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very satisfied. Survey site wouldn't let me respond to #8, which would be 'excellent'.
Property
Clean, comfortable 'residence'.
View Property: Chateau Weams
Sylacauga, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Nice and accommodating
Property
Wonderful and great memories
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Washburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Good communication
Property
I would stay at wild bills again and recommend it to friends
View Property: Wild-Bills-Cabin
Miles City, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Every stay I have had has been great. You folks go out of your way to make sure everything is perfect.
Property
Everything was as perfect as it could be. I picked it on late notice so unfortunately it wasn't exactly what our family wanted due to availability but it was a great cabin with everything we NEEDED.
View Property: Aspen-Grove
Worland, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service.
Property
We had a wonderful three-day stay. The cottage had just what we neededplenty of comfortable beds, a fenced-in yard for our dog, a well-appointed kitchen for making meals, and a convenient but quiet location.
View Property: Vintage-Cottage
Moorhead, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property
View Property: Alpine-Adventure
Senoia, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating.
Property
Only wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: Shamrock Cabin
Glasgow, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property
View Property: Grizzly-Den
Helena, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was done through emails, very efficient and quick responses.
Property
Great location, clean through out, well stocked from kitchen to bedrooms. Quiet, great views, private and being able to bring our dogs huge plus.
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
The team was excellent and very responsive. Piney and crew were great.
Property
A couple of helpful hints 1) It would be nice to have a bigger floor mat at the front door. The small one didn't do much and it kept getting stuck under the door. The floor got a bit messy since we had to stash our boots on the tile. 2) Perhaps get bins for recycling. We didn't mind bagging ours, but it got a little messy 3) We kept looking for hooks in the entry way to hang our jackets etc. There were 5 of us with jackets and ski gear and it all ended up on the floor. Again, not a problem, just a little messy. Maybe add a boot rack for ski boots to protect the floor. 4) On snowy days, it would be nice to have a shovel available for the sidewalk 5) The cell phone provided is a nice touch, but it doesn't charge on the outlets under the counter as they turn off when you flip off the switch Oh my gosh, that is enough! None of these are complaints, just helpful hints. Thanks!
View Property: Grizzly-Peak-Cabin
Baytown, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
The individuals I spoke with were amazing. Thank you for all the information and me calling after hours due to working graveyards. Thanks Jade.
Property
OMG! It was amazing. The snow and deers and the house was like stupendous. We loved it so much we did not want to leave. Thank you so much for making it so nice and cozy.
View Property: Mountain-View-Tee-and-Ski
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property
View Property: Chickadee-Chalet
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property
View Property: Aspen-Grove
BILLINGS, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property
View Property: Tight-Lines
Alexander, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
Positive, friendly and very helpful
Property
We had fun and enjoyed our stay
View Property: Atop-it-All and Summit Suite
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property
View Property: Two-Willow-Cabin
Palm Bay, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2018
Property Manager
Amy and Jade, you two are awesome! Super helpful and friendly. Thanks!
Property
Great experience. Cant wait to do it again.
View Property: Mountain-Treetop